Reports are that Marlando Orlando Ricketts OTC/Prince/F*ckiesha has been caught by the police in connection with the murder of Megamart employee Nicholas Beadle . The police are asking that people who have been harassed or robbed by Ricketts to file reports
Yes man, him batty ago bun him a prison. Old murderer. Take decent people life. Dem ago give him whey him a look fah.
HE IS IN PARADISE NOW…free food , free meds and bottom galore……jail too good for him….
That’s right Mrs F**keisha now you can put that name to use now…keep dropping that damn soap.
All him need is the galas
Thumbs up! JCF and all who help to catch this demon.
Witnesses and victims me a beg onu fi go help seal him fate…who knows hanging may come back.
@met who is that in the first pic
And why did they caught him alive kmt I wish they starve him to death in prison and torture is wicked ugly bumbo
I want to file a cyber police report coz he Robbed me of my precious time by reading about the crime he committed …..
@Anonymous 2:58 Mi drop a grung
They should give him the same amount a stab him give the man and please fi dead same way.
They should give him the same amount a stab him give the man and leave him fi dead same way.
This is where a public execution would serve the public interest.
Good now I hope dem nu ramp round lock him up. Mek sure dem lock him away from other ppl no batty f**king fi him. One meal a day n four walls let him sit n think about why he’s there. He should get no privilege fi f**k dat a him punishment bout f**keshia damn brite.