KASI AKA JANGA

Why dis likkle crayfish brain gyal nuh deactivate her page if she nuh want people ‘@’ her?
I now see why people trash her on this blog. She too hype. Why she no go suck pan bolt buddy and collect like chyna

73 thoughts on “KASI AKA JANGA

1. Low di gal! I don’t like her but mi feel sorry fi rob too. No 1 deserves what he got and sender u sound broke and like u a suck buddy fi KFC. How hype fit in? I said the exact same thing too. Some a unuh too nuff and fi go easy man. Only difference between u and kasi is ur man broke as f$*k and him a hide fi him bun cause him can’t afford do buy no sorry present fi u.

2. People say it all the time and probably just about thst particular situation she doesnt want persons to @ her u people are ridiculous wah dis fi sen een kmt

3. Poor Rob? Hope Usain learn the same and don’t have a oops bby wid yu and i hope he learns neva try upgrade a ho into a housewife

1. F**k off, jealous bitch. If you’re feeling sorry for Rob, feel sorry for him but leave Usain out. He doesn’t need your sympathy. What kinda f**king oops baby. He woulda had a million oops babies by now if he wasn’t smart and streetwise with all the hungry gold diggers out there.

The man has said that he and his girl are planning on having a baby. It was reported in papers and magazines. If there was a chance of an oops baby, Kasi would have made it happen years ago. And Kasi is a beautiful decent woman. Take your dirty mouth offa har. Usain will wife her because he has said as much that the woman who becomes the mother of his children will be his wife. Bite dat, Miss bad mind.

4. And she worst than chyna.
    . She slept with both brothers… she aint get no vehicle though so i guess chy smarter kasi only want some shoes lmao and she cant breed cas been years she trying and it taking forever guess she had too much abortions in the past.
    Dutty gyal kasi

1. So Kasi and Usain told you that they have been trying to have a baby for years, have they? And I guess you are Kasi’s gynaecologist to have an insight into any abortions that she had? Some a unno sick and mad. Unno hate har so why are you always trolling on her IG and Twitter account? One of these days you’ll go over there and drop dead of a heart attack when she posts a picture of her engagement ring or sonogram.

1. Like clockwork, here you are Anon 3:53, I’m starting to believe that you are the person sending in these Kasi stories because you know what will be said about her so you can come on here and tell us how wonderful she is and how Usain’s going to marry and have kids with her, blah blah blah. You and your friend need to find something constructive to do. That’s all you can talk about skin and hair, you’re really trying to convince yourself and others that you’re specially right Kasi? Well to me you’re special because it really takes a special type of person to f**k two BROTHERS, back to back without any moral compass, to put up with a man cheating to your face, to go on trip to suck the same dick that was f**king a prostitute couple days before just so you can get your bills paid, yes, you’re a special type of GOLDDIGGER. You’re pathetic.

2. I am going to guess what ever Kasi is you are the opposite. Kasi has nice hair, clean skin, gorgeous face, healthy body, etc. Now you, OPPOSITE! Badmind like.

3. Stop being so bitter. He who angers you controls you and Kasi playing you like a fiddle right now.

5. We’ve seen every boyfriend the Kardashian sisters have had; which is not a lot. Stop calling them derogatory terms. It’s unfounded.

And unu over here fretting people find out unu body count. Stop it man. Unu annoying.

This is what she wrote on her twitter, she Idolizes the Kardashians. Kasi, the Kardashians don’t know you, they will never be friends with you, you should have taken a few pointers from them on how to turn their little fame into an empire but instead you resigned yourself to be just another INSTA HOE and sitting on twitter telling lies all day, you have no ambition. You are stale and nearly forgotten, if it’s not for you sending in your own story to JMG, nobody would know you still exist. Instead of using the little fame that you got to elevate yourself and build your own net worth, you and your grifter family and friends have your eyes firmly set on Usain’s money. You are talking about people’s body count like yours normal, you f**ked Usain’s BROTHER, that is what you should worry about people finding out because that is the lowest of the low.

