Hi Met,
Lastnight CvM news carry the story of this young youth who hunged himself with a belt near Jungle.Met is whole heap a ppl feel it cuz him just have a youth with his live-in babymother 2months or so ago.Why when ppl have everything to live for is that time them throw dem life away??Speculation is at fever pitch and here are the various versions as to the when,why,how and where!
1) The police have ruled out foul play and said it is a suicide.This is critical because dem sey several members of Lamar’s family rush the BM to kill her in retaliation and she had to barricade herself in a room. They even chopped the door in half to get to her and lucky for her the police come in the nick of time at 2pm although Lamar died at 11am.
2)Of course u wanna know why dem sey dem did want kill the babymother.The 1st account is that He went into her phone and saw texts and pictures with her and other men,they argued and sexed and made up she go sleep then him go heng himself.
3)The 2nd account which making the most sense is that eyewitness say after him dead the bm a talk fi explain whappen.She say that she tell him “She have some news to tell him”,she told him and dem argue but had sex and make up bk. She dozed off and woke up to a Lil child screaming and when she rush go check she see him tounge stretch out n a chair flat. Everybody want kill her becuz dem sey is tell she tell him that she find out HIM have AIDS and couldly a HIM gave Her!In stark contrast The ppl think a she give him Aids in truth and fact cuz Lamar no miss him sabbath church at Ephesus being a devout Christian and all.
4)Lamar owe nuff nuff money a credit union and dem Inna him skin and a stress him with calls,plus him just had a newborn. Money crisis like wow and worst him lose him job wha day ya OMG!bills a pile up left right and center and dem just took a toll.Met me eye full a water ya now cuz I’ve been there!!!!
5) The most controversial version is that sake a money problems dem alleged he went and slept with an Uptown Man for quick cash late last year. Met that’s what dem sey cause his spiral into depression cuz dat Man give him the AIDS! Apparently dem sey the man offer him $J80,000(usd$730approx) to go bareback smh!!
Met unfortunately many ppl in the area are ridiculing him and saying he is weak and stuff.All I have to say is
1) why him never kill di man dat give him Aids and then kill himself??
2)why him never think it thru before him rob him youth of a better future and his funeral gonna cost more than him did owe putting pressure pon him family???
3)That girl suppose to be a Nun fi di rest of her life! Which man a go want go dere so when dem hear man kill demselve right after samplings??no,no that p***y condemned fi eternity!!she need to get she and the baby testesd asap.
We a beg the ppl dem under pressure try build a relationship with GOD cuz when mankind can’t seemingly solve ur problems there is nothing Jesus can’t and won’t fix if we humble ourselves before him.R.I.P Lamar Jackson I’m sooo sorry you lost ur way and they condemned you and jeer you instead of seeking to help you. Now some celebrate ur death and say you weren’t strong but I know you were strong…just not strong enough.
Please pray for his 2months old baby.Frigg off to everybody else!
This is just sad man… He is just selfish for taking his life and having his family suffering the consequences of his selfish action. He has no faith in God. No matter how defficult the problem in your life is .My God will fine a way to overcome it. It’s just sad #RIP
Depression is no kind a joke worst mixed with stress
I started to type, erased then typed again. This is one of those post that have more questions than answers and I usually sit them out. So here goes…..I’m sitting out this 1.
Very sad….
But…”people think a she give him AIDS in truth and fact cuz Lamar no miss him sabbath church at Ephesus being a devout Christian and all.” ….pretty sure anyone under the sun can contract the disease….it doesn’t really discriminate against “devout ” Christians …dwl…funny not funny….
Praying for that innocent baby
Depression is a wicked sickness not everybody can handle it especially when u also stress out…some people turn to drugs, drinking, self mutilation etc . While some people just rather take the easy route out , unfortunately not everybody is strong enough to overcome this demons of a sickness.
