You know Met always post someting under the funny pictures tag, it’s not necessarily a story but mostly something to laugh about or critique. If it’s not hilarious to you that’s cool just keep it pushing zeen. Mawning and mannazz
Who remember last week when them send in the three guys for cd fantasy well is them groupie this that fellow the sound. One have on Kevin name and say she a him girl the other is his friend and a sex Ruxie and give it to Kevin two times behind her friend back. There is more
These girls come from Waltham is a crew a them. Always a try to get the men them in a party that can give them things. Them have kids never put up them kids but put up the men. Them a party every night don’t work don’t do nothing but hype in a party. the one that have on Kevin name have two girls don’t know what she teaching them more then to sex and suck down the place for a living. Her house is like a hotel one man in one man out. Sometime she meet them at the gas station
i know them. and them a the worst hype and dont have a 9 to 5. well the one with the two girls dont work the other work in a bar. she suck a lot of the girls at the bar. if you look at a lot of the dance them that keep a tower hill and payneland them is there. no man dont own them and them always a own the man them. and all them do is buy bleaching cream. she suck kevin dick and come back a talk say him come in her mouth. and a that she use to hold him. them a walthem pit toilet. the shit hold them. from u look at them you know man no want them so a must because a the sucking. if you see them a day you run. skin look baddd cause a the bleaching.
A she one that have on the tattoo send in them the other. And it back fire on her. Cause she didn’t know a so much woman. Them sit a talk everything all plan a go magnum Wednesday last week to beat up girl for Kevin.
All say and done them ugly baddddd the one in the black she no have one drop a pretty in no form or shape and the makeup make it worst stop wear makeup if you don’t know to use it. The three hundred dollars one not working and u can see say the other one is eye brow that she do wrong wrong that makes her look that way.
Morning met
What about them. What so special more then them ugly someone come tell us the story please.
What is there about them nothing interest. I guess mass up eye bleaching tattoo ugly is the only thing to say. Where is the real story about them.
You know Met always post someting under the funny pictures tag, it’s not necessarily a story but mostly something to laugh about or critique. If it’s not hilarious to you that’s cool just keep it pushing zeen. Mawning and mannazz
Plain ugly and bleaching gone wrong
I know them and know them story and it is not good one. If you want to hear I will tell
Here at work bored…please tell the story…mi need likkle entertainment this morning mi love dwl
**pulls up a chair right next to Saran**
Who remember last week when them send in the three guys for cd fantasy well is them groupie this that fellow the sound. One have on Kevin name and say she a him girl the other is his friend and a sex Ruxie and give it to Kevin two times behind her friend back. There is more
continue, **sips tea and waits patiently**
Right here with you Lurker….sipping & waiting…
These girls come from Waltham is a crew a them. Always a try to get the men them in a party that can give them things. Them have kids never put up them kids but put up the men. Them a party every night don’t work don’t do nothing but hype in a party. the one that have on Kevin name have two girls don’t know what she teaching them more then to sex and suck down the place for a living. Her house is like a hotel one man in one man out. Sometime she meet them at the gas station
i know them. and them a the worst hype and dont have a 9 to 5. well the one with the two girls dont work the other work in a bar. she suck a lot of the girls at the bar. if you look at a lot of the dance them that keep a tower hill and payneland them is there. no man dont own them and them always a own the man them. and all them do is buy bleaching cream. she suck kevin dick and come back a talk say him come in her mouth. and a that she use to hold him. them a walthem pit toilet. the shit hold them. from u look at them you know man no want them so a must because a the sucking. if you see them a day you run. skin look baddd cause a the bleaching.
A she one that have on the tattoo send in them the other. And it back fire on her. Cause she didn’t know a so much woman. Them sit a talk everything all plan a go magnum Wednesday last week to beat up girl for Kevin.
Youre using two IP addresses to dilly dally. Please stop it
yes, I noticed the same name kept getting a new avatar.
Yawns this tea is sooooo cold yikes :ngacir2 :ngacir2
All say and done them ugly baddddd the one in the black she no have one drop a pretty in no form or shape and the makeup make it worst stop wear makeup if you don’t know to use it. The three hundred dollars one not working and u can see say the other one is eye brow that she do wrong wrong that makes her look that way.