6. Sender it’s a JOKE! You obviously not used to Twitter or social media right? SMFH. WHAT A REACH! NO SAH.

7. When people don’t like you they find the simplest things to be upset about. Now look what unu gone troll the girl page for. SMH.

1. YOU, Simone, is the mother of all trolls. YOU are always trolling Rachel’s and Nicole’s page to “find the simplest things to be upset about”. What do they say about glass houses Simone (“Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones”)? Hypocrite!!! Remain silent, please?

1. And here you are also replying to my comment so am I to assume that you’re also a fan of mine? Hello my fan Simone, how’s it going? Have you met Kasi yet so you can go down on your knees and declare your love to her?

1. My #1 fan! Have a great Sunday boo! No time to go back and forth with a mental patient like you. Everything I say to turn it around and say it back to me. Delusional much?

8. Mi nuh know a wha dis fi sen een. Kasi stop send in your own story because no one is checking for you, you’re stale and your light is dim, you just want to be seen. Send in a story when Usain carry you to London in August.

9. Kasi knows what she’s doing because I refuse to believe that someone would send in such a foolish non story, even if you don’t like her. Nobody’s talking about her so she’s trying to keep the little interest that people have in her because her 15 minutes is on it’s last leg. All she had to do is wait until August when Bolt will give her little shine but even though she’s been hinting for months that she will be in London, there is not much fuss about that. Tic Toc…

10. lol honestly she just drew attention to herself by saying dont @ me because people consider her a gold digger. Oohhh the irony.

11. Kasi will NEVERRRRR get anything over 4k USD in her hands,let alone a f**king 100+k USD foreign car from Usain.Lmao!!!! That man knows Kasi has No Value or self worth deep down inside. Any man that constantly cheats,Lives in seperate house holds, can fly abroad without their “SO CALL GIRLFRIEND” DOES NOT take that woman serious really. Usian is there out of Convenience. Lmao!!! Dont get fooled by the kisses, or the local Jamaican events or the 1 trip to bora bora. Dwflll Even ghetto bitches take more trips than Kasi and dem man is not even millionaires like Usian. Kmt! Kasi will be replaced shortly i guarantee you this! Shes for the moment because she doesnt require much at all and he knows this!! Haha! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Kasi is the first so called “PRETTY GIRL” that dates a Millionaire and DONT have shit to show besides out dated designer shoes (10 pairs the most) and maybe a Apartment in a decent neighborhood.(if thats even true) :hoax2 thats it! Mi shame fi you and I dont even know you personally. Your pussy have no value. Blaccyna knows her worth. Thats how you secure your bag when you’re f$#%ing a MILLIONAIRE Kasi! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2

1. Can Kasi maintain a US 100k car? Can she keep up with the insurance and upkeep of such car? No, Usain would be the one to foot all those bills so it would be added expense on what he’s already doing for her, which is everything. But FP don’t be surprised if she gets her wish of a baby to secure that bag because Usain is not 100 up top and deep inside he’s still that frighten country boy that can’t believe that certain girls are throwing themselves at his money, I mean him.

2. The apartment is not hers FP, she’s paying RENT!! she doesn’t want to work or hustle like Chyna so she have to put up with whatever she gets.

12. What is wrong with these fuking gold diggers, just like how uno have sense uno nuh think bolt have fuking sense too. Gosh the way them behave bolt will surley mek whomever he is getting married to sign a prenup. The frigging boy work hard for his damm money n before this fuking dutty bitch kasi go wok, she n her family a eyes bolt money. Nuh worry the Lord, giveth, he taketh and he removeth. The Lord may remove kasi permanently out a bolt n other men lives she plan fi rob, damm dutty bitch. Uno see fool mark on usain forehead, kasi n her lesbian fren whey live in here n a chat fukery uno go look a real job, uno a go gwan till people post uno address, uno bank account balance pon met site, uno gwan run off uno nasty mouth n see wat uno fuking get. All mi a tell kasi dutty gold digging friends n family uno tek uno dutty eye off a bolt money else red wine a go run, uno go read between the lines.

1. Jesus Christ! It’s the Bell view mad woman again. Wow, you hate Kasi so much that it is sending you mad. Cursing and swearing like a mad woman. Lol . You need your meds. Lol.

