IS WHICH BLACK MAN TELL HAR SEH BLACK PUMPUM SMELL??
0 thoughts on “WHEN BLACK MAN GO DEH WID SOME WHITE WOMAN AH TELL YUH”
Anytime dem looking dem white ooman di bag a shit dem chat bout black ooman fi boost up dem head. den di damn fool fool bitches weh desperate fi attention tink they have won the jackpot wid deze fools.
This is what happens when none too fussy promiscuous black men “go” with trashy, uneducated bottom of the pile white women. This has been happening for decades in Britain especially and London, even more. I tend to find that “low level” white people outside of London have a bit more about them and at least have held onto “working class pride”. However, because these type of white people are not trampling over themselves to sex black men, some low self esteem black men will deem those type “racist” for not jumping on black dick at every available opportunity; but these men don’t tend to check the levels of racism in the white women that do accommodate them.
I’ll never forget, about fifteen years ago, a white woman with mixed race nieces and nephews saying that she thinks that at least three of them are “jackets”. She said that her sister had nuff black men and her baby father, caught up in his colour crazy mentality and glee that he had children lighter than himself hasn’t “noticed’ anything untoward. This woman said that the self hate of certain black men, especially in the Afro Caribbean community and their view that everything that has gone wrong in their lives is the fault of some black woman is bad and combined with the indolence and entitlement that often goes along with being white will be painful for the children that they have. She also noted that at least two of her mixed race nieces are more racist (against black people) than her not too enlightened grandfather.
Back in the day, this woman would have never dared carry on like this. Back in the day, this woman would have got a thorough, unreconstructed bitch lick beating. But Millenial times has too many black man being awfully loose lipped about his hatred of black women and spouting their hatred to white women as pillow talk. A suh some white gyal get too much boost.
With the way this woman is so free with her racism, no way was her babyfather unaware of it . But what too many of those black fools don’t realise that if a white woman doesn’t like black women, how the hell does she truly love her black man?
That is why white feminists can miss me with their “white men are the cause of all the problems of the world” bullshit. Nuh dem one breed and raise them as did some heffa who bred and raised this kwarshie inna di video?
Any male or female in our family who wants to indulge in mixed relationships know that that person has to pass our “is she/he racist?” test. So far out of four generations of us in Britain, only my uncle went out (in the seventies) with a white woman who was obviously wordly and middle class. All now mi nuh kno what attracted her to my good looking, but irresponsible uncle (who only has black kids and is now dead). My much younger half sister has a white boyfriend who she met in China. Oh and my niece and nephew have white partners. But those are my half brother’s kids and my half brother and the rest of us aint that close, so a fi dem bizness. No way could a guttersnipe like this jezebel in the video get a foot over the threshold of any of our family houses. And believe you and me, in Britain, is this type of non progressive white woman that is over represented in Afro Caribbean men and white women relationships.
Yes, but black women with white men do not make it a point of their duty to diss black men wid dem man, dem just gwan wid dem man and keep it moving. But every rass body know dat when black men get wid deze low life women di amount of diss dem diss up black women is unreal. Is like dem haffi do mental programming to keep di ooman wid dem.
Check dis story, a white woman went to her doctor and she was severely overweight, the doctor tell her seh if she don’t lose di weigh di only man who will want her is a black man. If you good at reading beyond mere words you will be able to decipher what he truly told her.
…..”IS WHICH BLACK MAN TELL HAR SEH BLACK PUMPUM SMELL??”….
The woman must have read this site daily….that is where she got the black pum-pum smell. All I read on here is who fa pum-pum big and who fa pum-pum stink, stretch-out, done-out and other put down. :thanks2
Shes not lying tho since I been in Canada and meeting a few black men. And I am black myself. I hear them talk say most black woman pus*y stink hence y they prefer white woman. I was so appalled when I heard that because I am offended even tho I never slept with any of these guys. But its embarrassing yo
Is what dem tell demself when dem looking to justify dem stepping out. You see the most dehumanizing thing they can find to say about a black woman is what dem come wid. Imagine is a black woman pums lead dem into life and is fi har breast nourish dem to strength but hear weh dem seh. Nutten nuh guh suh! is a bold face lie dem a tell, don’t believe them.
Dats why mi nuh look pon dem over here more time cause dem full a more damn drama dan Broadway. Pursue your dreams and teck any man wah love, respect and cherish you, nuh limit yourself to just dem. Live your life widdout regrets and nuh meck deze fools diminish your greatness!
Soap and wata wi sweet up any front, whether white or black. But dat uneducated trailer park trash eena di video need a Royal beat dung wid har brite self. Is weh Kerry Ann deh wid di bat :batabig
Anytime dem looking dem white ooman di bag a shit dem chat bout black ooman fi boost up dem head. den di damn fool fool bitches weh desperate fi attention tink they have won the jackpot wid deze fools.
