she’s not ugly at all…
.her skin look clean…..her body (from what I see) nuh look too bad….the hair fit har EXCEPT it did waan fix up and fluff up fi nuh mek it look suh dead …..
Suh why she feel like she need to dress like dat to look good. A likkle spanx (look like she have a likkle belly) and a nice likkle dress would look really nice on her. Why dem love follow ppl suh. Style is not for every body (pun intended). She can look betta man
…LHM.
But this is the 3rd week straight ping’s fabrics aDvertising them having sale out plus from ever since Pablo’s cheap cheap!No Sista I ain’t Buying the cloth run out or too dear excuse,she borderline Wutliss Cutliss!
Morning, Met.
Absolutely, no reason fi this girl to think it was okay to expose those 2 knapsacks in that bandu top.
Good morninggggggggggggg
More long tittties thanks met
This is what I don’t understand…
she’s not ugly at all…
.her skin look clean…..her body (from what I see) nuh look too bad….the hair fit har EXCEPT it did waan fix up and fluff up fi nuh mek it look suh dead …..
Suh why she feel like she need to dress like dat to look good. A likkle spanx (look like she have a likkle belly) and a nice likkle dress would look really nice on her. Why dem love follow ppl suh. Style is not for every body (pun intended). She can look betta man
…LHM.
Where Does her Belly begins n the slippaz titties end?innocent question I swear!
Good morning Cita….addi sekon time mi see you suggest Spanx fi compress and hide big gut. Suh is a wah? Yu a promote “buyers remorse”?
Dis gurl neva have enough money fi buy two yard ah cloth…suh di dress breaker did di best wid di one yard weh she bring :ngakak Ignorance is bliss!
But this is the 3rd week straight ping’s fabrics aDvertising them having sale out plus from ever since Pablo’s cheap cheap!No Sista I ain’t Buying the cloth run out or too dear excuse,she borderline Wutliss Cutliss!
Me neva see titty big, wide, flat an long pon one somebody.
Me can see me blind !!!
shame pon yuh met
this is wrong hater gonna hate
she is pretty
hot girl
hata hate