THE JAMAICAN BEAUTY QUEEN KASI

Mi say Met Miss Kasi a work hard fi promote herself. I was reading Essence online and I saw that Usain girlfriend was wishing him a happy Birthday …mi almost drop offa mi chair when mi see dem call her the former beauty queen woiee mi wah know a which contest she enter and win …what a gyal lie 😂😂

http://www.essence.com/retired-jamaican-sprinter-usain-bolt-birthday-wish-girlfriend-kasi-bennett

26 thoughts on “THE JAMAICAN BEAUTY QUEEN KASI

1. But a Essence write the article, not Kasi…
    Just goes to show a nuh everything unnu read online unnu must believe.

1. She sent in in, just like how she sent her story to daily mail when Usain was in Rio. Why would Essence care about Kasi at this time when they didn’t care at the height of their relationship?

2. A ju-lie kasi bawn dont? lol a di contest weh di rapist gal enter a dat beauty contest she did inna….. beauty criminals. Salt bady kasi melissa nuh deal wid yuh yet…..kasi mi naaa lie yuh look like all yuh foot tink and yuh bady raw.

3. Something is going on because she’s doing the most, making up fake profile and fake websites telling lies. i don’t know what is wrong with this girl.

4. Who cares? You big mad or little mad? Y’all hate the chick so much yet give her so much publicity and blame her for loving attention.

1. Now! Now! Stations such as CNN, ABC, NBC, and multiple sports networks do exist, if she was featured on those or similar platforms your claim for publicity would be valid. She is Bolts sometimes club going, sometimes travel buddy, sometimes PR artifact, who is pinkwall famous!! SHE GETS NO PUBLICITY MY DEAR! Ya’ll stay mad at the pinkwall attention and comments you make sure she receives, but they are all she has. What would happen if post about her gets ignored? She attached to Bolt in ajamaica through her snaps and pinkwall, no where else.

5. Just as how she sent in to daily mail that she’s a lawyer and model, now she’s a beauty queen, this girl just lies constantly, why is she doing the most now? Usain is retired and he’s going to travel and party and enjoy his young life, what is Kasi going to do? Sit and wait for him to take her on one of his trips and then sit and do nothing the rest of the time?

6. If Essence want to write story a fi dem business, what dat have to do with her. Onus on them to do proper research. I not clicking dat link doah.

7. Usain on vacation looking fresh and happy and probably sexing some hot gyal, while kasi is here telling lies and making fake pages to get Bolts attention. Fulljoy yuhself Bolt, yuh young and rich and nuff gyal out dere weh yuh nuh sample yet, nuh mek kasi and ar grifter family force yuh fi breed or marry har.

8. Kasi is doing the most, but she’s busy packing for her trip and watching movies online so leave her be, her plan worked.

9. She crop bora bora n put on youtube bout she a celebrate with bolt, only a f**king sick n i mean sick low life stalker would do that shit, just to prove she with bolt n his frens. Kasci in ja n bolt oversees n the girl do the thing fi it look like she there with bolt. Das a damm f**king psyco, i think bolt need to relocate from jamaica for a while trust me, dat gal kasci is the devil waiting to bring him down or hurt him. This gal kasci will be bolts biggest mistake n it will cost him a trunk of his happiness. My gosh wen a girl can be so lie n seek attention that way, damm gal watch too much soap oprah, girl becareful with fire, u nuh want tek on the lodge people dem a jamaica kasci, bolt means the world to them and trust me u will live in hell before dem mek u hurt bolt. But kasci u need to check into ward 21 by uwi and ask ur fren annmarie vaz to go with u, because annmarie will be heading there too wen the shit reach into her household.

1. Exactly, she made that video to make it seems as if she’s on vacation with Usain, sick girl mentally. But it’s Bolts fault, he’s the one tthat slept with his brothers girlfriend and then put her at the forefront so anything he gets he should take.

10. Bwoy people nuh easy. I’m guessing you don’t know how the media operates and believe everything you read. Ignorance is a sin!

