DOLLY FOOHFAH CYAR?

Dolly hot gyal nuh sidung ina Rolls Royce back seat. What happen to di front? Is either the real Goodas is sitting round there or the driver an him brethren occupy the front. And please refrain from singing in the videos because you don’t know the damn songs. You always doing that shit.

0 thoughts on “DOLLY FOOHFAH CYAR?

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

mi laff suh till a mean wen yuh fix yuh self tuh do anything for the gram this is de result ….all dolly a move har mouth it has absolutely ntn tuh do with de song :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

wen kim kardashian a dem role models what do expect :nerd

2. She never yet know the words fi real its madddddd funnny her videos lmfao .. Lawd God dolly when will u grow up and stop fakin it .. is like u dont have a real life JOB .. u ever bored .. dont u have a kid where do u find the time .. u raisin ur followers more than ya child

1. well i was lookin at the facts .. reflection in her shades shows a man in a fitted .. doubt she is being chauffeured but i bet she boom a ride go paaty bout she in miami .. regglaaaaa shit bitches get scooped on d deggla

3. Lmao. Dolly, you had too much dermabrasion, and the doctor who pumped you face should be shot. One in your mouth, one in your vagina, and one in your anus. Now, go take 2 Xanax bars to relax and sleep.

4. Mouth faava dem red batty baboon. Wonda if a can find a pic to send to Met. All mi a look pon di video a just di mouth take ova di screen, not even talk bout di stiff face and the rock hard cheek bone.
    U is a zugly cartoon looking woman

5. When she sing di song dem ina har selfie videos it jus mek mi waan fight mi phone screen. Why Dolly…..why yuh can’t just rock to the beat or nod ur head. Damn

6. You can always tell those who aren’t used to anything!!!! But what do you expect from a girl who’s mother don’t own a thing. She’s all hyped to be “chauffeured” in a Rolls Royce! Lol who can’t rent those in Mia? Any who what’s up with the brows???? Perhaps you should refrain from the videos! Mouth, teeth, face and eyebrows and those awful lashes are shot #inareallife #dwl #gotcashbutnoclass

7. Dolly get called down to miami by some african scammer. I saw this bitch going in the club the other night, im like wait isnt that dolly , midget looking bitch she is just lips. You are escorting in miami, pretty obvious. She sees barbie inna jet so she haffi come out doing the most! She and her sister are fake af. Selling to the highest bidder , i hate when bitches have to break thier necks to show logo.. frighten bitch

8. As show off as Dolly is, if she was being chauffeured, that pour chauffeur’s face would be all over Instagram. She woulda show from she a step in dung to di poor man chauffeurs’ hat. Kmt. Bum she bum a ride wid one a dem IG flossers who rent dear vehicle fi go Miami a holiday time go show off. Kmt. They don’t impress me much

9. People with real money, don’t put price tags, they rent yacht and fly private jets! Basics try to prove to the gram, got it all backwards.where is your own home/ your bank acc/ and investment s, what can you post other than clothes or selfties??? ,shouldn’t u have your own home before brands! The only heads you heart on the gram is basic like yourself

10. BARBIE JET A BEAT THEM BAD ..Mi seh de better escort hole wi tell a beat dem bad,barbie show de man such wait dem soon show one dem thing wi out duh barbie own..dese goons i tell yah

11. Anon 2:40, are you upset because I accomplished your dreams? Bitch I’m blogging, so I can behave as I please. Hoe you act like you know me. Lmao. Get a career likes mine or better. Go rearrange your mothers gaping pu$$y by crawling back into her sorry ass.

12. Dolly and star Barbie need to just make up and be friends because these two are the same frighten ugly jamaican bitches who wish they were white rich and fabulous but instead there bottom of the ground pussy sellers who front for the gram and followers who don’t care about them in real life . They are not used to anything so we should leave them alone while their at it this lifestyle won’t last for them because there poor black whores getting used and abused just to be in labels , travel and be around elite people next

13. Anon 2:40 go juice out your mother stinking pu$$y. Bitch respect yourself and I’ll respect you, respect is earned, not given. You may live in a box, but SLUT, I don’t and you definitely can’t rearrange me. I live freely to please no one but the great I AM that I AM

1. Could you not have answered without talking about the smell of her pussy Manushka???? Manushka did you smell her pussy???? Why do you assume that the blogger is a woman?? You seem to have a love affair with the words bitch, cunt and hoe which BTW cant be used to describe an anonymous person…I am 100% female just like you say you are so enough of trying to insult other women with these disgusting words.

14. Fe some reason I like dolly, She licky licky and fake as f**k but i still rate har. dolly can get it……lol

15. She need fi stop wear dem brite lipstick dey r mouths take over r face this big red heavy lip.it too heavy that’s why she can’t sing gd

16. Anon 2:40, it’s wicked, brainwashed, controlling, depressed b!tches like yourself Dr. Pookrum, Frances Cress Welsing, and Dr. Fuller speak of. Just because one may be on a professional level DOES NOT mean they must be controlled by their profession. I’m positive that you have extreme difficulties I’m your personal relationship(s). Damn house nigger.

17. They don’t talk to sky anymore sky man have Bentley they all living the life while me a try pay my 2500 mortgage

1. sky and hollywood hype a two criminal.always a flex pan ig like frighten friday.two stupid ass bum niggas.sky fava horse lol

18. Left bloodclatt dolly alone … Pussy must not give away for free if she wants to sell its hers your mother have anything ????? Bitch dolly mekk dem rotten before dem dead

19. On a serious note, I hope dolly is pimping those men and not sexing them. Girl get you a young pretty white girl and use her to pimp them. G shit . Some of y’all act like y’all don’t know the game or maybe you were already pimped and now you freelancing

20. This girl is a liar, she just sitting in the car on both occasions it was not moving she was in there alone, i see the reflection in the front seat and a guy walking past. She was playing music on her phone then film a quick video lmao
    !

1. Ms kwesi you a defend dat slut bitch weh f** like dog an sell pussy a queens ny,tell har go reduce dem over size lips weh lost her teeth in dam bk her head ..

21. No way that bitch got a f**k up hair line lips is as big as her face neck is like a line stick just give me the creeps ,I think she looks like chucky wife that ugly dolly …