Mi mind run pon cutty ranks wah day yah…question where is the baby that she said was fi jayx?? Come here jayx was the little girl yours or naah???? Reply
Met she did a hide you forget say she take the people them money say she have green card link and run way with the money them,she was in hiding police still want are,big time robberrrrrrrr Reply
Mi mind run pon cutty ranks wah day yah…question where is the baby that she said was fi jayx?? Come here jayx was the little girl yours or naah????
Met, mi hate yuh! Good morning!
Mi did a wonda we Cutty P deh. Lol.
Omg i was asking someboy bout her today
Met she did a hide you forget say she take the people them money say she have green card link and run way with the money them,she was in hiding police still want are,big time robberrrrrrrr
bloodcleet a weh cutty did deh
Omg where you bin cutty lol cutty back in full effect to get back her man jay x
Who the frig is cutty p
So this is the infamous Cutty P dwl….she look older dan Jayx owna madda ….