CONFIRM THESE MASICKA ALLEGATIONS PLEASE

Met you no see masicka a follow kartel
footstep send man go inna marvaley go ALLEGEDLY kill the youth weh par
wid aidonia weh box up rolexx a pure tings a gwan

13 thoughts on “CONFIRM THESE MASICKA ALLEGATIONS PLEASE

1. Stop spreading lies on the man careeer the boy who dead was involved ina whole heap of f**kry and u not talk the truth how masicka get the blame when rolexx and him friend them a promise say them have to get revenge

2. These are some serious allegations to put up on a public website without proof, somebody should show it to masicka management team so they can sue this website for slander.

1. Management team? :hammer :hammer

A farmer a lead him goat dem is a team.

You should notice the word Confrim and allegations…and SYM :maho

2. Bitch any f**king thing that get post on this site if a nuh so it’s close to suh!! Same way with kartel uno come chat up to no mouth! Let’s watch and see. Because this boy feel like him a bad man!

3. Do you know who slander laws work? did met say he do it or did she say these allegations needs confirmation? It’s like u learn a new word and cudnt wait fi use it in a sentence, congrats to you.

4. When the donkey dem claim say dem battery u muma who did sue dem fi slander GWHEY MAN like unnu know bout courthouse more than anybody else kmft

5. Go sue undaneath yuh madda pussy tongue mek it slander di lips dutty anonymous…. gwey yuh cyah stop Nothing yasso pinkwall we seh….f**ka yuh it hurt pawt waaah yuh brain… a good. Hunnu fi go dead off!!!!

3. MET pay that anon person no MORE mind, the smaddie is way out of dem element and i will easily prove them dont have the slightest clue.

YOU CANNOT SUE MET OR ANYONE FOR SLANDER BASED ON WHAT IS WRITTEN…WHY?

If the statement is made in writing and published, the defamation is called “libel.” If the hurtful statement is spoken, the statement is “slander.”

GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR SLANDER SUIT N BETTER LUCK SYM

I AM ALWAYS AMAZED WHEN PEOPLE FAIL TO READ THE PROMINENTLY DISPLAYED DISCLAIMER ON HERE..HOW??I HOPE UNNO KNOW A JUST SAKE OF THE ADMIN CONSCIENCE MEK NUFF ALMSHOUSE UNNO GWAAN WID NO PUT UP PUBLICLY…ITS NOT SAKE A EMPTY THREATS BOUT SUE,MARY N JOHN BALLS…GO SYM AGAIN.

4. Masicka has nothing to do with neither aidonia nor Rolex. Masicka is fully focus on his career and enjoying the ability to travel freely around the world. The person that sent this article is no different from the guy that box Rolex, just a next person trying to hold him down. Ano the first ppl dem aidonia attack for playing masicka or voicing masicka, if that was the case at least 15 ppl would be dead by now.

5. A lie dem a tell a young cat send anchie pang and ohoh fi go kill the youth and im family Ajohn fi go kill the youth stop tell lie on the Dj dem Marvaley people talk the truth

6. “Someone should point you to the many places on the ww where u can go” met me a dead ova ya lmfbao