all a them always inna store a tek the people dem clothes that’s all them live fah. Simone and Michelle is 2 ugly disgustingly shape grasmiite. Simone u do hair stick to it and stop thief would you want your daughter a do same thing mek Michelle do it she have to mine damion and pay the rent. Sabrina I would even start with you today
Oh please this is a promotional for stroke mouth Simone dance, as far 50shades of Michelle it don’t look good,all of the grasmiites dress up inna whole sale outfit hyping
Third lady pose matches the wholesale outfit..but compare the face skin tone to the skin tone below the ankle.
all a them always inna store a tek the people dem clothes that’s all them live fah. Simone and Michelle is 2 ugly disgustingly shape grasmiite. Simone u do hair stick to it and stop thief would you want your daughter a do same thing mek Michelle do it she have to mine damion and pay the rent. Sabrina I would even start with you today
Oh please this is a promotional for stroke mouth Simone dance, as far 50shades of Michelle it don’t look good,all of the grasmiites dress up inna whole sale outfit hyping
Sabrina you never stay good yet!!! Wait Kerry things your wear!!!!