MEL DEM SEH HOW 3 DANCE

23 thoughts on “MEL DEM SEH HOW 3 DANCE

1. Dats what ppl do wen dem ave party a come up or plan on keepin a party.. Dem go show dem face , tek pic, drink out ppl liquor den leave

2. I prefer this than if she was to be caught wearing her outfit three times, then she would have just dug her own hole and never buy no casket :mahongintip

3. Sender get a life now granted if she wear the same attire 3 days in a row and went to three different dance then forward for some gossip smh it’s called club hop and even celebs do it hell many people dweet so get a life and stop watch people

4. Senders this mel why u all find interest in what promoters doing I ask u for money to go in any of the parties or buy my drinks stop watching out my thing in the name of Jesus it Sunday enjoy your life and don’t worry about minds

5. Really casket & no liquor and take pic and u too people sound hurt inna the Sunday I don’t need to explain nothing to u ask the promoters inna dancehall how I get down haters why can’t leave people let them breathe see may 3 come with your video and your pics and your liquor

6. Suppose she have three friends weh keep three dance same night? Mi nuh see nothing wrong wid this God know.

7. Yup that’s all they do.. They don’t buy shit. Some of them now try change up the one outfit by wearing a blazer at one dance.. Tek it off at the next..then add glasses to the outfit for the third party. F**king poppy show Dem n dem rass pickney a dead fi hungry. Some of dem can’t even pay for gas n toll. Set of sorry mfs (not you Melissa) I just know nuff ppl who do the dumb shit every week.

8. I love her. She is one of the nicest person when you talk to her. She spend her money man. Team lavish

9. These type of people you never want to party with because they treat parties like they’re appointments as oppose to places of socialization. Probably one of those support for support fools.

10. She need to stay home with the kids they acting out cause no parents in the house the little boy bleach out his head front

11. Lo the girl sender if that’s all you could report then she doing well. So what if her friend them have three party and pass through. You slow bad.

12. _____________________ what you said the little boy bleach out? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

13. MELISSA WE NO AH MUSS U SEND DIS IN TRU U WANT DI PPL SORRY FI U DEM STILL NAH COME BACK AH U STALE DANCE NOBODY NUH RATE YOU HOW MUCH EMPTY DANCE U AGO KEEP FI REALIZE MELISSA GO GET A JOB GIVE UP YOU DAYS DONE IN DANCEHALL

14. Odd shape and so young & hott . Not every style fit al body type means size & shape .. Just saying dash wey dat & come simple u with your nice pretty face .

15. But she was out of dancehall for a while . Then she just came back full blast and put out party and a try run guh a some party quick fi get a come back and for people to support her . Where was she tho ?

16. This tired bitch Melissa your 5 min over an done with keep stealing N selling pussy OT that’s all you good for an u should have flat tummy to wear that pants look nasty on yuh cuz you belly big