GOSPEL SINGER YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Met kindly pass on a message to one of Jamaica’s biggest crooner.All of us love him for his silky smooth voice and swear he is Jamaica’s best singer but do you know the monster he is behind the music? Met this man constantly brought his cheating literally pon top of his babymother’s head at his house.Her mateys would constantly come to the house with all kinds of weapons like even Acid to fight her off.The worst thing about it all was that they were the ones who thought she was the matey and never knew her as his live in babymother.

Met on top of the disrespect and in your face cheating,he would constantly beat her when she talked to him about all his warring women coming at her.I mean like kick her dung and step in her belly which is one of the worst thing to use ur foot pon a woman in our culture. The point of all this is that we want you to know Mr Crooner to step aside now ,let ME show you how to sweet treat a woman. Mi have her now and you will never get to hurt her again! I will kiss and caress lovingly all the scars you’ve placed on her body. I really owe you a thump inna yuh nosehole not just for abusing My Precious, but really for samfying the public bout you a sing Gospel yuh ole wicked!For the record Mr Crooner,yuh babymother has seen my shoes size and she says mine is bigger and no doubt better!

9 thoughts on “GOSPEL SINGER YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

1. Suppose mi want send out a prayer to di gospel singer? how mi ago know? wey di pic deh sir? yuh a kiss him ooman bruises…. where is di pic?

1. He is married now but maybe it will affect his innocent wife if she knows this is how he is.Maybe him change his ways.