DI TEETH FIX OO

50 thoughts on “DI TEETH FIX OO

1. Sender weh u say, my girl get veneers, or implants? I’m thinking implants. Please send a pic with the bad teeth.

2. Keri who name did you use to fix teeth? Or did that dentist from DR come to the studio Apt in Manhattan to do it for 2000?
    That’s the scammers new thing now.. fixing teeth. Bobby and Frapple next.
    She needs to smile wider because I cant really tell if it fix.
    But she looks very ugly with that face beat.
    Ugly bad shape bish!!

1. well if its the scammers new thing to fix teeth then its a good thing. at least theyre spending the money on teeth instead of boobs, butt, and clothes

3. SHET oonuh MOUT’ NOW…….My EBT Mami has upgraded!!
    Why it gotta be a scam, why couldn’t she fix it with her Medicaid card! Kerry dem hextra white, and just brighten up your little face, HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE HHHAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWW!

Flippa’s sentencing approaching Metty, end of this month/ early May is my guess!

Quena- (soon sign in)

4. MET me nay come tell u from wah day yah say she did a wait fi debut it when APPLELONEOUS did ago debut di body fixtures…cho man u no listen to me when me talk eno.. A veneers but me no too like how him men them shape so square dem shudda roundish to go with the shape of har mouth, dem look to much like dentures. Me doubt ROBBAS ago do dis man, she like har gap to much fi go get veneers

1. i know right

i’m glad she listened to JMG cause she did a bad wid her mash mout and now her ting proppa !

lol

5. Kerry your teeth them look good, at least you went and get it corrected, u done know u a my little dopes, team Kerry ann, just gwan behave yourself and keep out of the spot light

6. This is the first I’m commenting on kerryann’s teeth, it don’t make her look any better, IMO. No one is perfect and it’s sad to see young people mutilating themselves and doing irreversible procedures that could harm their health in the long run. Your teeth is not something to mess about with! Just sad.

1. thank you everybodyyyyyyyy (scammers) a fix teeth now.. Dont you guys find that weird. I dont know what dem back door doctor dem a put inna dem Urban people mouth.. but check dem in the next 10yrs..
      Dem better than me. Cause to get a new row of teeth and whitening is not cheap.
      Same goes for the breast and batty.

7. this is wat i hate about some of us blk ppl. unu jus rather to bring someone dwn . her teeth look nice give the girl sum thumbs up good god man. wen the teeth scruffy unu talk an mek her shame . now she do them cus she cant tek the shame its still not enough. girl jus do you but having nice teeth is a good thing for a woman but dnt let the media break u cus thats wat the do best.

8. :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup

9. met yuh blogga dem bad like yaazzz dem all a invoke oral changes a hope di mawga one weh always a come second inna fi har war dem guh rectify fi har mouth too an stop put all har faith inna chewing gum loll

10. Wait – I always see posts about she need to go fix her teeth and now she DID and you all are still trolling her…boy it look like this girl cannot win at all! Ive never seen her in person – but she doesnt look ugly to me..I think she looks good here – just my humble opinion.

11. She look nice…. Anyway sidetrack Metty any update on the flight attendant Marsha heard she went to court yesterday n two more ppl get hold in connection to it #curiousCat

12. Her mouth wanna fix unu chat, she fix the mouth uNu chat. Smh imma go fix my top one as well, just waiting on my tax check.

13. Yay Kerry, always good looking but the teeth up. My did you wrong with that make up though. Apple and Kizzy Unno teeth up next

14. Shi fix har teet but har mouth luk funny har face structure has changed completely I don’t know if har mouth still inna get betta mode but it mek shi luk ah way all ah di dh ppl dem ah guh duh dem stinking mouth now lol!!

15. God she can’t win smfh,u guys was talking about her teeth before n now she fix them n y’all still talking damn,leave the woman alone star..Kerryann u r beautiful before n now teeth don’t make u Jealousy is a f**kedup thing

16. SALLY FI STOP KEEP FRIEND WID DEM CAUSE DEM JUST A FIX FI DEM SELF SO AND DEM CAN’T GIVE HAR ONE A THE CREDIT CARD MAKE SHE GO DO HAR UGLY FACE….POOOOOOOOOR SALLY

17. Apple you couldn’t tell Kerry say she looke donkey how her teeth big and di injection she a take in her big belly she love food too much …go back fi di half price money from that dr don’t like it

18. Yes her teeth white they so pose to be white ..it look good no ..the make up make her face look different..look good pan di video her mouth can’t close ..the teeth them big and look like chick let ..keery a mash yuh mouth mash ..how is the injection working …mi a go get the real and dash it out soon come back

19. Met come yah !!!! Mi hear say Donna do the teeth and give Kerry the hook up ..Donna yuh still ugly Kerry yuh f**k conta fi teeth yuh wicked to Julian …mi hear say a dentures Kerry have in har mouth and she use Polly grip fi hold if I laugh I drop

20. Bwoy, damned if you do damned if you don’t. Di mount a cussing shi get bout har mout and fi guh fix it, and she finally did, now she look like horse. My gosh, her mouth look good and she got that Hollywood smile, gyal can cover any magazine. A new mouth can open many doors, so use it to your benefit and move up sister.

21. Kerry not every ting on tv look good ..stop flowing the celebs it don’t look good in a mi tony Matterhorn voice ..all thes britches over here think plastic surgery is the in ting and dem just look all the same f**k up from Apple to Kerry to twiny all look the f**king same ..Kerry the truth is you look better with out the teeth

22. Shi luk like donkey fi true and why should anyone be happy for her if ah scamming money shi use nuh still ppl money dat its not hers all of dem stay ugly nuh matta wat dem duh its not overnight ting you have to born wid it an come from good genes shi spen all dat money fi luk pretty and all she did was calm down di uglyness wey shi did have cauze di first time face did luk like ah ole stinking pussy!!