MISS DEM SEH IF YUH MARRIAGE OPEN

Me want know if she have low self esteem cuz she amount a bun she get and she nah let go or they maybe them in a open marriage

22 thoughts on “MISS DEM SEH IF YUH MARRIAGE OPEN

1. Some gal love dem bun senda…. some a dem if yuh naw bun dem dem tink dem hole nuh good…. or dem nuh want dah man deh cause she an nuh gal naa war feem …..yuh stay deh…just like how some gal tink if dem nuh get some rass lick di man nuh love dem. A di same difference mi luv.

2. Anonymous at 11:07 yu mek mi laugh till mi nearly piss up mi self. Is true yu a talk. Dats why mi nuh jine in when ppl a telk Kasi fi left Bolt.

3. Leave the people them alone. True loves never die and who God put together let no man put apart.

4. So am the guy on the pic and that my beautiful wife.first i must say this girl said my wife self esteem is low.i think you should think before you write and think carefully .before i knocked you up i told u i am a married man with a son and you still slept with me so you tell me who think littl of them self.i still cant believe you still dont find a man of your own after all those years.i stop cheating since 2014 when i left the army and come back to uk from Germany i spent 7 yrs over there without my wife thats the olny reason why you got touched!!!am good my wife forgave me for all the bullshit i put her thru i confest everything i ever done when i was away from her every name got called and i told her the story behind the name so put your pic up and she can tell you your story.am sorry if i told you i will leave my wife for you obviously it was a trick we are not goin to live in the big house on the hill that i promised you with our kids and the dog.husband dont leave their good good wife for side chicks its a trick

5. So am the guy on the pic and that my beautiful wife.first i must say this girl said my wife self esteem is low.i think you should think before you write and think carefully .before i knocked you up i told u i am a married man with a son and you still slept with me so you tell me who think littl of them self.i still cant believe you still dont find a man of your own after all those years.i stop cheating since 2014 when i left the army and come back to uk from Germany i spent 7 yrs over there without my wife thats the olny reason why you got touched!!!am good my wife forgave me for all the bullshit i put her thru i confest everything i ever done when i was away from her every name got called and i told her the story behind the name so put your pic up and she can tell you your story.am sorry if i told you i will leave my wife for you obviously it was a trick we are not goin to live in the big house on the hill that i promised you with our kids and the dog.husband dont leave their good good wife for side chicks its a trick

6. Idiot gal every day my husband f**k mi him tell me say my pussy good a good pussy hold man.a no mi why u still cant find a man of ur own.

7. Mi mumma BBC! !!!!pinkwall histrie dis!!husband n wife team roll out pon some tag team kill a bih shyt!!no sah!!!

Met put dem inna the hall of fame now now NOW!!!
    Dunnings/donenings of the year bar none2017..crown dem now now NOW!!

8. Gm Sender

Please make it even more interesting

Kindly respond, defend yuh thing cuz u get this glorious opportunity to kill two birds with one stone. .fling it gf!

Do ur best Beres..put up a resistance please goodie!

9. I have some pertinent questions for the parties involved. A matter of fact the ppl dem wuk can wait. .mi not moving from ya so..nope I shall not be moved.

Only post this from now till midnight me a focus n comment pon..because I find this all intriguing n fascinating as a case study in BUNOLOGY! Ok so let’s do this. ..

Question time! 4,3;2,1 gooo!!

10. To Sender:
    Do you have any scientific research data establishing a co-relation between getting bun and low self-esteem? ?I asked because you have boldly opined that someone who gets bun Must have low self-esteem.

Ironically Mrs.Hyman the wife has come out blazing in the highest of self-esteem to the extent that inspite the bun her thing tun up way past buck and her husband sey it good good good.Thus again the question must be asked. …on what basis u arrived at ur hypothesis n prognosis? ??

Breakdown translation. ..

How yuh kno bun mek ooman feel like dog shyt eeh goodie?

11. To the wife..Janice

Let me first declare that in my years on this site, I’ve ALWAYS maintained that 99% of the time on here, mateys n groupies run this ish!!Many a times the poor wives send een a talk bout the trials and crasses from the sidechicks dem n as sure as night follow day,two things Always happen.

