*******MI READ WHA DI PERSON PUT……….SUH PEOPLE REALLY MEK KITTY BULLY DEM FI REAL???..MI A GO SEH DIS…..NUH GYAL CUDDEN MEK ME CHANGE INA NO PUBLIC BATHROOM AND MI NUH GO INA DEM BIG NOSE GO PUT ON MY CLOTHES ***********
Kitty is a BULLY nah bi bias still but its a fact.
Lets lay it out.
– When Yanique came on Magnum Kitty nuh chat to her the whole season cause she call herself Curvy Diva.
– the second season she lock her out the dressing room when dem did a share, Yanique had to change in the public bathroom (fact, I was back stage and si dat wid mi own 2 eyes)
– Then Kitty put together a team she call whip them and yes she’s the b*tch who say she empower women. (suh a who she a whip)
– Kitty love talk bout education cause she know Yanique neva finish college and lose ar scholarship from Northern Caribbean University after she breed.
– Kitty love talk bout her bank account and title fi house fi show off pan Yanique but a mus the ghetto people weh she claim seh she love and support she a show off pan too, cause dem nuh have education or house worse bank account.
– She guh duh surgery and beg di doctor fi gi ar hips (weh spoil) and then try hype pan Yanique. Kitty pissed cause she seh ar bank book tall but Yanique p*ssy have holy water cause she get 3 mill wit jus one f*k and transform ar body and lef Kitty a save fi ar next surgery.
– Last Kitty bully everybody Skatta, Nuts and the producers cause she feel she irreplaceable. She nuh like Yanique cause even though she bully Yanique she still nuh break ar from the clash a Portmore weh she carry a plastic doll on stage to her whip them team weh provoke Yanique every night before Magnum start.
She neva know Yanique would ansa and that Jamaica would pick up on her bullshit bullying.
Now Kitty with her top gyal bad gyal a road have to apologize like a big p*ssy to the public and all cause Yanique fi get inna problem, when Yanique clearly is the smarter one in this situation did tell ar fi do it in the f**king dressing room. Stupid b*tch neva think this would reach ar, wid ar hype self. Top gyal, rich gyal with education and house nuh need to apologize. But yuh put yuh big size 11 foot inna yuh mouth.
Anyways NOT MY BUSINESS
Is ur business obviously cuz u posted it here
Miss kitty body look weird …
Look weird bad!!!!
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….
Ms.Kitty Really needs to stop wearing that waist trainer,it’s the reason for her looking like a square a top and a deform circle at the bottom plus she love jumpsuit,cat suit whatever dem call it onesies or wah it’s not for her it does her no kind a justice.
I believe this story up top cuz old video a run like crazy of Khadine troubling Yanique,as much as she duh har body she wanted the body yanique nd stacious money got them bad tuh bad even spice surgery turn out better than Khadine…she need fi cut de phuckery doah
Thank you Simplicity. I keep telling people is girdle shi wearing & they are buying into the whole weight loss foolishness. If you’re losing weight you don’t just lose weight on your waist & your butt gets bigger. It makes no sense.
MET or Metters can you post these old videos showing kitty troubling Yanique mek we see how long she a carry belly fi the gyal
This mixup stale out now,blah blah it played out.
Kitty I refuse to call her miss, kitty batty fayva mi granny ole mule. When Sally ( the mule ) get ole and tiyaad a so she used to walk and drag di batty.
But she has always been like that….but from my recollection did Miss Kitty finish her first degree. She just return doing Law so what the hype for. UWI people unno come here did Kitty finish UWI? I looked in our book her name not there don’t know if she finished later but sender from UWI days because she was fat and ugly her mouth always needed to be above the rest, like she proving something.
Yanique should a take the mike & shell out in r head nuff hil l& gully body kitty !!!
Yawns….
LOL How you write all of that and say “Anyway, not my business”
Kitty is a iron donkey if I every saw one.
Miss Piggy is too damn out a ordaaaa that was such inappropriate behavior n she apologize but not to Yanique kmft fava pad bad donkey
Piggy all u had to do was ask the girl whey har Doctor name n if him have payment plan kmft
she live with her mada round a herrick ave that bitch wasn’t shit get no love on the ave
The Body suite with the waist trainer showing is so tacky. This is typical though, When a female feels threaten by another they tend to be a Bully. Kitty? Next time you do surgery consider doing your piggy nose hole Ma’am.
$3 million JMD? And is who gi Yanique dat? Sender how yuh story onesided so.
So the sender is saying, Kitty, a grown woman, have other grown people who I’m assuming are also grown women, who are called the ‘whip them team’ acting basically as her little minions. How sad can people really be. I went to an all girls high school & not even then was I like that much less to be that way as an adult. They really are sad.
Kitty looks like that man I saw at dun river with the padded bottom and the horse.
Kitty a bully from she a go Merlgrove and gwan like she betta than di rest of student dem…she strives on belittling people to feel good becuz her self-esteem is very very low…mek kitty gwey, she need to go a Caymanas Park inna one dem stable, becuz she definitely look like a donkey with that awkward shape.. :alay
Both female were wrong, it was never the platform for such utterances. But people need to stop been bias about the whole thing. It’s obvious that there is some tension between both ladies so why blame one and not the other. Yanique went to the extreme to do and interview solely on Ms. Kitty isn’t that public, and didn’t she knew where Ms. Kitty dressing room was before that. Ms. Kitty should not have used the show as her means of airing/clearing the air. The clash that is been circulating is stale and all celebrities who were apart of the Famous nightclub clashes chat a bag a things about their oppenents, its a clash people that’s what clashes are about. Ms. Kitty say there was no beef and Yanique in the back ground said “I know” and I quote. I am not too fund of Ms. Kitty because she comes of as been extra in so many ways but fair is fair and both women are wrong. On the other hand Yanique well and know that’s the same reason that she thinks their is a beef between them, because she don’t like Ms. Kitty. I know for sure she and her makeup artist (Kelly) and the other girl (mua bestfriend) sit on Ms. Kitty’s name, how she hype, shape bad and don’t have a man of her own and a is it Ms. Kitty hear back and start dash her words dem and run go mek doctor mek she shape like ants now. But Mi nuh know how Kelly fi a chat people and Jigga run left she cause she go f**k Shamiele man whey never did want her. Kitty called herself the “Fluffy Diva” and Yanique did look up to Ms. Kitty but when they realize how confident and hype Kitty was they start chat her and her shape hence Yanique start calling herself “Curvy Diva” to shade Ms. Kitty.So Yanique playing innocent as to why there is a manufactured beef and Kitty need to humble herself cause is har hype ways mek she is now a beef producer.
Hmm :toast
:shakehand2
It’s really bad
This is the video where she diss up Yaniqe, don’t understand how you can make dub plate for somebody and then say you don’t have beef
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRxomFUE8wU&nohtml5=False
SOMEONE NEEDS TO PUT THIS HOG AKA BIG PIG, SWINE BACK INTO HER PEN
Shit so kitty did a warm up fi dis den from yanique drop een she see har as a threat….kitty yuh career done jah know it will never be the same