ROBBAS WHAT IS YOU TRYIN A SAY?

19 thoughts on “ROBBAS WHAT IS YOU TRYIN A SAY?

1. “Rack it up rack it up f**k it up f**k it up” Everything you do they ride you . you look hawtttttt ..tell all them hoes!

2. F**k it up f**k it up f**k it up slayyyyyyyyyyyyyy love ❤️ it darling y’all haters need to give credit wen it’s do keep slayyyyinggggg on these bitchessssss

3. She trying to be like apple these talentless hoes f**king coons I feel sorry for their attention seeking asses material tings a guh kill Dem Apple stays rising Nicki Minaj dick I mean come on Nicki has a talent she is a rapper y’all scam and buy credit yes Apple me know u buy credit fi keep up gyal bye

4. Mi knock dung everything whey dash ova yah fi yuh, but yuh see dah yellow hair yah it a happn pan yuh mi naaaa knock it. But yuh teef nuh bloodclaat dem fi clip di tip a yuh f**king finga dem.

5. Anonymous 1:50pm why are you so f**kin mad tho I guess u must be her biggest fan or u jus a f**kin hater wishing and bitch u need to slayyyyy you mother bitch

6. She is not following apples sorry no no no she is styling her own way I never see her follow apples I think apples be writing that to feel important…. Cause she looks different and she wear more brand that apples .apples have to come to her for shit that’s why they have really friends cause robbers stay on her schemeing shit. Apples never had this hair color so theres no filling here anon uptop/apple . apple you look lean in that video with them red stockings and scandals you look like you were gonna tumble Down shorts,stockings, high heel scandals I surprise u didn’t slip lol. Your man should of helped you walk too you look awkward as f**k Apple’s ….. But robbers this look is you