OBEAH MAN SENT ON THE SCENE

A coffin was seen on a property in St. Ann that sent residents of the home running for cover. One of the residents told the woman that she believed it was DeLaurence and that they would not be taking any chances. The owner of the property who is said to live overseas sent an Obeah man to clear and remove any spiritual ills that may have been placed there. The Obeah man came in a car burning incense and used a red cloth to cover his face.

13 thoughts on “OBEAH MAN SENT ON THE SCENE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Deddddddddddddd an pred rite out. Dung tuh di news reader wah lawf. No sah fram I was bawn.

2. Lmaooo, poor de Laurence l, him get blame fi everything and died so long ago. Whoever did this is operating on scare tactics. Jamaicans, I tell you, smh. Incense and red cloth, lmaoooo. L.W. De Laurence was a good man and a Christian to boot!

Real obeah when it ah come, nuh Mek no noise and it nuh show off! It jus lick hot! Unless Yuh head sey no!
    Iba Ori Eleda!

3. Poor bredda can’t even read di very important Ananda alerts smh!!!so upsettingly funny ..di man just a cough n touch his tomach!!

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak if a laugh a pap ova in yah… den what a way di own all di way from farrin him have di obeah man pan speed dial.

5. Den dis ya obeah man ya sidung and a mek arts and craft …a by di hr dem a pay him ??? Him really tek him time … di obeah man weh come maybe a di same one weh build it

6. I would like the number for that Obeah man. I’m serious
    Please leave the number in the comments please and thanks

7. I would like the number for that Obeah man. I’m serious
    Please leave the number in the comments please and thanks