Anyhoo didn’t watch the video
& they smell the worst way. A friend of mine says he could never date a white girl bcuz they smell raw & it’s so true!
This is what happens when none too fussy promiscuous black men “go” with trashy, uneducated bottom of the pile white women. This has been happening for decades in Britain especially and London, even more. I tend to find that “low level” white people outside of London have a bit more about them and at least have held onto “working class pride”. However, because these type of white people are not trampling over themselves to sex black men, some low self esteem black men will deem those type “racist” for not jumping on black dick at every available opportunity; but these men don’t tend to check the levels of racism in the white women that do accommodate them.
I’ll never forget, about fifteen years ago, a white woman with mixed race nieces and nephews saying that she thinks that at least three of them are “jackets”. She said that her sister had nuff black men and her baby father, caught up in his colour crazy mentality and glee that he had children lighter than himself hasn’t “noticed’ anything untoward. This woman said that the self hate of certain black men, especially in the Afro Caribbean community and their view that everything that has gone wrong in their lives is the fault of some black woman is bad and combined with the indolence and entitlement that often goes along with being white will be painful for the children that they have. She also noted that at least two of her mixed race nieces are more racist (against black people) than her not too enlightened grandfather.
Back in the day, this woman would have never dared carry on like this. Back in the day, this woman would have got a thorough, unreconstructed bitch lick beating. But Millenial times has too many black man being awfully loose lipped about his hatred of black women and spouting their hatred to white women as pillow talk. A suh some white gyal get too much boost.
With the way this woman is so free with her racism, no way was her babyfather unaware of it . But what too many of those black fools don’t realise that if a white woman doesn’t like black women, how the hell does she truly love her black man?
That is why white feminists can miss me with their “white men are the cause of all the problems of the world” bullshit. Nuh dem one breed and raise them as did some heffa who bred and raised this kwarshie inna di video?
Any male or female in our family who wants to indulge in mixed relationships know that that person has to pass our “is she/he racist?” test. So far out of four generations of us in Britain, only my uncle went out (in the seventies) with a white woman who was obviously wordly and middle class. All now mi nuh kno what attracted her to my good looking, but irresponsible uncle (who only has black kids and is now dead). My much younger half sister has a white boyfriend who she met in China. Oh and my niece and nephew have white partners. But those are my half brother’s kids and my half brother and the rest of us aint that close, so a fi dem bizness. No way could a guttersnipe like this jezebel in the video get a foot over the threshold of any of our family houses. And believe you and me, in Britain, is this type of non progressive white woman that is over represented in Afro Caribbean men and white women relationships.
Amen!
Lets not put all di blame pon Blackman be cuz nuff black woman deh wid white man to, wit dat sed shi deserve a loud loud box.
Yes, but black women with white men do not make it a point of their duty to diss black men wid dem man, dem just gwan wid dem man and keep it moving. But every rass body know dat when black men get wid deze low life women di amount of diss dem diss up black women is unreal. Is like dem haffi do mental programming to keep di ooman wid dem.
Check dis story, a white woman went to her doctor and she was severely overweight, the doctor tell her seh if she don’t lose di weigh di only man who will want her is a black man. If you good at reading beyond mere words you will be able to decipher what he truly told her.
…..”IS WHICH BLACK MAN TELL HAR SEH BLACK PUMPUM SMELL??”….
The woman must have read this site daily….that is where she got the black pum-pum smell. All I read on here is who fa pum-pum big and who fa pum-pum stink, stretch-out, done-out and other put down. :thanks2
You need to find a site where they are up up upping black women
Shes not lying tho since I been in Canada and meeting a few black men. And I am black myself. I hear them talk say most black woman pus*y stink hence y they prefer white woman. I was so appalled when I heard that because I am offended even tho I never slept with any of these guys. But its embarrassing yo
Is what dem tell demself when dem looking to justify dem stepping out. You see the most dehumanizing thing they can find to say about a black woman is what dem come wid. Imagine is a black woman pums lead dem into life and is fi har breast nourish dem to strength but hear weh dem seh. Nutten nuh guh suh! is a bold face lie dem a tell, don’t believe them.
Dats why mi nuh look pon dem over here more time cause dem full a more damn drama dan Broadway. Pursue your dreams and teck any man wah love, respect and cherish you, nuh limit yourself to just dem. Live your life widdout regrets and nuh meck deze fools diminish your greatness!
Soap and wata wi sweet up any front, whether white or black. But dat uneducated trailer park trash eena di video need a Royal beat dung wid har brite self. Is weh Kerry Ann deh wid di bat :batabig