SENDER IMMIGRATION NEVER TELL U DAT

Brent is lock up for real this time he really going back home they said they don’t care about his sickness they want him out Tricia you wicked he called you that day and you never put towards the lawyer fee now I see why Bobbette hate you u are nobody friend u wicked bad

30 thoughts on “SENDER IMMIGRATION NEVER TELL U DAT

1. Trisha that’s wrong. Shame on cause Brent love you as sister ‘ you should have help him remember you have a son .

1. I’m sorry, but how could she have help if he is in ICE detention? If there is a immigration hold, can the person get bail? I’m confused how anyone could have help his situation.

2. Not for nothing she is wicked… dirty ass libra… not
    A fan of bob Bette but trust me trica was only doing
    The Brent thing bc bobbette had Brian.. bobbers have
    Her dirty ways but by far she look better than trica now
    No bias.. trica look dirty like she wanna bathe she want
    To scrub off some of the black off her neck back and
    For the surgery trica u stay real bad I wanna fight ur
    Doctor.. u know why u not flourishing like the rest ur
    Heart dirty yuh follow and friend all the gurl enemy them
    F**k fool.. and they all laughing at u.. with ya good credit
    U can’t park that old bum ass Lexus van deh? Do better
    Man cause u love chat ppl!! And by the way we’re is shottt?
    He still work at Macy’s

3. Brent need to sell some of his . Designer stuff to get money I mean he has a lot KMT hope he come out and change his ways SMH

4. But Sender……Brent RICH nuff nuff, suh why yu cussing di girl fi not giving him money. He’s rich, remember?! Money is not his issue. Now him hafto have ICE with his Moët. Bon voyage.

5. Now you see who your true frens are Trish you only hype with Brent when you want him to thief for you like zalika…. all of you guys are frens with him bcuz him thief for you. Now him in jail you not there for him wat kind of frens are you ppl. I know if it was bobette she would of sell all her goods to take you out.

6. Trish is a fake that bitch is so fake and f**king cheap don’t like to pay. Look now your fren call u can’t help him put you always hyping

7. Brent is not hype him wear designer yes but remeber when him and bobette was cursing him say him not rich but when you in jail at least your fren can do is help you with a lawyer not even that me kno Trish use Brent fi thief while she go work now him and zalika turn back fren she a used him too not nice plus him can’t even help himself to say no bcuz him love fren.

1. How she fi help him when Immigration hold him? Uno love go overboard like Brent wouldnt know if his friends cant help him or not..They cannot do anything for him at this point so keep on topic

8. There’s nothing Tricia can do ICE has him he can’t get bail. and if her Lexus old buy her a new one than cause it a bother you. And Shotta don’t work in Macys get your facts straight before coming over here. and yes their still together and in love. anything else?????

9. You can have a lawyer while I’m immigration. That what the people dem talking about. Lawyer fees. Help with lawyer fees. She really used him for real. Tricia is not a good friend. To the way Brent return for that girl she should not put up any hesitation. For real. He always was waorking for stink mouth Zulika. He was swiping card for 18 months in Macys and they were watching him. Omg….. I hope he comes out. Fast and pray. You see how things and time catch up pon yuh when you doing the bad things. Bobette don’t worry , remember up your pot is shimmering.

1. If he doesn’t have the proper papers, what is the lawyer going to do for him? I guess he can always eeek asylum as a gay man (fear of being killed if he returns to T&T).

10. YES.. he can get bail from immigration detention center, if him have a good reason to be here and a lawyer but they will take that cash straight cash.. which u will get back in the end if u follow rules… also can get probation!!! Speaking from experience

1. He can get bail even if he is an illegal alien? What was your CASH bail amount (speaking from experience)?

11. Lol lol, if him thief him fi go prison, i hate a thief, serve him right. Who a talk go help him, everything bun some a uno it look like, the way things bun nuf a uno, uno suppose to look like charcoal to baxside. Wait n see how nuff a uno a go get deported right back a jamaica. If uno ever know how uno own people a sing like bird to the embassies here fi a chance u see. When uno think is peace n safety, caribbean airlines, jet blue or chartered plane gonna tek uno up at those parties n fly uno right back a uno yard.

12. Exactly met what can Trisha do sometimes these people talk foolishness him have to just sit . Immigration bond hardly happen worst he has no kids no job nothing to stop him from flee

How the he’ll bobbette get bond all the time with that record

1. Maybe Bobette is on their payroll, hence why Brent is in solitary confinement now. Or maybe she have a blue book from the US Virgin Island.

13. You all talking a bag of things and don’t know the facts of anything. Funny reading all these comments from people that don’t know anything.

14. Lawyer or not there is no guarantee under the new administration that he will be granted bail. Immigration proceedings are not like criminal proceedings. You are responsible for your own attorney at your expense. They do not have to provide you one. They ( the govt) already have a file on you and are ready to proceed. There are three judges at Houston street who preside and 2 of the 3 are notorious for deporting with little thought. The other is a bit more lenient. Brenton’s problem will be establishing his right to be here and that is difficult. Immigration does not care if you have kids, an illness or whatever. Funny thing is that under the former administration mass deportations had already been implemented. This is not a game. People need to get their papers sorted out and stop with the foolishness.

15. Dem a alien a dey pon IG a post up so many pics lol, dem really a fool. I dont sorry fi dem at all, 1. Them watch uno page like hawk the us govt people. 2. They normally cut deals wid uno own fren that buss pon uno. Quite a few a uno so call frens a give dem information bout uno as we speak, why people cant keep a low profile n stop draw attention to dem self, dem bleach out dem skin, dem put up fake ass name brand clothes online, this bag a pictures a party like wow. When homeland zoom in pon uno, some a uno nah wuk or them dont have a thing more dan uno enter the country n uno nuh leave all 20 years after. Mi nah sorry fi none a uno, when uno too show off and cocky things will happen to uno, some a uno need to learn a word name humility. Uno brag pon people back home how uno a lib big life lol, then only fi get dip right back to the people dem that u was bragging pon. A life uno lucky.

16. Well said Smh @ 945pm. I really don’t know what’s wrong with these people. Everybody is doing the wrong things and cannot face the consequences. Brenton don’t even have $2 to help himself and he’s not the only one. All most of them have aid clothes and nothing else. I feel so bad for him. He dig that hole for himself thou. What business he has knowing that he has a cas selling on face book and instagram. And he’s not the only one. Why can’t they learn? I hate to see my people go down like this.

17. Stink Dirty Whoring Fiya stop being anonymous under this.You f**king Obeah queen stay bad Hoe.You don’t see you can’t even go out no more cause you cant theif designer like you use too and all your $$ ah go Obeah house bitch.