SOCIAL MEDIA MASCOT

So Jada really post her man shaving her p**y on snap chat. I cannot understand these internet, uneducated hoes.
So nothing is left up to the imagination these days. I’m appalled.
Such a Tramp B*tch.

15 thoughts on “SOCIAL MEDIA MASCOT

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Him ah shave har fi guh knock himself out wid di sucking, it seems like no man neva shave har big stinking pussy yet suh it frighten har!!

2. For reals??? This definitely gone overboard. In this age so many ppl nuh have no pride or value fi privacy. Relationships lose dem intimacy.

3. SENDER WHO IS JADA HER MON LOOK LIKE HIS ARM SMELL GREEN SO I CAN IMAGINE WHAT HER POOMPOOM SMELL LIKE PUS

4. Di man a clean it up suh him nuh get nuh hair inna him mouth lol….but she neva affi post dat still.

5. Jada move classless more while. Imagine if she had a little class to her image. She is beautiful but seems to have been too exposed from a young age.

6. She’s just distasteful. Nothing is wrong with the gesture but c’mon not everything needs to make it to social media. But then again nothing the Bitch does surprises me.
    These attention seeking Hoes. Smh

7. At 18 jada is a public disgrace n a f**king menace to society. A d first man dis weh own her suh shi frighten. Julius f**k and cut, sean kingston f**k n duck har, lincoln 3 dot neva spend not even one week and the extensive list goes on.

8. We all knw Jada @Ms.Kingdom is one of Jamaica’s biggest whore, Jada is coming fr a very very poor background and I think she lost herself at a tender age…I hope help will come her way soon..At 18yrs old, she need fi go easy…All d sandz boi dem fuk har. She’s too cheap and classless.

9. man do that regularly the reason y our men treat us Jamaican women like dog shit is because our females no longer have class or pride, them social media crazy. wat are u saying about ure self. y social media ina u bed room. then when pple class uno it cause problem