A Sad soul is what she is. If all you do is party to take pics to post on Insta… Big woman your not living any kinda life! Your life has been the same over decades now..party party party party party.. post on Instagram for likes smh! Get a real life
Poor thang. Just wha inna everything every style thinking at the end of the day ppl gaf! Gal go learn a trade n stop waste your life on DH. You have more years behind you than infront of you. twuiny a party with 3rd generation ppl now. She party with nuff ppl in DH now grand parents back in the 80s. Longtime big ooman.
Hold on twinny look good? Yardi can you answer me pls. Because twinny belly sink in like when dog dead a road.. and hip them like padded donkey mi nah look
Shows her confidence level, she only feels like she poppin around dancehall people. She probably would not do well in any other settings. She probably cannot hold a good constructive conversation or be anything else but a booster and profiler. In dancehall all you have to do is wear name brand clothes and you are famous. So it’s working for her. Whatever makes you happy twinny. You doing the best with what you got, or was taught.
She meck a video a dash wud fi over yah her foot dem look like puss in boots, she look so deform down a er foot part. DEN she can’t even dance or talk. She sound like a sick bird smh
She wears stocking under everything it’s so sad always dressing young with her old body mileage out parts she look so confusing plus these gucci bags she had been flaunting around is not real I saw her with another gucci bag also that is fakeeee she cannot afford anything real.they spend money on batty belly and breast when the really should fix they life is sad just to wear fake bags shoes clothes on the plastic body or cheap clothes from rainbow like diva bad ass always talking about how much her body parts cost and catch that bitch in 3dollar top and 5 dollars shorts
@Tamika u gi di oman papers fi travel lmaoooo.. Twinny can not go on a plane no where… Fi a big old oman its so sad that all u do is thief sell weed and u live inna section 8 house pon 213.. does that really make any sense.. nuf a dem unno see inna brand dont mek dem trick unno a bare fake
The delusions stan up inna da one yah.
A Sad soul is what she is. If all you do is party to take pics to post on Insta… Big woman your not living any kinda life! Your life has been the same over decades now..party party party party party.. post on Instagram for likes smh! Get a real life
Lol met is what cause u fi edit twinny pic like DAT. Lmaaaoooo
Me :nerd
Look look like she have bandage on her foot, she a get played out now , she a over dweet
Bitch look like thunda storm and constipation waiting fi erupt.
If she have all this money why can’t she travel lol all she do is nightlife.
THESE NEVER SEE COME SEE GAL DEM, SHE NO SEE THE HIPS TOO MUCH SHE FAVA MADDA BUNGLE TO RASS WID WHOLE HEAP A SORE FOOT BANDAGE
Poor thang. Just wha inna everything every style thinking at the end of the day ppl gaf! Gal go learn a trade n stop waste your life on DH. You have more years behind you than infront of you. twuiny a party with 3rd generation ppl now. She party with nuff ppl in DH now grand parents back in the 80s. Longtime big ooman.
Wul on deh,suh dem a wear plaster Polish as an accessory guh a dance now?
Hold on twinny look good? Yardi can you answer me pls. Because twinny belly sink in like when dog dead a road.. and hip them like padded donkey mi nah look
Delusions of grandeur my dear smh
Shows her confidence level, she only feels like she poppin around dancehall people. She probably would not do well in any other settings. She probably cannot hold a good constructive conversation or be anything else but a booster and profiler. In dancehall all you have to do is wear name brand clothes and you are famous. So it’s working for her. Whatever makes you happy twinny. You doing the best with what you got, or was taught.
All them Gucci bag that twinny wear is FAKE hat face old like
No excuses can be made for this night owl.
She meck a video a dash wud fi over yah her foot dem look like puss in boots, she look so deform down a er foot part. DEN she can’t even dance or talk. She sound like a sick bird smh
She wears stocking under everything it’s so sad always dressing young with her old body mileage out parts she look so confusing plus these gucci bags she had been flaunting around is not real I saw her with another gucci bag also that is fakeeee she cannot afford anything real.they spend money on batty belly and breast when the really should fix they life is sad just to wear fake bags shoes clothes on the plastic body or cheap clothes from rainbow like diva bad ass always talking about how much her body parts cost and catch that bitch in 3dollar top and 5 dollars shorts
@Tamika u gi di oman papers fi travel lmaoooo.. Twinny can not go on a plane no where… Fi a big old oman its so sad that all u do is thief sell weed and u live inna section 8 house pon 213.. does that really make any sense.. nuf a dem unno see inna brand dont mek dem trick unno a bare fake