EDEL CRIDEL

15 thoughts on “EDEL CRIDEL

1. Lol she was born in a America so I’ll say that it’s her first time traveling out the country so somewhere other than Jamaica…..also is who the new man with money she keep posting about?

2. Is which country she gone weh dem a dig har up?

Sender, sometimes do likkle research before unno send een story. How you never knew she was a born American? Dat nuh summen easy to find out.

3. Edel deh a China a shop and tour. Based on what I see she nah duh too bad over there. She seh she took a trip by herself and she’s loving it. She a dash wud pon Snapchat loud loud still. Mi nuh know a who trouble “Fashioneira” The views she a show look stink an dutty mi nah lie. But to each his own. Enjoy yuh trip Miss Lady!!

1. SHE TRYING TO FOLLOW HER OLD TIME FRIEND JAI NICE

WHO TOOK HER OWN TRIP TO CHINA LAST YEAR

WONDER WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO THEIR FRIENDSHIP ?

4. Dont know y she publicizing that she is in china shopping. Some moves need to be made in secret. Publicizing that u are in china may hurt your business. Some will start to devalue your items when u want to sell it at a certain price. Be careful and be humble.

1. so frigging true like I refuse to buy inna ditrends bare china made stuff and nobody needed to know she is an american humble bragging nah cut it

5. are you guys aware that MAJORITY of our clothes are made in CHINA? Unless you’re buying directly from someone who make her own clothes BUT the fabric can always be made in CHINA too so I don’t see the big deal on whether or not she highlight where she is shopping for her products. GWAAN EDEL!!

6. Exactly everything is made in china but wen a customer knows directly that u shop there your prices better be cheap cause we now know u got it for little and nothing. Not hating on your hustle but u post a little too much and it may start to backfire.

7. Looool why Some of u fool so?????? Where u think most things mek nuh china? Going to China is just cutting out the middle man and buy directly from the supplier…..

8. Most tings are made in China at very cheap cost, so why dem cum back here a sell fi arm and leg? Kmt…Everybody knw she born in d US, but it seem she want a particular person fi know. Dis gal reminds me of Kitt fr Yungkingzent…Neva see cum see.

9. Most person who are speaking about cheap never pay customs fee from dem born for importing an item so stay deh think she get dem inna the country free smh !!!