DORA HOW YUH FI ARGUE WID DI WOMAN OVA HAR MAN

met this girl name Camille.weh man body Dora a tek di gyal man that she calls chocolate on her fb so apparently the girl Camille made a post and her friend Luarie commented on it and Dora got upset and did a live cussing out Luarie. Lori did a live also this morning cussing out Dora stated that Dora looks like a frog but if dora is taking the people man why is she arguing with Camille and is the girl man

26 thoughts on “DORA HOW YUH FI ARGUE WID DI WOMAN OVA HAR MAN

1. Listen its not Camille or Dora man the real owner off the man his donna him baby Mother weh him live with a Newburgh weh dutty hole Camille a teck him so mi nuh know why they fighting over the man met this his #Facts Dora the explorer u are not the owner Camille the man nuh wah u neither a joke this to rass

1. Talk truth get your facts straight you leave out the wife a Queens Donna is not the rightful owner either…dora need to take several seat to the back she’s too nuff because a she loud up like it’s her man so that’s why Camille start go watch the live on fb it’s nothing normal

2. Dora, Nyoka, Keisha, Ven all dem do a walk and f**k ppl man. But claim dem have dem owna man wey no stop breed people pon dem. Worthless females. Go sleep Dora you too nuff n stay bad. No man no want dem type a gal Dey.

3. Yardie love thug. Come on now . How dora,fi win. Gal name Lori done r. Empty r,shell r. Met girl do a live and bare truth she a talk. Gal dem beat u bad trouble maker dora. U meet u match.

4. Dora the girl dem mud yuh an a motivate u at the same time now u wanna announce money moves big sour mouth Dora first of all yuh don’t stay good sec of all a now Elmo ago left yuh cause u loud it up mek u fool suh likkle gyal inna yuh 20,s an look like yuh inna yuh 40,s smh yuh fi go siddung man yuh too nuffff yuh need fi go nuff up in a job or go back to school all u worry bout is man an clothes an dancehall then u want to talk about people u are living in denial go an fix up yuh life cause the girl dem weh u a cuss have ambition an you don’t have any period!

5. Soyini seh if we are 2 side chick that makes us girlfriend in law lol. Dora you made a big fool of yourself, Yuh love done people till yuh come done yuh self.. smh… you need Jesus lol. Dora everything weh yuh dis the girl bout yuh ah dis yuhself; yuh seh the girl vagina gi di man crablose but yet yuh f**k him after smh. People what kills me wit Dora is she look attention everyday and she done people everyday and she’s no better than the “bitches” she done. She looks older than her age and she does look like a frog and a line backer. she friend di man dem cause she’s scared if she f**k them they gonna talk about her pussy. The same pussy she claims is tight show ur receipts sis. She’s a addict for mix up she’s not productive what so ever her biggest accomplishment that she brags about is the clothes she steal off the road she lives at home and nothing nuh wrong with living with you mother but that’s an opportunity to go back to school and try find a man to marry and give you ur papers girl your twisted and you have balls you come throw subs and done people everyday about the same problems you have. Hey Dora I think you should see a therapist, and stop deflecting your problems and pain on others by pointing and laughing at their downfalls and pain. So to recap Dora to me base on my observations is no better than the people she talks about so therefore she’s dissing herself. She gives herself praises which is no recommendation; she talks about all these men who in her inbox and she don’t want them but yet you make history by replacing a matey and not the wife.Sis your an underachiever. You keep talking about you use to good things well hun what happen now stop bragging on the past what u got to brag about now; a room inah yuh mother’s house and stealing a day fi guh party ah night, to make enough money to pay off your back up bills that you accumulate while promoting. Girl stay in your lane and ease up off the social media and go do something productive with yourself. And make up your mind you wanna be a girl or a guy from high school days you dress like a thug then yuh come back a Bronx cause jersey evict yuh and yuh brag bout all the man fren dem yuh have when really ah yuh force yuh self inah nuff ah dem circle wether with stolen goods or gi dem one of your friends yuh keep talking bout people weh yuh know fi years and nuff ah dem ah big people suh yuh ah run road long time man omg poor yuh, anyways let me end this here and sorry for any typos In order to get all my thoughts out I had to type fast am sure everyone have enough reading skills to pic sense outah nonsense. Dora your broke fake and desperate for luv hope you find true love and real friends one day and your laugh is disgusting and please start sleeping the bags under your eyes are disgusting for a young lady.

