JAVANA BODY BACK PAN DI SCENE

Javana back in NYC and since she have bo friends cause she sleep wid them she friend up this scammer gal and gone pon a selling spree . I thought you were turning over a new leaf javana you back at it again smh

37 thoughts on “JAVANA BODY BACK PAN DI SCENE

1. Good morning Met, I would really love if you did a where are they now piece pon some of these once famous pinkawllers, just to see if any of them have improve. Big up Annabelle on getting her degree. Big up Rosie on getting her house mi wah know bout the rest.

1. Your are a Spy, why don’t you use your spying skills to ferret out the information you so desperately seek. You seem to know everyone’s business, so I would likely look to you to provide the requested information of the “where are they now” personalities. Good start by the way.

2. Absolutely beautiful double entrΓ©e !!javana you n ur fren can get IT..ideally at the same time! !Forward @realjohncrowbelly see a doubleshot of expresso ya fi perk up di morning bro!!

ALL A WHO IN THE KNOW BOUT THE SELLING ,KINDLY ADVISE IF THEM HAVE A TWO 4 ONE SPECIAL SUMMER OFFER !!TONKS MUCH IN ADVANCE!

3. suh .. mi never know she a scammer not javanna the other one dwl mi wa know a where dem gal ya know each other From God know

1. The girl get an apartment in her name stop it her home stop it man and just say congrats and move right along!!!!

1. Who’s the man ?? Kerry sweets always a talk bout her bae but I always think is all her clients is her baes she and Nicky sweets can’t show them man yet but says them man a spend big money

4. YLT….when them sen yu the coupon fi the special, please to not forget to forward the info. If a more dan $50 a piece nuh badda

1. Not a problem bredda Little Willy…can be arranged! !What u really saying $51 price way too high ,dem need to cut it!!??Clarify please if the price too high fi the general market fair price or too high fi dem two here even if it already discounted for the Yardies!!??

5. Scammer !!! if you know this girl you know she always going to work . why ppl stay so !!!i am on her snap chat she and jav been friends for years

6. Getting an apartment to live in an your name being on the title are two different things. I am positive Rosie name not on no title#fact

1. Come wid yuh facts is just because mi really nuh want fi blow mi cover the apartment she was living in she moved into a townhouse that is hers this year, some how mi feel this a the bitter sister!!!
      I really have grown to like Rosie and her hustle and the way how she just took a 360 for the better and all about her money and herself no drama, with that being said we really haffi big her up and unnu nuh badda run in wid the speculations man the girl stay winning. Rosie mi rate and adore yuh no lie big up yuh damn self cah yah lead by a mile

1. Let me declare my bias that over the years mi tek 99% of what you been a saying as Gospel. The 1% doubt is really cuz nobody perfect n in case of errors like the 360 one u just made.

The correct term is she made a 180…because if yuh mek a 360 that a full circle and yuh right back where you started!!Hence Rosie woulda wutliss fi come rt back to the young,naive country bumpkin she was when the shythouse animal deh bring her to town! !She’s blossomed so much n more beautiful than ever n completely mixup stress free now so I believe u.Is ROSIE’S HOUSE,ARGUMENT DONE..SIMPLE!

1. Yardie Mi can’t tek u enuh lol I have friends in so many circles it nuh funny Mi love har man just wish she and her sister had a better relationship life is very short. I think shantel Envy Rosie no lie and Rosie has such a sweet soul

1. she get pon di scene tru she a tek kerry sweets man drew.
      she an kerry always a throw wud over di ole midget bwoy drew
      is his money really makin noise cuz .. i zonnnt get it

7. That girl is not a scammer, u think is everyone who wear Gucci is a scammer that girl work more than one JOB. Smh @ all. But that what happen when u people don’t know other people business, u make up a story. Sender go get a cock suck.

1. She isnt a scammer shes a HHA and deh wid a hustler dats where she get namebrand yall on here talking bout 2 jobs like this girl got her own place of residence nuh mek mi dead wid lauff ! that girl aint nobody mi see she n him weh day at milk and honey party the first one.. she a dead over the man lol you can buy all these bitches with labels .. no self esteem a few ig pics w labels and few flights to Vegas/Cali will do it for these broads.

8. Whose the girl one wish ? She very hype on her page and javana love beg friend if you have on name brand or look like you have money jav is your friend that girl better mind jav don’t sleep with her man for money links . Every time
    She come back to New York she find new girlfriend to
    Hang with then them fall out

9. @ispy I am not asking a question I am stating a FACT the apt near Megamart that she now occupies is NOT IN HER name fullstop!

10. @12:01 pm her w2 job is to take care of elderly ppl what other job she do???? That job alone can’t fund her lifestyle so please nobody a nuh idiot! Then again them don’t pay bills inna America because them cotch with ppl lol and llove hype and throw shade all over the place like them are better than everybody else birds if a friggin feather flocks together where is big bird she missing from the pic???

11. Through Wadlie gone into hiding from wah day Jav can’t get no play do she fly out till he send back fi har???? Poor thing them no life no future just man taking and materialistic so

12. Wah, Rosie get Apt….who give her Apt the married man? Met update us with the fat so we know the ting. Chino must gealous of the married man who been taking so much care of Rosie, breast inplant, hotel on weakends, new car, Daddy………..raaaaaeeee Rose stepup always.

1. Yes she did get a new car and apartment mi nuh know if a new man but I know is that she secured that bag and doing fine

13. speculations man @ ISpy (With my two big black eyes) chat tee tings deh!! The marry man or new man??????

14. why uno stay sooooooooojeezzzzz Kerry and drew left long time so how this girl and she in argument smh. Kerrysweet man is DAVEYDON the black youth that keep bright color party with DJ Noah uno must stop spread lies

1. Dem a SUB each other and one wish a fck drew from him and Kerry deh so please GWEH cuz we have di tea unu wa fck hype man well guess wa unu business come wid it cuz it deh a rd HARD !

15. Met can u please make a separate topic for Rosie
    This is so distracting nobody nuh care bout nuh Rosie and
    Shantel dem that’s so soooo sooo 2009 like seriously this topic
    Is about javanna and her friend let the mix up stick
    To one topic chuh !