Hi everyone I have been in an ongoing battle with facebook but I know many of you kinda know how I am after being on here for so many years…..I have grown way out of lamenting ..I prefer to work on solutions than to get up and use my energy on things that will not change situations …Here goes..
I have made an instagram and I am working on making all my pages official …I will also try again to get a mobile app..In the meanwhile I would urge many of you who are good at cooking to submit some recipes for posting on Saturdays and your stories to my inbox.
Thank you for you continued support
Here is my Instagram account link
https://www.instagram.com/pinkwallofficial_jmg/
or @pinkwallofficial_jmg
Me jus a peep
Me too :nerd
Shani! :salahkamar
Yaw
I really miss you on Facebook. Hope you will sort things out soon.
I am trying but I do have to wait for facebook so in the meanwhile I will set up other things. I miss my news feed with all the news I used to read but I really dont have any headaches now so maybe that is a good thing :ngakak .
Mi loikes it!!!! The day I get a notification from PW on my phone will be SWEET!
@Met, you disabled the share to whatsapp feature?
No
Mek wi see who brave yah now
Yaaaaassss!!!!! the app would be theeeee ultimate dream come tru!!!! lol insta blow up ya now
The tech should have mock up for the app tonight