ONLY THE CLOSET

so met this Gyal from village Weh wuk a lasco warehouse weh go a Farrin go tek the people ️dem man Simone you fi do better coz you house wa fix up. A so Evande dead left it fi you a so it stay. You deh a wuk every day a chat to the man and bout the man. Met she stay bad no sah. Simone the time you focusing on man you go fix up ur house and (Edited). Simone please clean up you house Is that house the people man a go sex you Why don’t he send some money for you to buy plywood and brick to build a little something. Simone go fix up u slabber self and stop be man mascot we tired fi hear you about this bullsh*t relationship everyday.
closet

9 thoughts on “ONLY THE CLOSET

1. Great morning met and letters
    Can someone please explain what’s going on behind this young Miss? She couldn’t push up door likkle? What a mess!

2. Ok so be real what’s the issue. It’s her house not yours so y is it bothering u dat much. Please let us know is he ur man. Because if that’s the case please ask him y him dey a her yard. Is wah sweet him ova dey.

3. Den Shani yuh nuh easy eeh. Lol. Yu know mi see di caption an think is a story about one a dem undercover fish deh weh ina di closet. Dwllll. Mi haffi look really good fi see what a gwaan behind har an it look like is a bungle a dirty diapers ina di closet. No man. But to how di pic tek…..u know she coulda crop out di dutty closet though. She too good. Lmaoooo

4. It is unfortunate that some people have to live in low to moderate dwellings… The government should start a housing program like section 8 etc if they don’t already have one setup… The government should outskirt money from different countries to assist them in building low income homes for low to moderate income people… Or help give out plywood or essentials for people to make their home more efficient for them… You can’t want to be empower and not help the people who put you there… Jamaica is a beautiful country and the government needs to do right by the people!!! I can’t wait visit again…

5. This is a total failure. Lady, put down the camera and pick up a gabage bag, some pine Sol, a rag, pail, gloves and some hot water, and get cleaning. And don’t tell me that is her man spread out on the bed. #priorityoutoffocus #notjusthecamera#smh

6. Just remember it’s not where you coming from is where you going. Leave the woman alone a lot a unno grow up in one room .