Cellulites senda like God kno theirs certain things in life that we as human beings can’t stop we just got to work with it the best we can…..we put too icy damn pressure on ourselves and our fellow human beings to be perfect… there’s no perfection in nobody y’all over doing this shit too much man.
Anon 8:07 use anything that you can which contains vitamin E or better yet you can the vitamin E capsules and just poke a hole in it and run it on your problem areas it will take take but it will work great for stretch marks too
Diamond was such a nice, beautiful black girl. Mi always used to big her up n admire her fi not following di other girl dem wha a bleach. Me totally lose offa her from she go bleaching settingz star jah know.
Indeed it’s just a lil so maybe just maybe, diamond can get IT!
I have nothing to say because I have them too lol, question is, anybody knows what I can do to get rid of my spider veins and cellulites? Please help.
Cellulites senda like God kno theirs certain things in life that we as human beings can’t stop we just got to work with it the best we can…..we put too icy damn pressure on ourselves and our fellow human beings to be perfect… there’s no perfection in nobody y’all over doing this shit too much man.
Anon 8:07 use anything that you can which contains vitamin E or better yet you can the vitamin E capsules and just poke a hole in it and run it on your problem areas it will take take but it will work great for stretch marks too
Yes exercise and vitamin E will work the wonders you looking for and use good lotion just because….
Diamond was such a nice, beautiful black girl. Mi always used to big her up n admire her fi not following di other girl dem wha a bleach. Me totally lose offa her from she go bleaching settingz star jah know.
NEEEXXXTTTT KMT !!!!!
Seems like that’s the trend nowadays