13. Poor Rob? Ppl forgetting he got with Chyna to spite his sisters?!!? And remember chyna been bitter over Kylie taking her baby daddy while she was friends with all of them, so why ppl surprised?? LOL

Kasi just always have something to say cause she idolize the Kardashians. Blac Chyna just a do wehh nuff Gyal a do now con man! But she deh on another level with it.So madam kasi please remember you grew to love bolt cause of what he can offer so be quiet!

1. Yes but lots of people, fall in love with someone based on what they can offer. Don’t we all do that to a certain extent. It doesn’t even have to be about money.

14. The “EVERYTHING” you up too speak of that Usian does for Kasi is CHUMP CHANGE in my country. Lmao!!!! You think if Usian was dating RiRi or Amber Rose, let alone Any American bitch that has status he could play these silly little games with? Seriously…..think about that shit! Hahahahah!!! Lmao!!!!!! Kasi f**king a Millionaire and don’t even drive a 2017 ANYTHING. HOW?? She doesn’t even have a HOUSE ( not a apartment) lmao!!! Apartments are for basic bitches (You know the regular girls with average guys) remember KASI you are far from basic. You yourself told me that before you blocked me on instagram. Lmao!!!!!!! Girl just post your once in a blue STALE as pics and STFU! Nobody remembers you…you’re old news momma 😀 😀 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Anon 8:34, lies, she would have posted it already because she post everything or is it because it’s not a top car that she’s always boasting that she’s going to get?

1. Kasi has a brand new car. Do your research. She has been spotted out and about all over Kingston.

1. Kasi doesn’t need a house. An apartment suits her just fine. You are extremely bothered, Kasi winning just by how bothered you are. The girl doesn’t even know that you exist.

1. You really sound like a mental patient, Kasi own no apartment, she’s paying RENT!! Let me correct that, Usain is paying her RENT!!!

1. Why buy when she will be moving into her husband’s house very shortly? And what’s the shame in renting, anyway?

2. Same suh FP, when I said he does everything for her i meant her rent, food etc, etc. That is not much but to her and her lesbian followers they think that is living life. I have respect for Chyna and Amber because they used what they have (their looks and body) to dig themselves out of poverty. They could have found a rich man and sat on their asses doing nothing but they made use of every opportunity given to then to elevate themselves and make their own money. Kasi is content with having her basic bills paid and to wait her turn for Bolt so she can post on snap with him, she has zero ambition. She should be earning her own coins, it may not match up to Bolt’s own but at least it would be hers and she would have some type of independence, instead of being DEPENDENT.

15. Usain have a mansion a norbrok n kasi cant live with him in it, wat that tell us. If usain have him own house a norbrok n she have to be living in apt lately, because up to 3 years ago she did live a old harbour. Why these bitches think usain frighten fi gal, helloo news flash, usain likes blonde girls too, suh kasi whey face favor giraffe have a seat bitch. U too hype das y people will always disrespect u. Gal get bun n bakery n kotch up under usain, all wen usain a shake off the silver ticks kasi she still stuck. Nuh worry kasi life have a way plus karma wen we think we can fool people fi them things. Mrs bolt drop ur name hundred time in a prayer box already gal

1. Kasi is too smart for you basic bitches. Living with your man is not the way to go if you have designs on becoming a wife. You don’t give it away. I don’t blame her for having her own place and obviously it’s rented because eventually when she becomes Mrs Bolt she will move into her husband’s house and not before. What is the shame in renting anyway. Beyonce and Jay are renting and they are way richer than Usain.
      Learn from Kasi. And for your information, Usain likes to mess around with blondes because they give it away anyway but his wife and mother of his children will be Jamaican. Carry on hating.

16. A wah duh some a dem bloodclaat ppl yah bout poor Rob…… Him shoulda get it worst dan dat.

17. Naaaaa look kasi way…. nobody naaaa @ yuh a bloodclaat dutty kasi stop tell lie drancrow…. cause mi know yuh naaa get shit from usain germs….. black chyna dem gal deh a get pay fi dem 3sums yuh a 3sum fi free move yuh dutty bumbo!!!…yuh look like a old version a di witch from rosehall yuh dutty bumbo fava shithouse. dutty battywash kasi doodoo/pussy mouth kasi gwey tinking foot gal yuh and yuh an di ppl dem man foot tink dutty gal.

