I just wah ask one question, a who fah man this?? And why all the gurls at Pulse a fight ova him?? He poses to be rich when he’s not, he’s just a simple Hotelier at Melia Braco, he promise these models the world and back and after him f**k them him leff them!! It’s been happening for years and these girls aren’t wise enough to realise just blinded by his car “X5” not even a “X6”, big wallet and his complexion
Sender, you own what? I hope your portfolio is extensive. Why? Because you just a “mire” up what the man owm like a dry shit without value.
Unnu get phuck out and duck! Leave me peeps alone!
hahaha sender it sounds like di man sex you out and the only thing you get is some free drinks.
His complexion Mnl
sender him tek a slap and gone, move on, live and learn and thank god u dung suh nah itch an burn.
A don’t wrong you Mr sir grind out them rasss….most of these little girls just want a sugar daddy or a debit daddy so when you can ketch the fool fool one them whey wear hem front pan them head grind out them clath and don’t look pan them………
Poor ting money an likes ago kill hunnu.
True man, dem gal ya nowadays don’t know the value of them pum pum. If they would just learn it’s more valuable than diamonds and pearls, they would reap so much more.
It de ya but it young…now obviously sender is one of these “Pulse” “models” who get “leff”. Go true Mr. D unnu too fool. Any how sender come spill the real tea because clearly you’re closely affected by what you claim.
Holy shit bossy mek pink wall and mi a skip pass the post from when. Simple hotelier?????Unnu fool nuh f**k a the general manager that nothing happens without him say so at Melia. I should know I do business with them. Cool dude never dis him staff as far as me see and keep things cordial. He is well connected and av some shillings. Oh my unnu mek d ole bwoy bang unnu and unnu nuh get nutten? Oh gad unnu fi come dung affa unnu high horse and walk cross the road to holburn and mek dem gal at africa house tell u how the whore thing go, “COLLECT BEFORE YOU LIDUNG!!”