T styles has style yes but I’ve seen thee Gucci socks combo on plenty of others aside from her. I swear some ah unnu get paid to live on Bobette name, what in the world has this woman done to unnu? At this point I can’t help but think unnu jealous and I don’t care who vex!!
she ain’t no yankee, she’s Guyanese. and from me see robbas dressing me say a Toya dis tieffing gal a falla. and oh for the records they were frenz, caz I think Robbas is d lady son Godmother her big son .
She’s Guyanese. The original scammer who teach Robert. She’s a very evil and dangerous person. She put her first baby father though HELL because he didn’t want her no more even with all the cloths and cars she scam give him. Eventually she set him up and he got fired from his airport job. She even went after his mother at her job. (but this is want happens to licky licky people)
T style aka toya can’t dress for shit she’s ugly and tacky always liking dirty and she’s a scammer as well yuck….lipstick allley wit let u know all u need to about her….she’s another do it for the gram worthless mother.
Bobby YOU CANNOT DRESS LIKE TOYA! HAVE SEVERAL SEATS IN THE “BITCH YOU STOLE MY LOOK CORNER” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
I don’t really care about Bobette,but I think that all this girls are followers,and do not have their own style.its true that Bobette seems to follow more but I prefer her looks to Toya’s on this one.She is starting to look ok,n this looked good on her.Give credit when it’s due.At least she took a break from Apple closet,
what must I search or on lipstick alley, to get the tea on Toya. Me neva know a 3 pikney gal have me tink a 2. but she always high light Chase Carter, a wa him pah is a Basket ball player or something
T Styles can dress no she is a yankee. Robbas lacks originality.
Yes everything Toya do bobette follow kmt girl trying to be Apple and toy at the same damn time
T styles has style yes but I’ve seen thee Gucci socks combo on plenty of others aside from her. I swear some ah unnu get paid to live on Bobette name, what in the world has this woman done to unnu? At this point I can’t help but think unnu jealous and I don’t care who vex!!
Why you over yah a tek notice? You see Met a offer bonus fi postings? Bitch go sit your trifling ass down!
Whoever sent this is also a fan on the low because Robbas IG is private. Why are you even following her since you think she’s so crawny?
Wat t style do for a living..
Scammer..and she is Guyanese. No better than Robbas KMT
She don’t even take care of her kids.
she ain’t no yankee, she’s Guyanese. and from me see robbas dressing me say a Toya dis tieffing gal a falla. and oh for the records they were frenz, caz I think Robbas is d lady son Godmother her big son .
T Styles can dress her ass off. If anyone is setting the trends on IG, its her.
yes T styles can definitely dress . Robert n Frapple not in her league
is she jamaican ? i think she is
whats her story ?
Yes, that’s her
She’s Guyanese. The original scammer who teach Robert. She’s a very evil and dangerous person. She put her first baby father though HELL because he didn’t want her no more even with all the cloths and cars she scam give him. Eventually she set him up and he got fired from his airport job. She even went after his mother at her job. (but this is want happens to licky licky people)
isnt she the chick that Remy Ma was gonna buss up in last seasons love and hip hop? she looks like her
T style aka toya can’t dress for shit she’s ugly and tacky always liking dirty and she’s a scammer as well yuck….lipstick allley wit let u know all u need to about her….she’s another do it for the gram worthless mother.
Toya you sent this in Bitch your new teeth look amazing
Toya you need to take care of your 3 kids and stop stalking bobette
Bobby YOU CANNOT DRESS LIKE TOYA! HAVE SEVERAL SEATS IN THE “BITCH YOU STOLE MY LOOK CORNER” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Ppl it’s Brenton & Tricia send this in
I don’t really care about Bobette,but I think that all this girls are followers,and do not have their own style.its true that Bobette seems to follow more but I prefer her looks to Toya’s on this one.She is starting to look ok,n this looked good on her.Give credit when it’s due.At least she took a break from Apple closet,
what must I search or on lipstick alley, to get the tea on Toya. Me neva know a 3 pikney gal have me tink a 2. but she always high light Chase Carter, a wa him pah is a Basket ball player or something
2 boys in America
1 daughter in Guyana she never look back pun
But a Chase alone she highlight, his dad was very special it seems
3 kids that dirty puss gal have , 2 in American and 1 in Gt she don’t look pon ! Well u know she geting them ass shot now