DEM SEH YM BABY FATHER MARRIED O

27 thoughts on “DEM SEH YM BABY FATHER MARRIED O

1. She looks normal and natural unlike YM, why YM think her over inflated bleach our fake body is attractive? Go siddungggg if u fake rottening off batty can sit comfortably on any chair

2. But this is so NOT right, these 2 Michelles where friends.
    YO, I swear these dancehall people BAD and heartless.

3. Him not getting any Green card in a Georgia because him no come here straight and Georgia dont play at all so if it me like him i would come back to new york fordham road come stay hiding like he use to be in this tall girl house that him walk and tell every woman how the girl dash way him baby and how him dont want her a she want him 1 thing these woman make man who have nothing to offer treat them bad i know spike we use to live in england him have baby mother in every state and him dont do shit for them all he do is walk around and chat them with each other when him a look a doller

4. Don’t know her but I like YM, she seems cool and she is an independent woman. YM, u look better with the black hair, the blond doesn’t do u no justice. U a wear clothes from England day, mi use to watch di video dem. Please keep on your clothes, the naked ting not working. Mama u will live a man dem name, keep doing u boo.

5. Ppl when yuh reading dis article keep in mind green card let ppl sell dem soul.Spike was a cockroach a England and him come a merrica wid di same behavia.Spike betray everybody him guh around.

6. But didn’t YM marry this man in England. If so how can he now marry little Michelle. Anyway he surely has a type “thieves n scammers”

7. @shakemihead you are so right this man is such a low life bitch and no the woman who him looking Green card from his not him babymama he just traveling from state to state a look Green card from any women him can get it from he got deported ftom England and also over her into other ppl name now him looking Green card in a fi him right name him come in like a fly all over YM want him back now

8. Michelle fake too she do up her body too, she just don’t show it off like YM,the baby father just come up from Jamaica and koch in wall street Beverly daughter big house in Atlanta.YM vex and trying to get back with the BF, but he don’t even look her way.He’s not going leave the good up life Michelle offering him,YM money too small.

1. Bitch wat part of her body fake she don’t got no f**king shots like y’all nastiness in f**king Ny low har she own everything she got in America so move up y’all so badmine

2. How the f**k u guys figure she offering di man good life how y’all figure he don’t work n ah make him own money . Y’all always wanna hat someone wether they doing bad or good it’s like y’all see someone tryna find happiness and y’all wanna come w y’all rumors n f**kery y’all need lives how y’all teach all the way to ga ah worry bout di man n who he dealing with that shit don’t pay y’all bills nor do it make y’all lives better

9. No Yankee Michelle baby father dis weh rape di likkle pickney a England dis boy yah a dutty boy him nasty bad.traitor Spike…ask tanisha proppa ah suh him betray she an tek ym….an carry news back an forth..Spike mi know yuh deeds ah England mi live…yuh fool some ppl sometime yuh caan fool all di ppl all di time….house enemy spike.

10. Ok i just know this spike now him use to hide and f**k this girl name tibby aka Nicole in the bronx but it never reach too far with her because him tell my friend 1 of him babymother over here in England how tibby no have no money so him cant stay there with her cause she is not his type plus she is the diary of a mad black women and how she looking somebody to baby sit her 3kids that spike is nothing but a betrayer him eat out the woman kids foods and run from there that women look like she did lonely doe so she did really need him a wonder how she feel like how him left and she no have him fi baby sit all YM him tell bout the women ppl like those man is house enemy trust me

11. Anonymous i dont really know where she is from in jamaica she tall and brown and her body full of tatoo she always in a long hair she have 2 daughter in a jamaica and 3 kids here not sure where in jamaica she from but she not that be known here all i know she is a secret girl with ppl man

12. Then this women really believe say this man want her she no see say a only Green card him want her for she no see say all of fi him babymama/women them body have to work on with surgery and him like them bleach out him just waiting to get Green card then him gone like a thief in the night she better becareful and know what she doing him use to live in england and a same way him go around and try to use women only YM him did marry to fi give her green card but it never word because him was only a green card holder and buy the time him ready to put in for citizenship in get in trouble so the deport him and take away the green card from him now him over here trying to get green card this make is so likkie likkie that even if it a dog giving him green card he will run for it warning lady becareful of spike

13. suck dick spike u need if stop talk bout people him talk bout ym same way .but little Michelle u fi know say spike is there to try get little paper thats all and take way him can get spike remember we no where u at don’t let the man dem come on get u.u need to stop lick out batty now full time just like now u rape did girl a England and dem Sen u home don’t play urself stop call up people name u is Michelle house boy clean the toilet and the bathroom and cook sit the f**k down leave people name out ur mouth it look like u have pussy underneat u man up bitch and stop make Michelle shit in ur mouth