UPDATE ON AIDS COUPLE

aids-Optimized
Good night Met,
This is the update on the two HIV infected who are infecting others. The Guy is going to be arrested any day now… the girl she won’t be arrested because the person she give it to still in love with her and don’t want to bear witness against her. She also open up a restaurant I fear for the customers.
Have a wonderful night
http://www.jamaicanmateyangroupie.com/aids-awareness/aids-alert-in-south-florida/

19 thoughts on “UPDATE ON AIDS COUPLE

1. Yuh nuh fear fe de costumer
    Dem?why not disclose the info
    People have daughters an sons
    Out there.
    What sense is it concealing the info an others innocently be at risk.
    Its a sad situation an people
    Should know the truth since
    They are knowingly infecting people.

2. It’s not fishy.yu nuh hear met say it true.. She have the info but because of the hippa law she can’t put them in blast.. They would habe to put themself in blast..

3. So wah if the people dem open restaurant? Dem ago sell aids? Educate unuself man…Sender go siddung now. Make sure you protect yourself because it seems as if you were exposed to the virus via the man so you bitter bad and decided to expose dem. Story stale man. Any well thinking, conscious individual know seh in these times, if and when dem decide to have unprotected sex wid anybody, dem need to drag dem go dung a di nearest free hiv testing site couple times well fi make sure dem good. Go weh now man…shittttt

4. But not even that naw work these days cause if them de pon the medication and bothe a unno go foot to foot go do d test it a go show false negative even if them have the virus.

5. Met what if u happen if u inbox get hack and somebody leak the names of these two people? U wouda vex? let me know things can be done

1. Dwrcl….what a piece of hypothetical question
        that ish is funny…well if the man will be charged soon hopefully it will be covered by the local news and the suspense will be over.

2. Much???? No sah person if u soooooo worried get tested n every corner in Florida tends to have a pop up truck where they doing testing

6. I almost think I saw a name . Tink it says Ryan White but most likely mi eyes playing tricks because no name would be in that paragraph :/
    Gues it say “while”

7. Looool Ms. b…Ryan White is an organization. Omg…this story a pressure many people head loooool. Metty cant post the information; nuff a unu look like unu a work overtime fi send Met go a cow prison. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Protect yourselves but if in doubt, go get tested. As ‘Chuet said, everywhere in Florida (especially the South), there is a bus giving free HIV test or find yourself in a health center. People need to know that a lot a times some ole gal talking ’bout “take deh gal deh man” and wreckless niggas talking ’bout “a mi a fuxx deh bwoy deh gal” dem need fi know seh many couples (married and unmarried) have the virus and fully aware. So while unu feel good taking people’s partner and no response (according to unu), consider the possible ramifications.