MAN KILLS MATEY BECAUSE SHE WOULDNT LEAVE HIS HOUSE

tisa-Optimized

A Brooklyn man was so scared that his wife would catch him with his girlfriend that he stabbed his secret lover to death when she wouldn’t leave his home, police sources said Sunday.

Daniel Romain, 33, violently fought with girlfriend Tisa Kelly, 46, to leave his apartment on East 95th Street before his wife came home Saturday afternoon, the sources said.

The deadly stabbing began as an argument between Mr. Romain and Ms. Kelly, who, the police said, had been asked to leave the apartment before Mr. Romain’s wife returned home from work. It was not clear why Ms. Kelly wanted to stay, the police said, but at some point he began punching her.

An upstairs neighbor said she could hear “loud banging” as if someone was being “thrown against walls” before police arrived.

There was a short period of silence before a radio was turned up to full blast in an effort to mute the renewed fight, said the neighbor, Quinetta Wooten, 29.

“Around 3 p.m., we heard another commotion. Loud banging started again, but the radio came playing real loud like to cover it up,” she said.

Police arrived an hour later and found Kelly’s naked body hog-tied and face-down in Romain’s shower with stab wounds to her neck, torso and back, sources said.

18 thoughts on “MAN KILLS MATEY BECAUSE SHE WOULDNT LEAVE HIS HOUSE

1. The young lady that died (matey) is the cousin of a colleague of mine she was talking about it this evening. A whole lot more to that man and the story from her perspective

1. Met, the difference in age make me put me money on him have her as sugamama. Bum ass black men and the trifling females whey tek dem.

2. I don’t believe that report. If him wanted her to leave before wife come home she wouldn’t be hog tied and stabbed to death! nope, nope, nope. He wanted her dead.

PP

3. Yes the mastery school teacher in kissimmee florida.. she give away her life along time ago.her husband, her daughter dint last that girl no mind. .follow back pure Yung head. ..one time I seen her in hair city, I thought she was on Crack. .first she was assistant principal at a high school and was sleeing with this young 17 year old bloods gang boy in liberty high school. They put her ass out.she should of Been lucky they didn’t lock her up for having relationship with a minor. When the boy finish high school she deh wid him right out. leff all her good devoted Husband ,her and her Husband are big teacher he teaches at the diecovery elemetary school… I don’t know what went wrong wid dis grown woman. She is a great teacher too.. don’t know what went wrong.. but years now she’s been on a path of destruction

1. WOW! Me go read the link to and I hope the stepfather of the killer can brighten the picture of what went on.

Anon, thanks. But I think she would have been better off getting locked up for messing with minor students than this outcome.

She went from productive to trifling. Then again, people trifling regardless of occupation. Damn

1. @PP terrible way to die. I wonder if the step dad couldnt have intervened some how or maybe him fraid of him. My gosh. It sad.

1. A MINOR is anyone below the age of 18! 17 years old cannot sign financial documents or any binding contract-that is universal. The only time a person under 18 can be granted such rights is by the legal process of emancipation by the courts or marriage.

Again, 17 falls into the definition of a minor child. What you are trying to justify is the right for an adult to phuck off people MINOR CHILDREN or UNDER 18-21 years of age. The 17, 16 and 15 is for peers not to go to jail for having sexual relations and to secure marriage if pregnancy arises below 18-21.

#FACTS:

“With regards to the age of a child, article 1 of the CRC defines a child as ‘every human being below the age of eighteen years unless under the law applicable to the child, majority is attained earlier’. The lack of this qualification or limitation in the ACRWC is considered important for offering a higher level of protection to a greater number of children.” (osia.org)

4. But I read another report that said she wanted to leave and he wouldn’t let her,when the fight started his step dad called police. Boy was on bail for an attempted murdee charge I think. I wonder if the stepfather was afraid to part dem y he just called the police and stayed in hiis room?

5. The stepfather knew what the man capable of and didn’t want to also suffer the same faith… he stayed safe inna him room… police came to late to help this women… that’s why the role of a mate is not always safe…