LORDT ( JMMB MIXUP)

Morning Met:
Hope you are well. Please see attached documents regarding comments made by this young lady. She is related to the Duncans who own shares in the JMMB Group
Screenshot_2016-02-16-09-34-07
Screenshot_2016-02-16-09-34-40
Screenshot_2016-02-16-09-37-51
Screenshot_2016-02-16-09-41-55
**That young lady there got her foot in her mouth righty quick. All of a sudden she dont work fi JMMB no more? Come on now ***

31 thoughts on “LORDT ( JMMB MIXUP)

1. This bitch should be blacklisted from working in any organization or institution where confidentiality is paramount! All her right fi say family should be stripped 😀
    People just twisting things to their comfort level. I deal with JMMB as a customer/Investor and the only thing excessive is the many ways you are advise on planting me nest egg.

1. You do realize that the “bitch” you referenced in your post is a medical doctor, right? Did you even graduate from primary school? Moron!!!

1. Go rinse you the pussC that gave birth to you! Phucking out of order! I said B.I.T.C.H.!
        Nah! bitch I didn’t go to school because grad school is only for you and the BITCH! Slide up in her ass a little more. I’m not Fitz-Henley me sling shittt without decorum and reservations.

1. PP, going to the University of Phoenix doesn’t qualify as “Grad” School. You brought that degree, hence the Phantom park. Howe much did you pay for that useless diploma from a Diploma Mill? I notice you have a personal issue with successful women like Lisa Hanna and now the Duncans. You dutty labourites really act like John Crows (per Bunting).
          I won’t stoop to your level about the pussC part. What I will say is that it is that stink, I can smell through 10 miilion miles of internet cabling. I will desist from describing its depth and breadth…. actually, it is indescribable!

1. You hitch up inna me betta dan me OB tampon dis week! Since you und me so tightly please to strech a little farther and soothe the cramps pon the leftside a me abdominal walls.

2. LET ME :repost: “This bitch should be blacklisted from working in any organization or institution where confidentiality is paramount!”
        You frightened by her position while she could give two shittt! Her twitter rants alone set her standards as a professional.
        “…and he is now campaigning against the family that help to build his castle…”
        So people can’t do business with JMMB anymore without considering that they are going to go against the Duncan family political affiliation?
        Nastiness! and the end of what I stated originally is “All her right fi say family should be stripped 😀 ” End b**Mbocl**t quote. Go Nhame dat! I’m off to sign up for moron classes since HEART won’t tek me. Frighten fi name, money and status I’m NOT! :p

2. So a medical doctor can’t be a bitch especially those under qualified bachelor degree dummies in Jamaica that call them self doctor and killing off people

1. But who thief like doctors! Yuh want to see how dem thief out the things dem out the hospital. Dem nuh Jesus, them make mistakes like everybody.

3. U have educated and uneducated bitches. Which category u fall into? This woman is a real bitch too. Her attitude stinks. Apparently people with poor backgrounds shouldn’t be privy to achievement or success. People like you make these idiots feel that because of their qualifications or social standings they have the right to walk over people and talk shit about them. She a gwaan like Andrew did come a har yaad wid cup and saucer a beg har nuttin. Kmft.

4. Calm down.Imani is running for MP therefore tensions are high and people sometimes say regrettable stuff.Just check out the USA presidential race.

5. Speaking of stink…
    It’s not her attitude alone that stinks…
    Quiet as it’s kept, her arm frowsy to.
    She leaves a trail of B.O. from she enters the ward till when she leaves.
    Bout “…the family that help to build his castle.” with har green arm! JLP should use her armpits as a mascot.
    So Ms. Anonymous Bitch that jumped in to defend her Dr. friend, you can run and pass that titbit along. If we’re lucky, she’ll rant about it on Twitter.
    Smooches.
    From one bitch to another.
    :coffee:

6. Why are women always jealous of each other?
    Let’s put the statement in context .The lady who made the statement in a close relative of Imani Duncan-Price who up against Juliet Holness in the coming elections.
    Do you understand that tempers will flare now?
    I like all these ladies,they represent a beautiful Jamaica,one where you can rise from foul coop to be PM.
    Stop the disrespect.

1. Fowl coub? Bitch..B.I.T.C.H! PUTA! Don’t let the likkle snide remarks for the current PM fool you and give you strength to class her or Holness inregards to dem VERY humble beginnings.
      Yes, dem a poor man pickney and a sweat, not back pon mattress or the hicking up of ones skirts at victoria pier propel dem into existence.
      Tell you friend me have a crocus bag a potato fi de B.O problem ruffneckgirl talk bout…then again we no grow dem big enough fi cova de pussc whey a drain and need corking to 😀
      Good evening, JMG warrior females and CEO.

7. Let’s put you back on your perch, shall we?
    1. Jealousy? No. Outrage at classism? Yes.
    2. All are quite aware of their relationship. They are sisters. Their brother Keith is the CEO of JMMB. Their father is DK Duncan the MP of Hanover Eastern. He is married to Beverly Anderson the ex-wife of Michael Manley. And yes, Mrs. Duncan-Price is up against Mrs. Holness in the upcoming elections. That is context.
    3. I was of the impression that Khia Josina Duncan is a well brought up young woman. Her rants (this is not her first) prove her to be little more than an attention seeker at best… and at worst she’s going to end up on the wrong end of a libel suit. Or did that happen already? :coffee:
    4. When you make statements in the media, social or otherwise, be prepared to answer for them. Especially when they are disparaging and appear to demean and downgrade the achievements of others, which is exactly what she meant by insinuating that the man is ungrateful in some way.
    5. Clearly in some minds, it’s not ok to rise from the fowl coop to be PM. Some believe people should be content with their “castles” that others have “helped to build”.
    6. When you throw stones prepare for them to be hurled back.
    You are free to like whomever you choose to like, but don’t let it blur your vision.

8. Jealous of what? U small minded ppl can continue to make these massa descendants assholes feel say them better than u. From the person up top comment say the bloggers a call a doctor bitch mi see the type of crowd we dealing wid. y’all can continue with the brown nosing. Ur head is so far up her ass u can chew her damn food for her.

9. This elections seems to being showing up alot of these politicians/people who hold certain positions.Some of which are just classless with or without any education.Some have no tact,don’t know how to carry themself for their respective positions they hold.
    Some of them try to hide behind behind the little education or degree they might have or position they hold.The are messy.When you are classless it can’t hide.

1. Everytime someone ask what is there to be Jealous of you all come with the same list.
      Pray tell…what are the bloggers jealous about?
      Careful how you answer since you here defending an elite family with public service aspirations :alay To be poor is one thing; but to be poor, knowledgeable and slyer than a fox makes us a threat to your class. A class ting you de pon, so bring it commrade.

10. Don’t be frightened by some people with qualification, in many instance they have been provided with the best teachers money can buy and if that doesn’t work, they buy the exams.
    Dr. Andrei Cooke did not pass medical school final year on 4 occasions , many students came after him yet finished before him.
    Never watch the noise of the market watch the sale of goods, this young lady medical doctor or not, is an idiot and has learnt very little from her dad or her half sisters.
    Her reasoning ability is limited, she similarly chastised Ian Hayles last year when he challenged her father for the leadership of the area council. Stating that Hayles was wicked to have challenge his father after knowing that he was ailing and had done numerous surgeries the previous year.