1. Your comments aren’t even hateful, they are personal. Something went down with you and Usain and you hate Kasi as a result. Maybe he deh wid you and dump you or maybe he publicly outted shamed or rejected you and you are now wild with rage. Very disturbing. You should try and pray on it or meditate. I’m not being patronising, I’m being honest. You are going to make yourself sick if you don’t do something about your pent up rage.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak a dem tings yah a gwan ova yasso lol poor ting dah comment deh hit a nerve. yuh sound hurt doe.

18. Its her birthday, how come ugo no send 1000 box of roses and shoes from germany like every other millionaire gf on ig?

1. How do you know ? Unno a watch people too much. They have been together over 4 years and they are comfortable with each other. Kasi got her birthday gift and more from her boyfriend. Like I say, don’t worry. They are fine and aren’t about to mash up like you jealous women so desperately want.

1. Okay anon 12:54 are you talking about those quail up looking flowers she posted, everyone knows those mixed flowers are cheap and have no smell & wilt after 10hrs lmao , red and white roses are better when trying to impress someone.

This girl went on live on her bday and said she quit law because its boring, she doesn’t see herself sitting at a desk doing paperwork. Someone ask what is her profession now?, she conveniently skipped that question lol.
        B A S I C.
        So she gave up on years of school and degrees to be a cum collector and watch bootleg movies on her laptop all day at home. I guess she is winning huh. Goals!☆

19. @Latty :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

@Mebaxide Kasi ain’t getting shit but dick when Usian comes back. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

20. Kasi doesn’t have to know me because if it wasn’t for her desperate attempt to the media outlets here in the states I wouldn’t even know who she was neither!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak SHE WAS USIANS MULE ! :cystg No one internationally knew who this clown was :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak only the Jamaican people. Lmao!! FYI: Kasi is NO Celebrity to me or anyone other foreign country. She’s a big fat NOBODY!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig Take a page outta Amber and Chyna page momma cause you LOOSING out there in those Jamaican streets. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. There is something not right about this situation. Strange behavior for someone who loves someone. For instance, the American pro basketball player, Lebron James net worth is around $400M US dollars. Prior to marrying his wife Savannah (who already had either two or three kids by him), you never saw her all over the net doing anything. In fact, I don’t recall her trying to validate her relationship with him to anyone let alone people on social media ever time he showed her any attention. She really loved Lebron and they were high school sweethearts. Now here is WINNING: Regardless of whether she signed a prenuptial agreement or not, they lived together for years in a community property state then got married in another community property state (assets and debts are 50/50). She is actually probably worth 200M.

I don’t know whether JA is community property or not. If it is, maybe that explains why Mr. Bolt lives in a separate residence. Maybe Usain is not as dumb as some people seem to think he is or maybe the people in his corner are not dumb. Above someone said maybe she’s waiting to after marriage to live together. Please, I take it that she is having sex with him. A sin is a sin is a sin. It makes no difference unless they are not having sex.

Rob K. had very low self-esteem. It is not hard to see how BlacChyna was able to use him to her advantage. Yes, Usain is in a different position now that he has money too. The women he is able to get now are probably really different than before. I don’t know how true but that is what has been said. It has to be hard for a man or woman in this position to know who they can really trust. Just pray for his sake that it is real and he is not blinded. Just pray for her sake that it is real because Bolt does not seem like someone you can mess over and get away with it. Most Leos are not.

Lastly, on outside value alone only, the pics she posts are that of a pretty/cute woman. Outwards, she is not the most beautiful women I have seen. I don’t know enough about her heart to know if it is beautiful or not. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and Usain thinks she is beautiful to him so he has said.

1. Stop with the analysis. There was no IG, no Twitter, no social media of anything significance when LeBron and Savannah started dating and they were together for years even popping out a few kids when they weren’t married but hey that’s their business. But time has moved on. Beyonce used to be discreet and private, but now she shares everything online. I’m waiting for her to post a picture of her bowel movement next because it wouldn’t surprise me.

