WIFE WRITES IN TO BAHAMANIAN PAPER BOUT HER HUSBAND AND MATE TO BE

My name is Mrs. M Rogers wife of Mr. S Rodgers and I want to share with everyone how serious these women in Nassau are. I’ve been watching my husbands phone for couple weeks after I found two used condoms wrapped in paper towel in his jean pocket.
Firstly when I saw the woman name he’s running around with I search facebook to find out she added me a few months back and I accepted unknowingly!! Deleted immediately!!!So the gal bin watching me long time. Reading further into the back and fourth text between them she run hot on him cuz he took me to briland, is this not MY HUSBAND? Reading more…she complain about how much women she had to deal with her children daddy and gat the nerve to to talk bout how he so jealous and if he catch him at the house he would kill them both. What??? Question…so y u doing the same thing to another woman that those women did to u?

My husband and I have two children together by the way keep in mind we’ve been married for 6 years and on baby number 3!!! So Saturday October 7 Mr. Rogers got up out of bed (which very seldom happens on a Saturday)and tell me he’s going to meet with someone to discuss investments so I questioned these investments that’s when he told me someone wants him to invest in their business and he gets a percentage afterwards. Cool.
So I got out before him told him I was going to run to the shop and waited on the corner. I followed that mother you know what out east in Winton to what looked like a sports game on the eastern park and low and behold he walked inside with the same gal on the facebook profile!
They met up at the gate. I was in awe but still couldn’t say anything just yet. But ohhhh I had the last straw two days ago when I went back in his phone and the woman trying to get my husband to buy her a car. What in the world????? Sending him picture of a jeep she want becuz she “dont wanna drive rentals” she said.
See miss VASHTI, what you dont know is IF I decide to leave my husband the money stays with me! Someone may have took your ex lover but this man is married he will not leave his home especially not to take care another man’s family.
This gal gat two lil young children from what I see. Go sell your v*gina else where missy becuz u know what’s gonna happen after I approach him about u??
He’s gonna drop u like a bad habit just like the rest!! Shame on Mr. Rogers for taking your bread knowing his credit bad after all the other sweet hearts!!!
To all the woman out there be careful who you add on social media and keep silent calm and vigilant these whores taking their vengeance out on other women for what someone did to them. As for you miss VASHTI D********, u are the third LOSER for the year that Mr. Rogers hit and dip and I’m almost certain u won’t be the last

3 thoughts on “WIFE WRITES IN TO BAHAMANIAN PAPER BOUT HER HUSBAND AND MATE TO BE

1. Yuh nuh have a sista, auntie, cousin…..gadda dem up she deserve beaten caah she know and still dweet.
    An yuh an yuh husband fi try wurk out a ting. Communication yea….find out what goes cause yuh duh di maths an him still a cheat Suh wah we add or take away.

2. BUT WIFE U IS THE ULIMATE LOSER CAUSE U KNOW URE MAN A F**K PON U AND U HAVE TO TEK IT EVEN THOU U CLAIM A U HAVE THE MONEY.. TEK OFF U RING CAUSE IT NU STOP BUN U FINGER..I DONT CONDONE SIDE CHICKS AND WOMEN WHO CHEAT WITH MARRIED MEN.. BUT MI NU CONDONE WOMEN WHO ALLOW MEN TO WALK ALL OVER THEM BECAUSE UNO SELF ESTEEM LOW..NO HOLD THAT A TEK SEVERAL SEAT.. ITS CLEAR YOUR HOME ANIT HAPPY..

3. So him is a regular philanderer. Lady stop blame the women. You clearly sleeping with the enemy. How many more women you going to sit down and allow this man fi bring inna you life. Clearly he is constantly on the prowl, which means to me, if a the 3rd woman fi di year. Him don’t respect the marriage or you. Tek you money and left di mongrel dog you call a husband. As for the car him probably promise the sweetheart all kinds of goodies wid you money. Get out cos as long as him have breath him ago keep woman wid you.