THE STD STORY ABOUT BOUNTY STARTED HERE………SEE IF YOU CAN FIGURE OUT WHERE FOOTA GOT HIS INFO

Getting to know him he gives off a different persona he pretends to be the perfect gentleman,or I probably should say him doing these things make him feel like the perfect gentleman taking you to lunch,calling you or his specialty sending numerous amounts of text messages.Being with Rodney for the past 3 years I’ve gotten to realize that his life is a cycle,for example he meets a girl wines and dines her,buys her a blackberry,gives her a few bucks now again and of course hits her up for s*xual purposes,which I must say he has no much skill when it comes on to oral s*x homeboy knows nothing about sucking p**y but the nigga is very much excellent at f**ing the p**y when he’s high on weed and hennessey,he also isn’t as romantic as i had expected based on his phone conversations.
Rodney Herpes Price…….he considers himself to be quite a charm (when honestly this man resembles a mountain goat) to have had and still be dating a few of the better looking also educated women in Jamaica and also internationally.When though will he make one his bride? The answer is NEVER. He cares for no one but his self and his mother then again i would really say he cares only for his mother.

Met I’m about to say something I can justify to,men BEWARE majority of the girls that Rodney has had s*x with do have herpes. In fact I had been hearing a few rumors prior to having s*x with him about him having herpes.At first I was very curious to go ahead and get tested for this disease but before doing so I asked him about the rumors he said thats all they were just rumors,but deep down I didn’t believe him so a few days later I payed my obgyn a visit requesting an HIV test along with a test for any STD especially herpes. I went and got my blood drawn for testing and was told the results would be sent to my doctor within 4 working days,I was a nervous wreck waiting for the results,finally the day came,I got the call from my doctor to come in office upon doing so he handed me my results and then explained to me that i had been diagnosed with herpes i began crying uncontrollably. I then called the bastard and told him he sounded disinterested,he sounded as if it was something he had gotten accustomed to hearing.What hurts me the most is that he prefers to have unprotected s*x,and i have read where it is said that a person with herpes is more prone to catching HIV. I love him but have recently decided to break it off with him s*x with him is the least and the cash doesn’t even make it worth staying, what some girls refer to as being given money makes me laugh,I’m quite independent so what he really has to offer doesn’t shake me so unlike his other bitches i can afford to leave him I’m just sorry for falling in love with someone whom he only tries to be.In short all I’m saying is that unless you want herpes you can certainly go ahead and f*k Mr. Rodney Price.

35 thoughts on “THE STD STORY ABOUT BOUNTY STARTED HERE………SEE IF YOU CAN FIGURE OUT WHERE FOOTA GOT HIS INFO

1. What I’m concerned about is a woman who heard rumours that a man might be infected with an incurable disease such as herpes and STILL went ahead and have unprotected sex with them. Why would she be surprised when the test results revealed that she was indeed infected with the virus? If she was so in love and anxious to have sex with an entertainer, why did she insist that the both have an STD battery of tests? An HIV rapid Test only takes a few minutes.

The first red flag that a man is a carrier of an STD is when he doesn’t know the female STD status/history (and doesn’t asked) and willingly have unprotected sex with her. Shouldn’t it occur to her that if he is willing to have sex with her unprotected, he have done this countless times before her with other females of unknown risk.

It still baffles the mind to think that people are still engaging in unprotected sex with others without knowing their STD status. People, get tested. In the USA, STD tests for the “common” STDS (chlamydia, Gonorrhea [both oral/urine], Syphilis, HIV) are free at the various public health facilities. Of course there are many more STDs out there.
    You should get tested every 90-days and practice safe sex.

2. So a how much STD him one a walk with? EWWW. Him did a look me too enuh but I am a sane woman, billy goat Bounty look nasty like.