I don’t believe that the person up top was referring to sin and any that Kasi may be carrying. Kasi may also be playing a smart game too. Who knows it could be her that wants her own place. Let’s not assume that this is all down to Usain. Not every woman wants to play wife without the ring. Move in; cook, clean and sex and you may be waiting years for the cow to stop producing the milk for free. We women often rush head long into these things without giving much thought or assuming things will work themselves out. Sometimes, they don’t.

I don’t know Usain and Kasi but they have been together over four years. If they don’t know each other and whether they are both being sincere after all this time then I don’t think they ever will. However, Kasi has weathered the storm. Usain has lived the life of a celebrity enjoying all the trappings that it brings and it appears that his girlfriend allows him this without giving him headache when he reach home. Remember when everyone assumed that they would mash up after Rio? No, there are many women who wouldn’t but before judging maybe they should read up on certain high profile marriages. Ossie Davies and Ruby Dee. Tom Jones. Jada and Will. Kirk Douglas and his wife.

There is nothing strange here except love and we all have different experiences and interpretations of it. I am certain that Usain and Kasi love each other. It might not be what we call love but it’s love to them and love all the same.

2. Yes, beauty is in the eye of the beholder but in fairness few jealous bad mine women on this site would ever see Kasi as a beauty anyway. But, I don’t think she’ll lose any sleep over it. I have seen Kasi in person at Opa and you will have to take my word for it, she is beautiful, even with little or no makeup. Cute, yes, pretty yes but definitely beautiful too. The main thing is that her boyfriend sees her as the beauty she is and as far as she is concerned, he’s probably the only man whose opinion counts.

22. Amber and Chyna are whores. Keep your head up Kasi. Do good stay positive anf no evil will come your way.

1. I could not have said it better if I tried. These women here are saying that Kasi should flex like Chyna and Amber. These women are past darg, dem past every kinda dottyniss and saying that they are smart. No, they are worthless. Kasi is a beautiful, educated, decent and upstanding young lady. Usain knows what he’s got.

1. Kasi bisexual, amber bisexual, chyna give 3sum, kasi do the same. U always come here and paint this picture like people really stupid, be fair and stop defending nonsense.

23. This message is for mi baxide ( perfect screen name but it should be Kasi’s pussy because you’re always on it). Answer me one question; if you all hate and despise Kasi so much then what the hell are you on her social media for?

Get a damn life. Kasi has hers and is living it. Bout cum collector. She has a man who has claimed her many times,(publicly) just use the search function on Google. Dat mean fe seh dem exclusive. Kasi won’t be the first and only woman of a rich man who does not hold down paid work and so what, she’s not asking you for a penny, is she?

So you saw her live recording, huh? Mussee bun you, no true? Surrounded by her loving family and looking damn good too. So you heard that she is going to London and what she said about her man? Bun you, no true? Yes, they’re in love and together. Bun you, no true?

How petty and materialistic to be carrying on about the value and smell of flowers. A talk bout what kind of flowers should be sent if you are trying to impress someone. When was the last time someone sent you flowers? Because me know seh you no have man. Regardless of what may have looked cheap to you, someone and not necessarily Usain cared enough to send her flowers. Unno kind of greedy women don’t deserve love. Your man gives you something but it don’t full you eye so you dash it one side. Little wonder all you bitter bitches hangout here with your lonely, sad jealous selves.

Watching and staking out everything Kasi and her boyfriend do. They don’t even know that you exist but you know right down to the quality of flowers that she has. You no see seh you a first rate preykay?

24. Gabriella,

You hurt bad lmao I’m just here reading and I had to start skimming
    Through your comments because you have got to be out of breathe trying to convince people that Kasi is fine.

