Stay strong yaaa tho wa u guys do isn’t right but more while God put us in situations to slow us down n humble us. Gwan hol it Chelsea hope u learn from this n hope u talk so it’s easy on u.
@Latty 10:38 it’s the girl that got caught with the coke in coffee her sis made that post. The one that’s locked up is the short one n they claim the sis in the picture man gave her the coke to carry up.
i would have said nice tings but i cant get pass the “past”…..
Stay strong yaaa tho wa u guys do isn’t right but more while God put us in situations to slow us down n humble us. Gwan hol it Chelsea hope u learn from this n hope u talk so it’s easy on u.
Chelsea u speak bad of your own mother and sister and other people
Sometimes like di weed slow Mi down too much but is a good ting cause Mi nuh know wah gwan pan dah post yah
@Latty 10:38 it’s the girl that got caught with the coke in coffee her sis made that post. The one that’s locked up is the short one n they claim the sis in the picture man gave her the coke to carry up.