MANNY PAQUITO CALL GAY COUPLES WORSE THAN ANIMALS…….DEN APOLOGIZE BUT CHECK IT

Manny Pacquiao: Boxer Apologizes for Referring to Same-Sex Couples as ‘Worse Than Animals’
“I’m sorry for hurting people by comparing homosexuals to animals. Please forgive me for those I’ve hurt,” Pacquiao said in a Facebook post, adding he stands by his opposition to same-sex marriage.
PAQUITO_1

22 thoughts on “MANNY PAQUITO CALL GAY COUPLES WORSE THAN ANIMALS…….DEN APOLOGIZE BUT CHECK IT

1. U know is 1time me ever met Sizzla n is up by Liguanea plaza. I told him the reason I shook his hand is for his one speech/song…Rasta nah apologize to No batty#*$bwoi!! Manny shouldn’t have back down but I see he is defending his big money payday for rematch wid mayweather!!

2. Even if he hadnt compared them to animals he would still receive negative press…any negative statements made about that group PERIOD can cause many loses. I have always believed them to be the mastermind beyond the Buju situation. Mi sorry fi Manny bc that group is spiteful and very unforgiving when them ready.

3. Metti, them ago target him (gay mafia ) the good thing is he doesn’t live in America so them can only terrorize him so much. Respect this man so much. Especially all the houses he has built for the poor people in his country

4. Battyman run di world so dem a try control di ppl dem…. you don’t have to know how to do di stuff you just have to be willing to sell your butt

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi belly ooooooooooo God Met bad no peanut trash

1. As di dunce people dem wudda seh ………dem a inveleeg…and no inveleeg cyah run did world . Mi notice a whole heap a dem a get bright pan here and pan mi facebook and up to whey day mi haffi tell one a dem seh we nuh ina whey dem ina to how dem a get bright

2. A so dem bloodclaaat common n bright run dem yes ova here don’t Want no tarpaulin n shit bucket ova ya

5. ” it doesn’t matter how you start the race, but how you finish.” Idiot! You can start 20 projects but if none is completed no credit is given