BUS DRIVER BEATEN BY JLP SUPPORTERS

JLP-Optimized
Chairman of the Jamaica Urban Transit Company (JUTC) Garnett Roper claims that one of the company’s bus drivers has been hospitalised after he was beaten, allegedly by a group of Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) supporters.
“The reports we received are that the driver was carrying a group of supporters from the JLP when they attempted to remove a section of the emergency exit,” Roper told OBSERVER ONLINE.
According to Roper, the driver instructed the men to stop and he was attacked and beaten.

6 thoughts on “BUS DRIVER BEATEN BY JLP SUPPORTERS

1. Hooliganism to add to the rest of ‘isms’. Full time dem stop use OUR assets in dem politics shenanigans.
    JUTC should not be use for bipartisan events. Is for generating revenue as daily PUBLIC transport and use on the side fi emergency relocation during hurricanes, earthquakes and civil unrest.
    Not even funeral dem fi a rent out fah.

2. Ok pp nuff respect. Is just that sometimes some ppl behaviour dutty n mucky so I assure u that I ain’t got np saying dutty pnp too.No tribalism at all…but me will build still.

1. lolol…dutty bum!$#&@t nastiness dem fits best. You a no tribalist or you would be doing diehard party speeches and because you don’t me like you…Independent thinkers :kiss keep freedom alive. :kiss