Gabriella you telling me usain has been to 3 countries in rh past 3 weeks he knew Kasi Birthday was coming up and he couldn’t arrange for her to travel too? Ok he’s working ? Really? Cuz I see Rebecca on the trip and they are in the clubs looking sweaty drunk n horny am I the only one who has seen the snaps? Kasi is ridiculous how the hell over 3 time Rebecca is spotted with your man on the most important dates when you should’ve been there and you gonna call this chick “sis” I never see Rebecca with any man bolt was videoing her dancing with pure lust in her eyes ! I don’t really understand what Gabriella aka Kasi & friends over here nammin up demselves about.

When Gabriela just started she use to say she don’t know Kasi
    Now all of a sudden she knows Kasi is fine
    Kasi drives this .. Kasi this Kasi that bitch how?
    Kasi sending you to write shit yuh damn idiat two ah unu pathetic nuh bax foot Kasi and bolt don’t Mek sense my girl WE SPEAKING ON ACTIONS SHIT WE SEEEEE WITH OUR OWN TWO EYES IN THE MEDIA AND IN KASI FACE! YOU ON THE OTHER SPEAKING OF YOU AND KASI’s IMAGINATION AND UNREALISTIC EXPECTATIONS THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN.

BIG BBC BDAY AND ONE BASIC ASS PICHA INNA R 3 FI 20$ ORANGE PANTS? YES SHE HAVE BO 3 A DEM KASI TIRED NUH RASS SHE NEED TO STEP HER SHIT UP!!! SHES STARTING TO COME OFF LIKE A PEASANT NOW! Get it together Kase.

USAIN POST 3 SNAP PAN SC “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEAUTIFUL GF” 2 ole video and then NEXT INNA CLUB WID REBECCA AND FRIENDS LIKE IT WAS JUST FORGOTTEN LMAO LIKE NO THOUGHT PUT INTO IT NOTHING LOL NOT EVEN A SWEET PARAGRAPH YOU WOULD THINK SINCE HE COILDNT BE THERE ONCE AGAIN!!! I mean damn Kasi is he ever there for anything important for you? Lmfao shit

1. You don’t like Kasi but you’re up underneath her man’s social media to know what video he is sending her and what kind of greeting she got. Girl, get yourself a life.

1. Gabriella bitch I got time don’t worry bout me and my life worry bout ya self cuz not only are you delusional you are a pathetic peasant just like Kasi just a henka henka and a sponge offa ppl get your own shit bitch GTFOH. Poor you your comeback weak like your arguments and unrealistic expectations. Poor you and Kasi you ain’t got nothing to say about Rebecca huh? Lmfao probably shame Kasi got nothing to show for her bday lmao I bet bolt tricked her and told her the boob job was her bday gift lmao peasant

25. Gabrielle aka Kasi , you started out not knowing, until now you admit to seeing her, taking careful note of how beautiful she is, you are more than a groupie, you fake, you stand for nothing, I would’ve respect you more if you said you knew her, that’s friend, and you want to defend her, because a lot of times I have friends that get blasted over here, and I defend them straight, often times I ignore the posts completely, stop your rantings, because you’re insane, delusional, stoping fighting yourself and others to convince yourself anothers that Usain even remotely like you, because that is the futherest thing from the truth , what are you trying to justify is right there in your face, the man don’t want you, stop try to reason with yourself, look at the man in the mirror, the blatant true is staring back at you. Him don’t love you, end of this story now, FULL STOP.

26. Glad to see people caught on to Gabriela. Just leave her be now because the fool gone Annonymous with the same damn e-mail as you can see based on the purple avatar. I call her out in one post now she changed her email to the gold avatar with her name and still posting Annonymous with this purple avatar. Who seh JMG people fool? Give it a rest gotdamnit. The Kasi bashing old now . she nah lef and she might as well keep going. I truly feel sorry for her because the girl was sweet and likeable but the hype did fly in her head. All the best to her. Situation sad bad. Rebbeca always with Bolt in Europe talking bout we miss u sis. Spare mi.

27. Rather than the non stop fighting with Kasi’s fan club, why don’t you all save yourselves some energy and ignore Gabriella and Simone. They are the only two here that are campaigning on behalf of their friend and until they are blocked or banned, they are very much entitled to say what they like.