11. Essence and Daily Mail clearly do not fact check. As for Kasi, im 100% convinced that she is a mod gyal. Mod as in the movies Single White Female, Obsessed, and the Hands That Rock the Cradle MODDDD. Mi sorry fi Bolt the day him left ar. It commi like say every August she lose har mind. Sick gyal dat man.

12. Kasi is a fool, Usain signed one of the biggest contacts in Nike history. And she does not own her own home. Security for surety. She wasting time. Get a foundation outta him before him gone. Stupid Lil girl

13. Sweet she does own her own house tho well apt in Kingston 6 she lives in Kingston 10 near Megamart. Lolololol see how unu love chat. Anyways. Why would she send in stories about herself like really?? You all clearly bad mind the girl. No nothing else can explain this. Like everyday unu talking bout Kasi geeez. If she guh out him him unu seh she nuff and a follow behind him if she don’t go unu say he doesn’t want her around. So the conclusion is she can’t please unu. Bolt claims her as his girl fren can we move on. Kasi and Bolt stale now. I’m not even sure why Met post this. hsst sender get a life. Your story boring homie

14. Oh gosh guys. If that is the case with Essence, I think they got her name mixed up with Kaci Fennell, the former beauty queen. Uno quick to attack the girl over every damn thing man!

15. Kasci dont own no house nothing kmft. Where she get money fi buy, is old harbor kasci did a lib up to 5 years ago wid har mother, after she met bolt she tap wuk at the bank down town, she did a wuk at bns building down town. Suh where she get money fi buy house, oh mi figet she a whore, she was online running a dating site and sell sex n use to go miami go meet men and sleep wid dem. Mi figet smaddy dud tek a pic wid she and dis married african guy leaving a hotel in miami wen she did dey wid bolt like 2 yesrs after. Just member she a prostitute that seeks oversees men plus kasci did a suck money mike dick n go talk how it small, mi figet say this bitch kasci use to fuk money mike son, she use to fuk chris dehring too, mi figet dat kasci is the uptown well dat most prominent uptown men f**k.

16. Mixitup!!!!! Kasi name is on the title for the Apt she owns two of the in complex my cousin the realtor sold to her. About two years ago. I’m not sure why it so hard for unu to believe she’s dating bolt who dash eeh him money to everyone. Guess unu gonna drop dead since she moved in with in before he left for the games. Oh boy Kasi u getting so many ppl angry and I love it!!!! Hahaha guh thru mi gyal

17. Anon u mussi a lick out kasci batty hole, wat u own u over yah a declate wat she own from wat she nuh own. Nasty sadomite gal tap watch people n go watch urself. Anon 9.35 wat do you own bitch? Did i ask u anything, gwan go bury u f**king head in kasci batty hole n move u rass from here.bout she own house and realtor sell her, pussy i see every single title and knows who buy wat within a month after the transactions are complete. Let me repeat nasty face batty licker, kasci bennett does not own a house, she nuh have her name pon no house title. Now, uno gwan go get the software and mek one title n come post it pon pink wall. Damm f ucking liad retards. Bout har likkle uptown matress fren kasci owns house, damm liad bitch. Member some a we on met nuh want put uno business pon met because we want kip we likkle work, else we would a put out proof pon yah bitch.

18. Kasi is not my fren dunce Coolaid. So is so u have time to watch every title that pass thru? Mi just a seh why it duh hard to believ. Kasi neva bad off when she was at Scotia her ppl dem doa bruck. Unu just damn bad mind and it ago kill unu. Damn rassclatt ass is u watching what ppl own cause is u seh u see every title that pass tru. U pathetic u call me batty washer na change the fact seh him na lef har she have the two apt dem and me own apt too Look that up red eye bitch. Oh suck u mada pon tap a it!!! You getting so upset cause mi seh Kasi own the apt dem mi no know maybe so sell them. But mi know mi cousin sold har two. Is like unu so angry that unu cause see all this hatry unnecessary. So if u did live with ur mada Anon and u found a rich Man U won’t move too. Is dem shit har I can’t tek on har pure bais thing unu gwan wild.