1 )Them tell you fi low di mateys n go tek it up n cuss n war ur hubby! (Dem have a point still).

2)dem blame yuh n cuss u sey if u did a do what u supposed to. .or if you nay a do what you not supposed to. .di hubby wouldn’t stray!

Point of it all..Wifeys rarely get defended n unno rights get trampled on.Some would say this site is for mateys n groupies as evidenced inna the name. .yuh see nuh wife inna the title jamaicanmateyangroupie??
    Dear Janice so base on how it set u haffi pick being a matey or groupie,thus mi choose to be a Princess Apple groupie cuz at least mi get to support a bosslady wifey type.

Alright now u get the understanding. ..let me ask you a few questions. ..

12. Dear Janice

Can u clarify what you mean by everyday ur hubby fk yuh him..

By everyday do u mean. Mon.tues.wed.to Sunday. .cuz dat a 7days a week.?

He said he was away so u weren’t there n that’s why him did a sort out dat set…so again by everyday..do u really mean that every day that you were with him and yuh gave him some good good?

13. Ok so we are aware of what hubby was saying when he was in the good good . HOWEVER Jan Jan are u aware of what he was saying when he wasn’t in the act?Hopefully he was telling everyone that it was the best good good him ever had.

I think it’s fine if you give him that benefit of doubt but something tells me that he was goodly telling others dem good good a di best. .possibly him did all a skin him teeth to…but I hope you understand as he brilliantly explained. .

THAT’S JUST A TRICK!

14. Yes Yardie mi a tun turbo n supligen inna one to. Senda defend you thing or forever hold u corner. A histrie this fi write up pon stone so the next generation can see it.

1. WHICH IS MY EXACT POINT BREDDA HEAVY D,
      I AM POSITIVE IMMA GET SOME GRANDKIDS N WHEN WE ON THE PORCH…MI ALL SCREENSHOT N FRAME THIS POST TO …JUST TO SHOW N SEY UNNO GRANDPA WAS PART A PINKWALL HISTRIE,,NOT JUST A MERE SPECTATOR.

SENDER FI ANSA FI TRUE …CLEAR UP ANY MISUNDERSTANDING PLUS WILL BALANCE THE THING ENUH BREDDA HEAVY ONE!!!!

15. If a the man that come answer him a batty man. Met check fi see if the husband and wife have the same IP cause mi feel like is the wife commenting for the two of them. Husband comment sound like it come from a big pussy gal.

1. I will give you full credit anon…now you would have noticed i have deliberately not question the hubby ! let us go a lil further with this cross examination n delve further cuz something nah add up fi true anon…plus a lunchtime.

janice please respond to the following….

16. JAN JAN in the case of the british army,do u know what are the educational requirements to enlist? please ansa truthfully becuz pinkwall ting global n i assure u smaddie will type in n tell us the correct requirements should u lie.

moreover me have a english soldier chick this is her 5th year in GERMANY so i can only hope ur hubby path n hers never cross but lata mi will skype her fi confirm.

I ask about the requirements because basic spelling ability must or ought to be mandatory fi join any army.The presentation of ur hubby responce seem a bit glaring with more than typical typo errors…let us examine same….

17. ACTIVATING GRAMMAR POLICE MODE…4,3,2,1 GOOO

am the guy ON* THE PIC? …in u mean right?
    them* self*….no just no
    olny*
    am good*??…who is good? am? who is am?
    confest* is good for the soul yes

i swear what jumps out at me n scares the bejesus outta me is that u would say ..

husbands dont leave their ggod good wife for side chicks its a trick.

THAT HAPPENS HUNDREDS OF TIMES PER DAY N PLZ CHECK THE DIVORCE RATE BEFORE U SPEW SUCH IGNORANCE.

18. see how Janice stop answer when we call har out pon har efferey. A goodaz all she send in har sad ugly self. Girl bye. U and the idiot weh yuh man a bun yuh wid need fi roll dung one big hill into the sea.