SELL DEM AND BUY A HOUSE YM

27 thoughts on “SELL DEM AND BUY A HOUSE YM

1. How did $2000 (tops) get to be $250,000.00 *rolled my bloody eyes*

It’s more than obvious that this long time big woman has never seen that amount of money, because only then would she know that she’s no where looking like a quarter of a million US Dollars.

Leave those chattings for the ELITES like Folorunso Alakija (google her RICHES BLACK WOMAN IN THE WORLD), Oprah or Beyonce.

You my child, look more like a quarter of $8000US. (and I put it at that ONLY if your D&G shoes are AUTHENTIC)

Girl BAI!!!!

“f@ckah nah nuh money but we nuhhh response”

2. Over 40 with 3 kids saying & talking like dat ????? Own nothing in your name your wearing ” phone bill and utilities in your children name B…. get life or just keep enjoying your fake life till they send your fake ass back home .

3. How and where she is gonna buy house when she is wanted for murder in England. They don’t work to she no status. You think house is easy to buy? Sender please!

4. Dwl, some a dem go store go thief or plenty a dem have frens in the store that cash the people dem things fi less than it worth then come a jamaica or tek pic n put up. She nuh have quarter a sense fi a big woman, she could a never have sense.

5. Met good day, I got a JOB after not working for months GOD is in control..I am officially starting on the 14th and the pay SWEET I never offered this much before. . BeyoncĂ© net worth $$450ml and I never hear or seeing this much hype. 1 question YM look good in all those brand or have she ever? Maybe because I am so classy and don’t really do brand I go for age appropriate and effortless look so I don’t know what these DH people call look good or hype about most time.. because not because it a brand it mean it look good on you or it look good. Yardi , met big up I am so happy I will be busy after the 14th but will peep when I can.

1. All in Good timing! !Your progress is such a joy to behold n ur projectory will see you going from strength to strength! !Bless up SCAL,wishing you smooth sailings! :angel :babygirl

6. She lucky she full a brands,she nuh hear Chumps new immigration proposal? It a go stickier if it pass.

7. A just pree Trendy Brent page on Instagram a wonder if all those ppl that he steal for will help him come a road or enter back in USA . Trendy sure got authentic name brands and never work a day in USA don’t know what him did think they wouldn’t catch up to him . Fowl feed a yArd not hard to catch . All you scammers with no job and don’t pay no taxes and flossing everyday on Instagram sorry your kids can’t save or your friends cause there’s no legitimate proof of income in USA . Hope y’all reading cause things really sticky ya now .

8. Ym u look much better when u have on clothes. Me tun Granny before time, I don’t know the song, I have no clue what’s going on. Lady uppa top Congrats on the new job

9. I saw Yankee Michelle in this outfit. She looks horrible. She hold down her head because the dam pants short pon her and look like she expect flood pon frenchie,boat ride.
    She put so much cement into her body when she walking by in this pants set she look like a horse with heels on.
    It’s sad how she do herself.