LANCE YUH SHUDDA KNOW BETTER

18 thoughts on “LANCE YUH SHUDDA KNOW BETTER

1. Why is he charged for murder when the person didn’t die? Mi confused ‍♀️ Bwoy lance mi sorry fi yuh just hope u have a strong self defense case and evidence to show you were. Wing harassed cuz jail and deportation nuh nice but then again u came to America and sort out your green card why u never try get a 9-5, go back to school or do something to better yourself da whole a unuh come here come get caught up in dancehall and designers and just live to fail yourselves terribly in the end

1. He has a green card? So why the immigration “warrant”? I’m assuming that the immigration warrant is some form of immigration hold, which I never seen apply to a green card holder. Explain…….

2. He is being charge for Murder cause Cardo had emergency surgery to safe his life, so they consider it as attempted murder or murder. this is sad all now him bail don’t go down normal your court date they reduce the bail his still the same. My heart feel it for him cause he was standing talking to his fren and Cardo come with him foolishness and look da Lance walk him out and Cardo run up pon Lance and look. Cardo shoulda a get charge to. i don’t care but this is not fair

3. Dash out all di jail bud dem…. especially di ones whey come an frig up dem greencard. dash dem out. wheather jail or out on bail dash dem out. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. How about JMG fund a GO FUND LANCE account. Everyone can make a small contribution to get up the 10% bail bond money. I like Lance alot great spirited person and respectful.

1. Who do wha? A whey di????????????? Di person whey give him the knife fi do that since dem set him up fi prison

1. Mi nat even ah Laugh :hoax2 :siul …….. ah lie mi ah go laugh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
        Go fund who? Kmt Neva knw yuh did ah run fi mayor

5. I know Lance personally and yes he has a green card. He had the 3 yr don’t know if he got the 10yr and yes u can have a green card and be on immigration hold and denied bail because you can run off back to your country

6. Lance didn’t get the green card they had just made a down payment for him to marry someone else to straighten out his thing !!! He didn’t even have money to do it his mom was paying, Lance is a bright young man it’s just sad that the hype took over his life !!!

7. Shorty spender is your big friend ask the police fi them can help him out plz and like how you a big him up and you go look fi him plz help him out and thank

8. Lance have him green card and what I don’t understand is how cardio a go start war an a call down you the man phone and a bring badness and a push push war and a tell the man pan phone sah wait until him see him what him a go do, then see the man bring badness end up almost lose him life an a mak statement to the place them sah the man attract him from behind because him don’t want to get in trouble sah a him a push it and now a run a cry one big pussy whole, lance a go get off. How someone attract from behind an a inna you stomach you get stub fool ass nigga go somewhere with that bull an a play victim, too bad lance babymother is a big pussy cause she down with cardo them a tell police wah the man live that’s the father of your child bitch get it together now, that’s why it don’t good fi get no good bitchies pregnant, you daughter must hate you. Lance love him daughter.

9. Alicia you and sam really tell police where lance live omg that your bbyfada no matter how much him dont like you god knw you should a never do that …but then again it easy fi she get help easy frm the government she abd sam can live ofter the kids them ohhhhh yes sam baby girl lol

10. I will agree that the child’s mother sounds very bittter anti-lance however I’m not sure why or if I could ever be that mad with the father of my child to speak so ill of him. No, she wasn’t the one that turnt him in he did so himself with a lawyer