Writer, how you telling ppl to develop relationship with God and Lamar was a devout Christian? Anywho, why would his family want to attack the BM, he chose to take his own life, look how tall dat man is, nobody could force him to do nothing he did’t want to, if he killed himself his choice and nobody should blame anyone else for that. The money problems compounded with the job loss sound very plausible, cause nuff man historically commit suicide for this reason. I nah address Aids talk cause Jamaicans love scandal ppl bout Aids.
It sounds like the young man had a whole heep of problems, most of them temporary. Unfortunately, he chose a permanent solution to overcome them. I hope the BM can find peace in knowing she is not responsible for him and his choices. Her responsibility is to herself and her new baby. I pray she’d go and get tested to put her mind at rest. That is if it hasn’t happened already. Get some counselling if any is available, even a pastor could be use for this purpose. Then move out from around these people and find somewhere safe for her and her child. My prayer is for the living right ya now. May that child and mom have peace, in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
I think y they saying is Aids,it’s because Jungle and most of the close by communities full a aids.
On what basis you come by that now?smaddie shot yu from dere?
hef d ppl dem come fi tell unu dem hab aids r hiv sex nuh deh pon unu mind at all.mi aguh plan mi tink seh im tell har bout d man weh im pay fi play geh im aids hiv.shi rebel nd plan cos im carry give har nd possible pikny.man always always go asleep first aft sex den strangle shi strangle d yout ina im sleep.
RIP Lamar :berduka
Good morning everyone,my heart is saddened!Truly devout Christians would MAINTAIN their faith in GOD comes what may.Ppl backslide All the time though.Who really knows what goes on in the heart and minds of men though?? Return If possible(R.I.P) Lamar.
RIP young man. Prayers for the BM and baby. Depression is just as dangerous as AIDS it destroys families and take lives too. Jamaicans are a funny set of people ennuh.. When AIDS kill dem family dem seh a dis dat and Di odda and when smaddy dies from other causes they speculate that AIDS played a part..
It really is a terrible thing when smaddy reach such ah dat dark moment in life when them feel suicide is the only thing leff fi them do….
Sender who gave you this info? Lamar families are the simplest set of people so when did this happen and I am his family. I swear up and down people always have something to say about a situation that they don’t really have a clue about. He did what he seems fit, may not be right in our eyes but we leave all judgement to god. Don’t slander him because he was not that type of person.
How is it slander to say what ppl are saying?PPl say PJ a battymonger and seaga sucketh pum tun?What does that have to do with how simple them family is or dem family sey?hush for ur loss but try know u nah go can stop ppl from talk dem mind.All u haffi do is set the record and sey what u feel fi sey cuz data ur rights.
To comment, sender half your story is false . I guess you were spilling out your life. It’s false . The baby is not 2 months the baby is is over 1 year old. Police took the girl into custody right after because she appeared out of no where. The baby mama was always MIA they don’t actually live together . Plus he didn’t lose any job as he was still working as a cook up until the day before he died. The only day he missed from work was the day he killed himself . Stop send in false stories for a bag of likes and comments . Talk how it is and stop sending speculations .
Amen Clarifier Chips,so good u gonna learn today.Welcome to the site and hope u keep coming back. 99% of how this site operate is based off ppl a ask questions,ppl a sey dem hear sey and ppl a add and subtract.throughout that entire process somewhere the truth and clarity is ALWAYS found! That will foreve be the diff with this site and the millions of wanna-be site-too!
Nowhere In the story did the sender sey is facts and absolute truth.unno must learn to read with understanding.All was said was these are the versions of the story out there it matters little if YOU know what u hold onto,that still can’t STOP ppl from talk what dem feel dem know!!
In my view Likes and comments stockpiling is not the basis of what this site live for and operate on so dat neve Inna it.Did u kno u can come on here n sey u hear sey a gyal a Tek ur man?? Before the day done if is even 1comment,u gonna find out who n who a Tek ur man and where and why yuh pickney child support money a short short! Gwaan grief,hush agen,speak ur truth.Always attack the message never the sender ok good girl newcomer but u will learn!