Let me start off with the war between Matrix and Bounty Killer because it started before the war with Foota. And I will say this;- It’s better to kill someone with the truth than to make up lies and then look stupid.
The war between Matterhorn and Bounty started when Matterhorn was using his Instagram as a Roasting page. I do not remember the particular incident that kicked things off but I remember Bounty accusing Matterhorn of being too common because of how things were going on Instagram. Matterhorn’s response was that he was going to set his followers on Killer which did happen but Matterhorn added to it by doing a video and saying that Killer was badmine. This was when the real war started because at first I think Matterhorn took it as a joke and even put on a wig in one of the videos but Killer was not joking from day one.
Matterhorn got serious when Killer called him out a few truths and told him that he was the one who took him out of a basement in New York and gave him the opportunity to become known. Bounty also said that he heard that Matterhorn borrowed $200 U.S to go to Jamaica and he was sleeping in someone’s chair. To date we do not know if these allegations were true because they were not refuted by Matterhorn. The war just got worst and when Matterhorn forgot about it, Killer kept the fire going by making slick comments here and there. For example;- When Matterhorn lost a soundclash and Killer directly went on the winner’s page to congratulate them and dissed Matterhorn at the same time. The war was fueled again and Matterhorn videoed his response.
In the latest row, Im going to address the truth in Matterhorn’s videos vs the lies that were told.
Matterhorn has said that Killer calls everyone he gets in an argument with gay – This is true but, most of the men are effeminate in the way they carry themselves .
Killer is the only one in dancehall that has a gay son – False . There is Ninjaman son whey him disown. The son they are calling gay (Qway) they only heard that Bounty has a gay son but they dont know who he is. They son they say is gay is a little chubbier than Qway. Qway was not the one raised by Bounty’s mother.
Miss Ivy was messed up by Killer’s gay son and him – False, Bounty’s family has a history of heart disease and Ms Ivy was hospitalized for a while. In fact she died in the hospital from the said heart condition .
Matterhorn insinuated that Ms Ivy knew Killer’s son was gay when she got him to raise and when Killer told her to make him leave she told him no because he was already his son – False , Ms Ivy raise him and he did show effeminate signs but he was a young teen so Bounty at no point asked his mother to turn him away.
Bounty walks with an entourage – True but so does the most important artistes. It’s not something they ask for , it happens when the people you grow up with suddenly think you have money or influence and automatically they become your sidekick or protectors. If you do not have an entourage in Dancehall as an artiste you are either broke or no one wants to be associated with you.
Matterhorn seems to have a problem with Bounty calling him gay but Bounty hasn’t been the only one to make such a claim . 3/4 Of what was said in Matterhorn’s video was borderline b.s. Foota already said his piece there was no need to run in with lies and then swear to God knowing that lies were being told.
FOOTA HYPE’S LIES VS TRUTH
I lost track of many things Foota said because it seems as if he was keeping up with Killa’s life online and forgot dates, names and times. But Foota’s beef with Killer started after the beef with Matterhorn where Foota made a few sly remarks with Bounty responding to him.
Foota says he has always been the bigger person and has ignored Killer – Not true, at times Foota has been the one to add fuel to the fire of this war by saying things about Killa in the media.
Killa gave a one of this girlfriends syphilis – Not true, I do not have to ask or verify this but no woman with sores on their privates would show a man they were not with the sores. Women wrote in that he gave them herpes. So, Foota cannot name the woman because there isnt one.
Threesome between Claudia, Bounty and Candy- Never heard of though not impossible.
Foota slept with Bounty’s niece – True
Bounty doesn’t give his brother Bally enough – True but Bally does the same thing to every one around Bounty, him cannot tame he tries to get what he can from people whey a try impress Killa
Bounty smoke season spliff- The streets have been saying this for years.
Ms Ivy did not like Killa and they were not talking when she died – Not true
Bounty lost a house he was building- True he could not pay back the loan he took out on the house
The BMW Bounty is driving was bought by Busy and Oney- Busy said himself that he gave Killer the BMW as a gift.
