DI VENUE DEM GI DI LASTICS A WARM TIME OO

5 thoughts on “DI VENUE DEM GI DI LASTICS A WARM TIME OO

1. This was sad in many cases not just the random changing of venues but the thought on how both of them try so hard fi please ppl.
    Fi dem cancelled and try again dem can’t do that! Dem don’t want look like regular ppl who party get locked down. So him gwan and boast bout him pay $8000 fi last min place fi ppl weh buy tickets him care bout cause him nuh waan scam dem out.
    However I felt like the person should stop this police peggy business and let them be. Every body have dem time! A lot of party ppl from way back who use to show off where are they now? Tings reach dem and police called on their party neva haffi gwan for it to happen. So low di police calling business I’m totally against that by far

2. I agree with you speak up, unless these ppl personally do something with you leave them alone. Ppl with mental conditions come on here and read comments and believe demself to be some saviour, madness! Di person leave comment pon di man page bout him kids will end up in di system, who the fck have those wicked desires to see someone’s child in the system. The average blogger has never seen these ppl face to face or made any direct contact with them so they have no clue how they truly living. Some a dem need asylum.

3. Yeah that the Good and the bad that comes with being popular or a celebrity.
    The good is being known and well connected but the bad is the obsession and stalkers that comes with it. And most of all the haters.
    But u took this route so u have to deal with it! But let time reveal that whole police business is sick and envious business worst calling social services and ICE on ppl. That’s overboard mental.
    Let dem enjoy! Show off brings disgrace so I just sit and watch the show no hate over here.