3. My girl, read this and read it good! If you are Jamaican and you saying that you have this herpes you should know everything out there can be cured! Don’t be brainwashed. Do you read the Bible?? If so, I recommend you look up Hyssop (modern day Oregano just like what they use for pizza) and go buy OIL OF OREGANO! This herb is used in the Bible to purify and it is also a natural antiviral that WILL kill the herpes simplex virus! Many people have been cured of this painful skin disease and you can be also. Clean up your diet, add oil of oregano to water and take it twice daily (three times if you are experiencing a breakout). Also, you need to CLEAN YOUR BLOOD! BURDOCK ROOT is a great way to get rid of viruses, bacteria and toxins out of body and to heal! God made me write all of this to educate the people and I want you to know that you can’t heal unless you REPENT AND FORGIVE! Forgive Bounty cause God sees and knows it ALL!
    Also, this is coming from someone who been through the same thing you have been through and no longer have outbreaks.
    (Incorporate olive leaf extract if you want to go hard at tackling this virus)
    Be blessed people

4. I met Rodney in New York few years ago. Exchanged number text back and forth blah blah blah…. when it was time to f**k, met at his hotel clothes back off no condom, I was like where is the condom ? Im not doing it without a condom. Den him get it. Fas forward fly to JAm link him he sent the same coolie driver foota mentioned to pick me up left me at the apt cause he was at the studio. Waited there the entire night for him. He came we’re about to fck ande nuh see him draw fi no condom. I think he knows and is deliberately infecting people and should be put on blast for this shit. It’s a studio apartment. Looks like him only go there go fck. After that last time me stop chat to him cause me say deh man yah ago gimme aids for supm.

1. Killa got your pu$$y wet??? HOWWWWWWWWWW? I’ve been saying it for years that in the next life i am coming back as a sexy black man. Killa end up in my DM last year after I liked one of his posts and all now I don’t respond. How many times did he say I R to you? That alone would annoy me.

5. @anonymous 9:06, you know. I can’t with these hurt females. She tried to throw shade and end up looking stupid in the end.

6. So that means, Milk, his self-confessed side piece), D’Angel & Claudia…those are the ones I know have it too? fU*&^king bounty is like sleeping with the world.

1. Not to mention Beenie man, cah him breed D’Angel there after …hey let me stop type cah me see a whole lot of people visually wh are infected. A wonder if the power Rasta yoing lady infected too…so Liquid would be a carrier too a dat unnu a tell me !!!!!1

1. OK then, why not become the guinea pig and fu)k “them” and report back if it is a bunch of gossip or not. SMFH!

7. So Bounty Killer has his own herpes tree in dancehall? Herpes is the gift that keeps giving. only God knows how many people he infected directly and indirectly.

8. I DIDNT WANT TO WRITE THIS . YEARS AGO KILLA SAW ME OUT WHEN QUAD JUST OPEN AND THIS MAN NEVER STOP UNTIL HE GOT MY NUMBER FROM A FRIEND,WE SPOKE A COUPLE TIMES AND ONE NIGHT WE ENDED UP BACK AT MY APARTMENT,HE WAS A BIT HESITANT TO COME BY HE WANTED ME TO COME TO HIS PLACE BUT ONE MIND SAY DONT GO OUT MY COMFORT ZONE. ANYWAY HE CAME OVER HE LOOKED AROUND AND ASK ME IF I LIVED ALONE IN SUCH A BIG PLACE I COULD TELL HE WAS A LITTLE UNEASY , WE TALKED AND STARTED DRINKING A LITTLE, HE WAS CONSTANTLY CHECKING HIS PHONE THATS WHEN I ASKED HIM IF HE WAS READY TO LEAVE BECAUSE IT SEEM SOMETHING WAS WRONG, HE SAID “NO MI GOOD MAN” I WENT UPSTAIRS AN HE FOLLOWED WHEN I GOT TO MY BEDROOM HE WAS JUST STANDING THERE LOOKING AT ME , HE COME OVER AND STARTED TAKING MY CLOTHES OFF I DID THE SAME TO HIM, WHEN I TOOK HIS UNDER PANTS OFF MET MEK ME TELL U SOMETHING I WAS SHOCKED A STRONG SMELL LICK ME I COULD TELL SOMETHING WAS WRONG , RT AWAY I TOLD HIM I HAD AN HEADACHE MET THIS MAN PENIS SMELL LIKE A DEAD RAT.. I DONT NEED TO LIE I COULD NOT EVEN GO ANY FURTHER EVEN IF HIM DID GO AND HAVE A SHOWER. I LATER ON HEARD IT IN A POPULAR HAIR SHOP THAT HE HAS A SMALL HOLE IN HIS PENIS AND THAT IT STINK I JUST ACT LIKE I DIDNT HEAR AND WAS JUST CLUTCH ME PEARLS AND CARRY ON. I SEEN HIM JUST THE OTHER DAY AND HIM A BEND UP HIM FACE ME JUST KEEP IT MOVING

