MI CYAH LISTEN AMARI GOOD BUT UNO HEAR YAH

SHE CHANGE PERSONALITY TUH MUCH I CANNOT..BUT A SHE LOCK UP BOP

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOTlQGePcYQ&feature=youtu.be

26 thoughts on “MI CYAH LISTEN AMARI GOOD BUT UNO HEAR YAH

1. Did she said they all HIV positive???? So she have it also omg . Amarie a lost for words about your personality plz get help .

2. The Big sour gal mad in a real life. She crazy and devious, wow. I use to watch her for entertainment but had to stop, Wicked.

3. May God give her peace. She is not normal to say the least. All the best to all of them smh sad bad!

4. I can’t understand how ppl find this funny when it’s not,she is being vindictive,wicked, and very much lier …she has mental problem and needs professional help not now but right now,every last one of them in this needs help

5. If this man is in jail because of this crazy twisted woman then that’s really sad. Poor bop can’t even string a proper sentence toget her how him ago tell the police how it really go? Ppl did warn him still

6. now she a seh them charge him wid domestic violence,endangering her twins,assault wid deadly weapon,something else plus everybody a duh therapy cuz them fear for them lives……wen ppl talk bout careul who unno phuck unno think is a joke thing,smfh

7. Poor Bop my ass, Karma a lick the whooole a dem. SMH. Mi see a mad man a lay dung inna trees Monday an him fava Bop and me a seh to mi self how is Gully Bop.

8. Suh if ppl a call u liar from yuh a likkle pickney…What that tell u? Empower who the devil? Guh heal yuhself fuss. I gotta diagnose her with tripolar. Frig Bipolar. OMG