LIES WOMEN TELL

LIES, no matter how small,have the power to destroy relationships. But we are all guilty of lying to our significant others at some point, whether it’s a little white lie or a deliberate scheme to mislead,out of fear, embarrassment or guilt.Last week All Woman asked female readers to share the most dishonest thing a partner has done or said to them. This week we switch gears and seek answers from our male readers.

Mark, teacher:

We weren’t a couple; we had a brother/sister relationship. She asked me to help pay for a short course and I gave her the money. A month later I found out that she didn’t even register for the course.I don’t trust anything she says anymore.

Michael, businessman:

I gave my ex money to pay the rent and she used it to buy clothes.I was surprised when the landlord called days after the due date,upset about no explanation of the late payment. I stopped giving her money to do important things. Now we are no longer together, and I buy everything my child needs. Anything that is to be paid for I do it myself or I ask my brother to do it. I don’t want her to cheat my child out of anything.

Brian, driver:
When I tried to break up with her, she told me she was pregnant. I asked her to move in with me. I even gave her money to go to a private doctor and not the clinic. My entire family came together and bought things for her and the baby.You name it, we had it. But as soon as I saw the baby I knew I wasn’t the father. It looked a lot like my ex’s supervisor.
Dominic, business student:

In my second year I got involved with a first-year student. She only dated me to get access to my friend who was a tutor in her faculty. It was after the break-up that I realised she had also stolen some things from me.

Roger, manager:

She stole my mother’s wedding ring and lied about it. I was very attached to that ring, because I love my mother. There are no more of her possessions to remind me of her.

Greg, security guard:

I was with this woman who used to take money from my wallet.She robbed me for a while before I found out.

13 thoughts on “LIES WOMEN TELL

1. Shit! All a deze surround money or fake pregnancies, and here I was thinking my lies were bad. Guess the only real lie I have told a couple men is that I love them when I didn’t. I told them because they said it first and I felt I should too even though it wasn’t true. Looking back, It is an awful lie to tell someone.

1. Yes, that I love you lie catch me one time too & it beat me bad that I had to end the relationship. To this day I don’t even want to see the person the way I feel bad about that lie. We really should not lie about love.

2. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dwl Mi naw teef yuh money but mi wee con yuh!! dwl an dat a if yuh mean….some man nuh mek yuh ask feeit dem just know dem duties doe.

1. “…some man nuh mek yuh ask feeit dem just know dem duties doe” – WTF. Yah promote post-paid or pre-paid prostitution?

Ah 2017 now old foot, only duties a man has is to fk him woman right and be loyal. Bills split equal. Man fi look woman that inna dem league.

Sick of these ho’s who think the role of men is to gi onnu money.

Go look wuk and promote independence and fk off wid the wutliss livity bout DUTIES! So what is your duty as a woman apart from spreading eagle?

1. Dwl dwl lmao miiiiiiiiii pussssssssyyyyyyyy oh lawd! A weh yo a gwan suh fah goods? Yo iggy badddddd man lmao dwl dwl

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A why di pic/drawing look like amber rose suh lol.

4. Kmt dem deh a nuh lie dem deh a common assault when man move smitten. Lie a when gal gone look ar mada and spend weekend a hotel wid next man. Lie a when gal nuh get the amount or any money fi that matter she go say a rape and bawl in front judge. Lie a when gal force ripe and talk bout she a 23 and she a nurse a KPH and gal nuh reach 3rd form. Lie a when woman deh pon sm a talk a bag a things and you go buck dem up pon ends and nutten nuh go so not even the name. Lie a when woman tell six man she a breed and none a dem a nuh the father. Lie a when you see man come fi weekend weh a cousin and as u lef big soup boil wid all corn. Come on man unnu know the serious lie dem woman tell. Apples to apples men cant compete.

5. “some man nuh mek yuh ask feeit dem just know dem duties doe”

Go and get a job and stop looking handouts from man.

1. Hmmmm….Actually, she has a full-time job….at nights, which requires her to be on her back full-time! She normally collect her paid in advance before work start……. :cd

6. and Pink wall mother of all lies…….pum-pum tight, when in reality, that is much wider and deeper from the truth.

7. Try marrying a man weh a buy pussy a road and swear to God him nah cheat n a blame the wife