Lal Ram aka sher please I’m beginning u to shuffle u closet your such a sweet girl but I can’t keep up with u sense of fasion
5 thoughts on “JUS DI MAKEUP NAH HAPPEN”
Greetings I bring. ..from JAH to all Raggamuffins…but first yooouuu sender!
U begging* sher to beginning* wha???shuffle up her wha?
How about we shuffle up some ABC cue cards with pictures showing u the difference between You (U),Yours (Urs),You’re/You are.
Yes I agree sher is a sweet girl n she can get IT even if her closet full of crocus bag material fashion. The way yuh hate Sher,yuh all badmind n teef n gone with the “H” in the word Fashion. .not fasion*.
Have a lovely n productive day though. :angel :peluk
Greetings I bring. ..from JAH to all Raggamuffins…but first yooouuu sender!
U begging* sher to beginning* wha???shuffle up her wha?
How about we shuffle up some ABC cue cards with pictures showing u the difference between You (U),Yours (Urs),You’re/You are.
Yes I agree sher is a sweet girl n she can get IT even if her closet full of crocus bag material fashion. The way yuh hate Sher,yuh all badmind n teef n gone with the “H” in the word Fashion. .not fasion*.
Have a lovely n productive day though. :angel :peluk
This is the yardie I know and love. Welcome back mi general. The girl looks nice fi real.
:babygirl :babyboy :2thumbup
More love back at you n respect. We deh yah same way. Me nah go no way, nuh bwoi can’t run yardie from my yard. ..no puss no mongrel dawgg!
Mi gaydar a ping off from mawning mi smell batty ova yah eno.
Yes yardie the wall need u..u keep it 100