I can’t understand how ppl find this funny when it’s not,she is being vindictive,wicked, and very much lier …she has mental problem and needs professional help not now but right now,every last one of them in this needs help
If this man is in jail because of this crazy twisted woman then that’s really sad. Poor bop can’t even string a proper sentence toget her how him ago tell the police how it really go? Ppl did warn him still
now she a seh them charge him wid domestic violence,endangering her twins,assault wid deadly weapon,something else plus everybody a duh therapy cuz them fear for them lives……wen ppl talk bout careul who unno phuck unno think is a joke thing,smfh
Poor Bop my ass, Karma a lick the whooole a dem. SMH. Mi see a mad man a lay dung inna trees Monday an him fava Bop and me a seh to mi self how is Gully Bop.
Suh if ppl a call u liar from yuh a likkle pickney…What that tell u? Empower who the devil? Guh heal yuhself fuss. I gotta diagnose her with tripolar. Frig Bipolar. OMG
Look what mysticism come to!!! No sah, Amarie is like the nowadays fake battymen revivalist bishops!
this gyal need help..she sick..wow.. Bipolar disorder.. Wow
Yeah yeah mad rass gal this
Same suh @ G :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Mi used to watch her inuh but had to stop :hammer
Did she said they all HIV positive???? So she have it also omg . Amarie a lost for words about your personality plz get help .
The Big sour gal mad in a real life. She crazy and devious, wow. I use to watch her for entertainment but had to stop, Wicked.
I feel so friggin sorry fe Amarie. I feel sorry that her intellectual capacity is so limited that she can’t understand that she is degrading herself.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi like har
Well if she is born on the 22nd I can understand di split.
I just want some one to walk up to her in NY and give her one bitch lick.
DID SHE REALLY JUST SAY SHE HAS HIV?? I’M CONVINCE SOMETHING IS OFF WITH HER
May God give her peace. She is not normal to say the least. All the best to all of them smh sad bad!
Mi convince seh this gal mad
I can’t understand how ppl find this funny when it’s not,she is being vindictive,wicked, and very much lier …she has mental problem and needs professional help not now but right now,every last one of them in this needs help
If this man is in jail because of this crazy twisted woman then that’s really sad. Poor bop can’t even string a proper sentence toget her how him ago tell the police how it really go? Ppl did warn him still
now she a seh them charge him wid domestic violence,endangering her twins,assault wid deadly weapon,something else plus everybody a duh therapy cuz them fear for them lives……wen ppl talk bout careul who unno phuck unno think is a joke thing,smfh
Poor Bop my ass, Karma a lick the whooole a dem. SMH. Mi see a mad man a lay dung inna trees Monday an him fava Bop and me a seh to mi self how is Gully Bop.
Mi nuh feel sorry fi none a di parties involved. Everybody do dem one another something
Exactly
ill. Split personality ass self. What the rass wrong with this woman.
Definitely Bipolar
Suh if ppl a call u liar from yuh a likkle pickney…What that tell u? Empower who the devil? Guh heal yuhself fuss. I gotta diagnose her with tripolar. Frig Bipolar. OMG
Someone need to make sure the judge sees this letter. this is really crazy
Amari said she has ‘fans’. :nerd
Move u nastiness gal u lie an wicked no rass gweeh….chin a better gal fi u….