Question: word out sey Errice finally get pregnant fi Zum…Mi wuda like knw how true this is…Caz Zum and Shamiele dey also…SMH…Errice mawga dung bad tho, dem sey Zum a stress har out caz she want wifey status….Home girl all private har IG. SHE’S AN ATTENTION SEEKER
From when they be saying this girl pregnant belly should be showing by now or is it a case of Beyoncé pregnancy that Mediatakeout always reporting on loool.
Her Instagram is down not private. She claim it’s for lent but lent started from February and a April she a give up something for 40 days? Hmmph.
Anyway, how many times unno a go call down pregnancy pan d girl? She’s good around kids so maybe it will slow her down. Who knows.
Mi like her anyway. She really don’t trouble a soul but her choice and actions with men are questionable. Very sad, cause she truly is a nice girl enuh.
Why she didn’t give up d “married man” fi Lent :hoax :cendol
Holding my mouth :hammer
Bad to bad yuh know Errice has never been accused of troubling ppl or going outta her way to fass with anyone. Yet ppl always a frigg round har..why?She has the loveliest smile n her chipmunkish cheeks mek u just happy n smile back.
I like Errice ,she has style, personality and her fashion making talent. Done wife n yuh nuh watch mate..gwaan thru Good Gyal n congrats pon the phantom baby! !
I’m glad that you find other women worthy of defending.
i swear 90s music have all the punch lines lol big up yourself YLT!!!
Yardie is that you????? Good morning sir, big up yuhself!
Maximum respect to everyone! !!Me deh ya mon…mi never yet short of women to defend because in one way or another every women worthy of a defense. …except maybe fi Robbas. .hmmm the jury still out pon dat specific smaddie deh..shrugs.
I always liked Errice, she seems like a nice girl. Good on her for losing the weight, she was really big and she tall already so she did just look strapting. She over 30 you have to watch your weight as you get older as it can be impossible to lose naturally after a certain weight.
she seem like a really nice girl and she never really trouble ppl or hype up. if she’s prego then good for her its about time! as for her taking zum if you happy in your relationship then no-one should be able to take you! so blame zum a lowe the girl and let her be happy.
But is she pregnant??????
Kmt from when errice pregnant to baxide
Ntn nuh guh suh
This person did just wa talk bout shamiele
Yes Errice is pregnant she was at Britjam weh day with the belly. She wears big shirts to cover the growing stomach but it shows. Shes about 5 months now.
She nuh reach 30yrs yet…Thank you
Yes anonymous this person did want talk about shamiele