Bounty has never defended himself – True, he is more of a woman beater
Bounty did a number 2 on D’Angel’s bed and Bounty had to clean it – Half true, the story was that Angel went to England with another man and came home to find her bed in the apartment Bounty was paying for messed up with feaces. It was not Bounty who went back to clean it .
Killer does oral – True. Yes the world knows that and they say he likes eating from the back. The joke is on Foota who does the same thing Killer does..Yes women say Foota hype eat dem out.
Kadeen was beaten with a hammer by Bounty Killer – Not true, the girl beaten with the hammer was Racquel and the case was unproven .
Hapilos lend Killer x5- True , he also lent Foota a car too and both were taken back because Hapilos run Foota and him go to Downsound.
Me expect this type of publicity stunt behaviour from foota and Matterhorn, but Bouty Killa mi disappointed with you because as a big general yuh a comment unda dem lame man yah post like yah look a hype a something. Mi haffi a ask myself if a really Killa act like one a dem dancehall gyal yah a road no man yuh fi stop give dem shine.
Yawn- tired of them and the back and forth for years. One of them will also draw in ishawna too.
So Busy a give man car and not mining his kids? Couldn’t give one of him babymada dem the car? Wutliss.
Well killa help nuff artis suh if one a dem decide fi help him back wid a car nutn nuh wrong wid dat, mi never believe Di bad treatment of miss ivy eeda, suh weh Di gay son deh??? a which planet killa sen him gone??? Di wul lot a dem a di same rass ting loll
The gay son used to be on social media but its not like he said he was gay him jus look a way and at the time they sent his pic in he was about 15 so he is older than qway by a year or two. Dem a chat because dem hear it out a street but it seem to me that dem neva really know killa business..only that coolie driver and mi nuh remember him name right now.
Tam mi back u on this one…killa fi low some man mek more time wen him si them a mix him inna gossip..if foota did a get work him wouldn’t have time fi a deh barbershop everyday..
Foota goes where he can make noise. He is so loud and talks so much I really dont know how people stand him
Mattie yuh chat too phucking much .is not everybody like your stupid,boring , jokes.
Mattie you really act like a bitch.
Yuh love to disrespect woman and talk bout them p…y
But new York mattress, and bicycle Charlene gave yuh dumb ass a jacket.
You need to slow down Mattie.
Mattie ,you don’t know what your children going to turn out to be suh stop talk say killa have gay son.
Mattie ,you love to talk crap about people and when they do the same to you ,you get mad.
You can’t disrespect people and then tell them when to stop being upset.
Mattie , bounty said clearly he knows you not a fagot .
You just needs to stop wearing wigs and clap yuh lips when you talking.
You are a bitch Mattie.
You act like a gal .
Grow the phuck up Mattie.
You c..k sucker.
Chatta box.
All bounty say is that foota gets jacket just like how you get jacket ,germs Mattie.
That’s not talking bad about a kid .
Bounty is just voicing his opinion
Mattie you are a demon.
You start the mix first bitch Mattie.
I can’t stand this little whore
Matteron have new teeth :ngakak :ngakak New teeth new front teeth !
Maggie big gal chat too much
foota a try be Matterhorn enuh, him have no style of his own him a fallafashin monkey, memba a wen him lef from roun killa him tek up dis dutty gyal behavior like Matterhorn fi stay relevant loll
They know bounty business because him did shit inna the bed…And him need to done even if the kids a jacket u don’t bring kids in mes!
Dem a get boring now. Killa, Matterhorn and Foota nuh have nutten fi duh. The devil find time for idlers, see the proof yah. Idle nuh rass!!!
A real life mi inna? mi a have mussi deja Vu nuh di exact tings foota seh mi mean di exact same tings :amazed: Dem siddung an plan it man….wah mi cyaaah undastand is how Dem try Suh hawd fi come a prove seh Dem ago gay an den Dem nuh stap WID di him son gay like issa justification… Di two a hunnu prove tuh mi seh hunnu a battyman now.. a did speculation B4 but now mi convince.