1. Ewww, why these men keep mashing up themselves all because of vagina ??? Mi wish me neva read this story. I guess is him Javana get it from, which means she probably give Gyptian … and it goes on and on …

2. @Anonymous
      on October 13, 2017 at 6:54 pm

So true his dick does smell. How long ago was this sender? Even when he shower it still have a fishy dead smell lord!

9. Foota Fren dem a write dis or Foota himself.mi noh believe shit and if him have STD him noh deh far from Foota caz di whole a dem f**k lik f**k a cum outta style

10. Well that means the whole a dancehall have Herpes cuz it is very contagious because it can be contracted by skin to skin contact. That nasty smell is the herpes outbreak and he is not keeping it under control. I think that is why him use to drink henny hard and smoke so much. I knew bounty was on coke or him spliff seasoned. He needs to quit while he is ahead and take care of himself.

1. …….. contagious because it can be contracted by skin to skin contact. That nasty smell is the herpes outbreak……

Something I didn’t know until I start reading stuff on this site. I’m sure most people don’t know this very critical piece of information. We now have a nasty strain of Gonorrhea that is not treatable by normal antibiotics or is antibiotics-resistant (extremely difficult to treat/cure), yet people’s sexual behavior hasn’t changed despite these deadly STDs.

11. So the first time you went out with him, you were willing to drop your draws? No wonder women like yourself are walking STD pits. What would have happened if he didn’t smell? I learn a long time ago that unprotected sex is like playing russian roulette with your life. You Jamaican women are just too easy and the reason so many of you have multiple kids with different babyfadda.

1. I was with you until you singled out Jamaican women. Do you know how blatantly ignorant you sound? You need to take a crash course on the lifestyle/culture of women globally and you will beat yourself up for your dumb ass comment once you understand what’s up.

12. Maybe you can’t read , and you putting Jamaican women out there like we are low life and just jump in bed with anyone is a wrong mindset to have . If you read with understanding I said after seeing and going out and talking I decided to give it a go . Never did I say if there wasn’t a small I would lay up carelessly without protection, I was 22 years old and well educated not some Little loose girl !!! I’m not sure where your from and why you speak on a whole country of women and act like all Jamaican women are dumb, you can get an std being loyal to your partner just as much as a woman who run around . Statistics shows that a married woman is just as vulnerable as a damn whore

13. Met this story is not a lie my friend told me this years ago when bounty jus buss and he did give her an std she said the first time he slept with her and that he had an abscess on his scrotum and it burst when him did perform pon stage a Jammys back in da day fast forward i was telling someone the story years after & she said her friend did did Deh wid him and told her got a dirty dick

14. And he will continue to infect more and more girls in Jamaica even after they read this post because MOST women in Jamaica think like groupies and once Killa still has his name, panties will still drop. There is too much women in Jamaica who have a groupie mentaility and high economic or educational level does nothing to deter the mindset as you can see by reading above that even “well educated” and “independent” groupies has crossed his path and Killa still managed to get naked with them. I wonder though what a highly educated woman and a dancehall dunce like Killa actually have to talk about in cellphone conversations? Jamaica is mass producing whores so a wild, irresponsible STD shooter like Killa is a dangerous component to be running around in these street because a man can infect some, but a woman will infect tons. Becareful out there people and always wear protection especially when you’re dealing with a female with a groupie mentaility or if you’re a woman who likes dealing with man, with name. The more I hear about these groupie tales from Jamaican women, the more I realize that a lot of them are EXTREMELY desperate to be apart of the mix, no matter the expense. Hoping catching an incurable disease was worth having this story to tell for a few seconds of fame on pink wall.