PORTIA TOOK AWAY HIS TROUBLES AND SHIBBY GAVE HIM A SMILE

Portia-hugs-Pryce-Optimized

Hi Met n all bloggers,

A lot of times we form opinions and judgement on people we’ve never met and don’t even know in person. We feel justified cuz of our personal bias and/or experience. I too WAS like this until 2 recent episodes has humbled me to be slow to rush go pass judgement.

I’ve always heard n see how ppl crucify Pm Portia Simpson Miller‎.I would cringe when she open her mouth n TRY fi sound coherent!she sounds worse than Veronica Campbell Brown with the mash mouth lisp! To make matters worse ive seen 1st hand how ppl a suffer under the Portia’s govt. So for years now I’ve been prepared n even practise in the mirror how when me see Portia I was gonna give her the whole of mi mind instead of just a piece.

Recently I was minding my own bizness at the rich ppl dem supermarket n here comes Portia a use the taxpayer’s paid for bodyguards fi push her trolley n pick out the groceries she point pon.She SMILED AT ME n open her arms wide!I look behind n around me n bk at her n incredibly yes it was me!! Yall know how she love hug up n kiss n JMG ohhhh I just melted like a big buffooon n skin off me 31(mi wisdom tooth gone)! She smell sooo good too n all mi troubles just disappeared 4 the moment when she was in my arms!‎ I will still cuzz her 4 any foolishness but 4 now NOBODY not even u MET can tell me nutten bout Portia unless uve met or know her!!

I would never say i’m homophobic cuz I’m ok with Lesbians but the truth is I can’t stand a bone Inna gay guys!My entire upbringing n frenz has always bun battyman!Once we hear a man a fish we just write them off so u can imagine dat me did make up mi mind that anytime me see Shebada me a go make a bigger space btw his teeth wid mi foot..kickout!
SHIBZ
Well Met yesterday evening 1 pile up of traffic back up n me even drive thru a shortcut n a try come bk pon di main road but nobody nah give me no bly argggghhhh!!! Then it happen…Out of nowhere a white toyota Prado window wined down n lo n behold!! The smile that Shibby give me n just wave him hand n fan down di traffic n just wave me thru…oh GOD speak the truth n cost u what it may!!

All thoughts of dissing Shebada went out my brain n all I could do was smile shyly n say thank u Shibby n him just smile n wave him limp wrist!! Later in the evening I unwisely tell me 2 brethren n dem start style Shebada n cuss n gwaan! I found myself defending Shebada n say have he ever done anything bad to any of u or unno generation?? No..well lef him pon him borderline cuz at least I can say he showed me kindness!! I wouldn’t take a pic with Shibby like Beenie man dem but I would like to think I’ve evolved in my thinking to not bash ppl gay or straight until I at least get a REAL LIFE feel 4 who they are as a person n what they stand for.

Anybody who make up their mind about something without knowing all the relevant facts…is an Idiot!!

0 thoughts on “PORTIA TOOK AWAY HIS TROUBLES AND SHIBBY GAVE HIM A SMILE

1. This is nice. Portla have a certain warmth about her for real. Politics will always be politics and the suffering is real . I so bex bout the tax on patty all now I cannot get over it.
    I think we are in a position to judge Portia simply because it is in the publics interest to do so, her actions affects us.
    I have heard some nice things about Shebada.

2. Lucretia is a people person-that cannot be denied, but you don’t want to cross her or take her on verbally. It’s her politics that’s criticized and her uncouth manner of speech.

3. Met im 99% in agreement with u but are u gonna be the one to teach Andrew holness likkle Charisma,can he even learn??i suppose when u build a house that can be seen from Space while seeking poor ppl support,u can do without charisma.