STAY CHOONED CAUSE MI A GO PUT DI TINGS INA DIS POST………..
BASIC SCHOOL BURN DOWN………..JLP MAN GET LICK INA HIM MOUTH……LIASON OFFICERS ARE SAYING THAT THEY ARE NOT BEING ALLOWED TO MONITOR THE VOTES………..THEY HAVE BEEN GIVEN NO VESTS…BAY TINGS A GWAAN..BAY ILLEGAL THINGS…PEOPLE A TURN UP DEM NAME NUH DEH PAN DI LIST…….PORTIA NAME NEVA DEH PAN DI VOTERS LIST EITHER
Portia couldnt find her name a 3 polling station dis morning..Prime Minister name was not on the voters list…stayed tuned for the longer vid..Her name was found in polling station #14 lol
Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Thursday, February 25, 2016
Chaos and confusion! This is embarrassing!
Where is Jimmy Carter when u need him!!!!??sighhh plz do unno best Caffe!
Arrogant! Illiterate! Keep us posted Met. Thanks.
Mi have a cousin who died in 93 right before the election, that year he voted in his first election and has been voting ever since. Mi sister in law who gavr up her JA citizenship years went to JA in December 2013 and voted. Good luck wid dat fair election ting,be safe everyone dunh deh.
How you know about you dead voting cousin? tell you sista fi eat shiiit. keep you good luck to yu self. onu jus proud a de fukry cause onu nu have nothing a Jamaica fi look back pon.
Hmmmm! Story coming to bump, I have a few bombshells to rock uno world today, because all now mi nuh see the truth posted up here yet, so I was saving it for today. So bring it on.
Alright Sketelbam a bomb fi bomb then!!but we nah say blood fi blood like some ppl lol!!Straight shellings pon di wall tiday!! Touching di road now but already have some stuff oo. U say bring it on??Well I accept ur challenge madam!!Consider it broughteth!!!
Di 2 sides nah gwaan good though SketelBam n u will see that mi nuh bias! I leave the bloggers to see n say what n who more disgusting!!God guide n protect all of us today n going forward!
EXTRAORDINAIRE! BRING IT BABE! BRING IT! I love reading your view of everyday life. Me owe you a soup still 😀 😀 and trust and believe you will be getting that cup of soup.
Be safe out there :kiss
Bam, gwan run you file dem in the mean time till extraordinaire done work fi the day.
Does this type of confusion happens every election time? I really hope that this time around whoever is elected does their job and really do for the people and get things done…
Morning Met Oooo. Keep doing you things mums; me busy but not to where me nah go be peeping and typing. You know me nah left you.
Peace to my people and my beautiful Island nation. No matter what mankind do the creator will always set the course, for it isn’t mankind that rules the realm of justice…Asi
up up morning oo
This is embarrassing especially when there are international voting observers from CARICOM on the island.
I pray for a peaceful election and that the people will make the right choice for their next leader. One love to my beautiful country.
Afternoon PP, Lol, mi busy making my rounds of calls down there from yesterday, but I don’t want to drop nothing until I see what my lil friend the sender drop first, cause my things real, and I don’t see nothing mentioned about these things, so mi a gwaan chill first. Don’t want to dash it unless it’s necessary. One thing I can tell you all, politics is not as simple as we see it on the outside, I keep saying that from day one, the internal affairs is what makes it dangerous. These people are a syndicate of people that runs the country by any means necessary, and I am not labeling either one of them, they’re in this together, this is bigger than all a we, you would be surprised to know what I know. Mek mi leave it alone, and see who else know for now.
Jah know, Bam, one of these fien days I would love to read a post on a few of what you privy to without risking your anonymity- which me sure Met would have lock dung betta then gittmo, fort augusta, pentagon and fort knox.
Much love PP!!!! Bammy me haffi go do a separate post or yuh want me drop it right ya suh???? I’ve got 2calls n what I was intending to do is lay out the ONGOING IRREGURALITIES….tricks n trade Inna everything enuh dearest Bammy! So u want we kick it off ya suh or do di post?? 2 of the irregularities is Pnp n 1 major one is jlp! I weep for my country!!!
Met, a long time mi nuh hail you up. Wah gwaan Mums? If a never fe you certain tings mi wouldn’t know bout. So, respect to you fe keeping us up- to- date wid de election news coverage. Right ya now, mi have one eye pon yu website, and de next eye pon de phone. Mi family a yard a mek mi know a wah gwaan out dey to. You’re doing a beautiful job sweet Lady. Thanks again so much. Blessings.
Met a 45yo mechanic was killed 30mins ago on paradise st in western clarendon. The polic are investigating but cannot say if it is politically motivated.plz note criminals is gonna us the cover of election to Carr out these dastardedly act.Stay calm my fellow jamaicans!!!!plz!!
A de beheading that Extraordinaire? Me just tell me peeps I don’t want to hear her relating such crimes to elections because a gang thing.
No pp dearest, he was shot at home. Cops trying to figure out t motive cuz he wasn’t aligned to any party reports say.
Ok. I was told a Spanish Town a place name ‘capture land’ last night.
Thanks, but mek sure you go eat.
Yesvmi friend bad sender, drop it any where, i will check regular, I am doing my own coverage down there too.