However, it seems that every time they say something in defence of Kasi, it causes great upset here. Why? Can’t we all just agree to disagree even if it means reading their foolyness? Can’t you just read their comments, roll your eyes, kiss you teeth and make your own comment without the back and forth fighting? Or is the fighting and the attacks because they both keep hitting a raw nerve ? Because they say things that upset you or what you don’t want to read? Or do you believe that they are saying things that actually scare you – that Kasi may really become the wife or baby mother?

And what is it that scares you if this is the case? – A designer bag that she may get, a piece of jewellery, a meal in a high class restaurant because if Kasi is living a miserable life like many of you assume, all Usain’s money will do is buy her a more pleasanter form of her current misery. Nothing more and in fact who cares.

Ignore them. Stop the hollering and cursing and screaming. We must all try and get along. This is only an online forum. It won’t help us through the pearly gates on judgement day. That’s Usain and Kasi’s private affairs, not ours. None of us really know what’s going on so please let’s find better use of our time by making our comments and respectfully getting on with our lives, without the need to refresh pages and coming back with unnecessary stupid attacks on one another. It’s petty.

1. Do you seriously think that by the time we reach over to the next post that we memba nutten bout Kasi? :nerd

28. Why kasi n her fren a try so hard, a mussi she dey wid kasi n usain. Oh btw kasi this fool dat defending u, is she the girl u always give usain 3 some with. How di pussy always a defend kasi like she a lick out kasi cratches so, dis damm gal obsesss with usain, damm gal know more about usain dan even kasi to bc. U are a fuking pshsco kasi n fren, damm. Wat if God forbid n usain die tomorrow, how uno gonna survive, these likkle low lives pussy licking whores dat love watch men n their money, go look rass wuk dutty bitches. Damm asss

29. People here should not buy into all the foolish hype. Not everyone on this site is the same. On my part, it is not hatred for Ms. Bennett. Mr. Bolt is a sport’s legend and some of us follow the “sport’s legend” Bolt in the news, support his fundraising efforts for children and have been doing so since 2008 even before we knew Ms. Bennett existed. So, for myself, I don’t see it as all up on someone’s man’s social media. In fact, whenever I or someone associated with me have checked one of my social media accounts, Mr. Legend’s posts have shown up in my timeline. He is one of my favorite sports legends and I love the work he has done with children in his country. As I do for all people, I only hope the best for them given their actions.

What does beauty have to do with a relationship? How many times by how many different men did Halle Berry get cheated on? Everyone is beautiful in their own way. As for cute/pretty or gorgeous, there is a difference. Julia Roberts is pretty but Sophia Loren is gorgeous. It takes nothing away from Julia Roberts for me to make this statement. I have marked enough score cards in pageants to be able to say this. I also think Ms. Bennett is very pretty; however, someone on this site acts as if she is the only pretty woman, best-looking woman ever in JA, or drop dead gorgeous. Former Miss World, Lisa Hanna from JA to me is also gorgeous. At 41, she still looks good. The comments are for those remarks and not Ms. Bennett unless they are one in the same. It only matters what the beholder thinks and that beholder is Bolt.

As for no one mentioning a “sin”, that is incorrect. Whether you called it by name or not it the same and my point was one sin is no bigger than the other; therefore, I didn’t feel the excuse someone used was valid that someone waiting to move in with someone until marriage as they were probably already having sex. Question: What is the difference between someone going over to someone’s house and having sex and while they are there they cook for the man, clean up, pack or do other things and get sent home than someone living with someone and doing the same things?

I chose the correct couple for the example. I follow sports. Lebron and his wife were married in around 2013 I believe. Twitter was created in 2006 and Instagram in 2010. My point was not that Ms. Bennett should live with Mr. Bolt. It was that maybe Mr. Bolt is not a dumb as some people have alluded and maybe that is why he lives alone. The point of using the James was that (1) I never recall Savannah or anyone on her behalf trying to validate their relationship (2) Savannah would have been in a not such a devastating situation (Heartbreak AND getting stuck trying to raise two babies on your own while running a man down for child support). I believe I stated I didn’t know if JA was the same as the U.S. in terms of “Common Law” and that was maybe possibly a reason.