SAINT WEST

18 thoughts on “SAINT WEST

1. they will dress him like a girl and pull off a Will Smith Jaden Smith ,I am not a boy or girl stunt to get people talking …poor kid . this is the purest he will be until those beast get at his brain ……..OUR WORLD HAS GONE MAD !

2. Just imagine. Kim seems to be the more mature and emotionally stable of the two parents…Kanye is/has been having some kinda public emotional breakdown for years….cant believe his loved ones nuh see it……baby cute baby look girlish….God bless this cutie tho cause u surrounded by some of the worst ppl on the planet.

3. they really do have some beautiful kids,i was reading over fb how the ppl dem a focus pon why didn’t he get North complexion why is he brown skinned and mi jus a smh like of all de phuck’n things to say about this mix child unno a focus pon him look too black..this world we live in i tell yah

4. Yes I hear Adele took her little boy to Disneyland and he was wearing a princess costume..The world has gone completely mad and I don’t want to bring nomore kids in this mad world.

5. all females really need to have their tubes tide at birth and all men should be circumcised… smh…. no more kids or money should be allowed in this place.