Ok mi fren bammy the 1st irregularity that i’ve WITNESSED and heard of happened in stony hill. Only authorized pnp n jlp agents are allowed inside the polling stations and they are to WEAR white!!! I saw know pnp thugs to me in their orange just standing in spitting distance from the likkl cubicle where mini cardbx cubicle where ppl cast their vote. I heard a brown police man complaining to his superintendent abt the matter n the super asked the men to go outside!he made sure to boom their fists. Met as the Super drive out within 2mins the thugs resume thier position. A black policeman tols his squaddie to just easy n kool everything criss! The outdoor agent had my phone cuz unno know me woulda record di whole disgusting lot a dem. So that’s the 1st pnp irregularity…this is the heights of intimidation!!!! Gonna send the Jlp one now..
Lwad them bad, but bad sender, all now, you nuh hint the real thing yet, but mi a watch, cuz the ting internal, people a campaign haad, fi tek weh some key seat, mi a watch it pan the low, cause mi caan believe, suh mi a really wait fi see if it aguh happen.
2nd irregularity has been reported to the police switchboard. 4 Jlp thugs are wearing soldier uniforms on foot in the mountain view area. Plz note this is the old uniform the JdF has new uniforms.Met plz put up the new image for jdf uniforms it was in the newspaper recently.so ppl can see the diff n report them plz.These thugs I’ve been told or headed towards rockfort area which has been a battlegrung for pnp/jlp! Remember just the other day there was a post with thugs in police n soldier gear on the loose from central village.This is not good.
Met n bloggers unno want fi see di pics oo…a man tatoo his party name pon him hand dem!!No sah!Mutabaruka a cuss bout it pon Irie lol!!no sah!
Photos of course, dear writer.
Updates….juliet holness is reporting intimidation n threats against her n her supporters.(2) an unidentified man was killed by the police this morning in central village n a 9mm browning gun taken from him.(3) downtown district is scanty very quiet!inside tivoli gardens now
Juliet already knew they would be coming her way… she fi hol har grung ’cause dem say if we want good we nose have fi run and in my heart when it comes to me ancestors hardwork it is “death before dishonor”.
Downtown nah tek no check, if anything a dem me want fi stay calm because the poor children dem don’t need no more trauma
Senda, take time and have a early dinner fi later tonight.
BAM! stop tease we mam! A hope whey yu a get is that the ole bitch dem a lose dem seat! too much ole man a bengay up parliament.
Yes bad sender, the last report is on target, in there is vellly quiet, I wonder if you know why ?stay tuned, still watching to see if the certain hiarchy seat is really going to be taken, and I am not talking a bout Tivoli, so don’t get it wrong Oooo.
Bammy I soon tell u bout which seat u a talk..poor anju n shaw!! Latest update..with abt a hour n half to go…none of the 63 constituency is reporting more than 40% voter turnout. The national average is 36 waaaay Shor of even the worst turnout of 52 in 2011. I’ve sent met the pic cuz across the areas I’m seeing n hearin is like handful n 2 or 3 ppl at the polling stations!Bammy me a go give u a clue abt the big news that uve been hinting at very very soon zeen n u will be the 1 1 agree that is true I swear!!
Urgent update…go pon nationwide utube n see if unno can hear di clip/interview unno self….JLP MP everald warryington has effectively just CALLED IT for the pnp. He said once the pnp get 52 to58% of the voter turnout national avg then clearly pnp win.He went on to say they are not yet at 40 but aiming for 60% if the Jlp is to have any chance. W are at 36% with 1hr20mins to go!! Right away him start cuss that certain thing him see dat never right wid jlp but him nah go talk ya now Inna di media but dem know what dem was to do n dem don’t dweet so that’s that! Met this is a national disgrace 4 democracy…less than half of the ppl a deci our country future??? I hope we past 50 plzzzz!!so we can say is the majority pick di outcome!!!!No sah!!there ha been reports of violence but not around the polling stations that’s on nationwide now
Lwad it is here, mi a watch the seat, mi affi see it happen first, cause I can’t believe that they would really do it, the hatred is real. Bad sender do u thing, I think you know is who I am hinting about, but it was never done before, no matter what, so if it happens, this will go down in history.
Bammy it was only a matter of time oo!! The whole world will be watching the powerless office of the political ombudsman…she gonna have her plate overfull with complaints I swear. We are now getting the first reports/allegations of bogus voting.stay tuned to hear the nature!! Thanks for the good advice pp cuz imma chill back likkle cuz I can now confirm the reason for the low voter turn out. I am suggesting to u all that this election has been fraught with threats of intimidation n vote buying from both sides but 1 moreso than the other! Thugs are being bus n vanned n ride around into marginal constituencies and esp in the corporate areas striking fear in voters. Major thoroughfares are empty/ghost towns sake of how ppl fraid!! All I’m saying fine don’t vote but ppl must free fi move bout dem bizness in peace n no fear!!I dare not take pics of some of the things I’m seeing!!This is wrong!!!
Comic relief….warmington called a soldier an a””hole!!!sighhhj haffi tek bad thin mek joke!!him can’t lose him seat though so give di devil his due!!!
I went to vote and a PNP supporter stab a JLP supporter, so my friend said shes not going to vote again because the place look too tense, mi jus drag her & seh lets go and exercise our right. I wasnt going to let them stop me.