6. After mi nuh know or bizness bout Dora..she only got winning cuz she said &&ood Fi suck. I love a lady with that mindset so she will always win Fi dat alone dear

7. DoRA YOUR A FAT WASTE A TIME BOUT TAKE PPL MAN GO TAKE YOUR LIFE ….YOU NEED LOVE ..GO LOVE YOURSELF YOUNG GIRL LIKE YOU CANT FIND A MAN FOR LOVE A BIG FAT FOOL LIKE YOU ….LORD GOD FROM ME KNOW YOU TILL NOW YOU A F**K PPL MAN N HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW …NO CAR NO HOUSE ,NOT EVEN A BED YOU SO SICKENING ..YOU SLEEP PON YOUR MOTHER BED …GO KILL YOURSELF NUH …CHO

8. Neither one go with the mon, all uno look dumb as f**k camille old ass, miserable needs to sit down always on fb crying with bible verses.the mon use u for rental and put apartment in your name him with his bby mother. Side bitches cant fight . lori big sea lion looking ass just had surgery and think she dancehall queen .but her mon damion breed 2 woman one in bronx and next in newburgh . heard the mon on news for prostitute in 2015 , nasty bloodclot mon u sleep with obeaha crosses bitch. Shut up bitches u have no class

9. @mar s. Girl bye. The girl look good and u mad u because if this ain’t mara or sylvia. So obvios. No matter what girl a beat y’all bad. u can tell the girl is about something and don’t give a shit about the man. Y’all sorry asses with those side/break babies. Just saying. Sylvia come back to the American side .please . Met the girl look good and shape good.

10. It’s nobody man elmo is dog shit point blank met this boy walk and look everbody and him have wife with kids …talk truth I agree is not Camille or dora man but its not old ugly Donna #babymother man either she a look a position too..elmo wicked to himself though to lay down with dora him stomach strong.Camille you need to take away yourself from this situation real quick you have your big educated daughter to look up to you my girl go and look a man and stop be side chick to that nasty boy you look dumb…when it all boils down elmo want somebody acid him..wicked and disgusting

11. Elmoooo you wicked somebody need to cut off your cocky no sah met I know elmo personally him walk and f**k off the gal them a Newburgh and PK him nasty badddddd dutty nasty elmo you need to stop it don’t look good

12. Talk truth get your facts straight you leave out the wife a Queens Donna is not the rightful owner either…dora need to take several seat to the back she’s too nuff because a she loud up like it’s her man so that’s why Camille start go watch the live on fb it’s nothing normal

13. Well elmo you brave bad that’s all I know big f**k out dora wey walk and suck cocky and lick out batty yu mek bait yu up look how long you and Camille dey and all dem f*kery yah Neva gwan all though I can’t stand her…dora Sey the boi nuh want the gal and talk a bag a shit bout her but obvious elmo did want the Camille cause shi Neva hide him and him Neva have a problem with that and him did live with wife and baby mother..so dora all I see is jealousy because yu talk pon yu live Sey yu watch the gal facebook wid her so call man yu run in and a look a hype but it nuh work because the boi Neva want nobody see him with yu big man head elmoooo yu stomach yu stomach strong if yu f**k dora u will f**k man

14. Elmo is a user. He doesn’t even want his wife in Queens who gave him 2 kids and citizenship. She also gets her regular stylings from him. He stays married to her out of convenience to substantiate his hustler lifestyle, if you know what I mean. Every frack tail he wants and then chat the woman them. His mouth is so light. Dora Elmo don’t want you. Camille Elmo don’t want you. Y’all need to stop this nonsense. Elmo lives with his woman in Newburgh and it’s not wifey, Dora or Camille. Wife complains regularly that she doesn’t see him weeks on end. In addition he is f**king other females not mentioned here who will surely come to light soon enough. Especially with all this drama going on. The Nigga is so hype and into his mash mouth self he has no time to love anybody but himself. Y’all ladies making a fool of y’all damn selves.

15. No lie Dora look about 35, Camille and Laurie look about 40.l don’t believe the ages just stating my opinion still.

16. But i dont understand….Dora deh pin Fb live everyday ah talk bout har hole good ans she look good an ah dis she into? Yuh caan get no man Dora ah people scraps and nyam lef yuh haffi settle for. But look pon you, ah who uuh think really waan you? Mi see yuh ah run down ah next man an him nuh stop hide yuh, dont even waan f**k yuh. Dem seh yuh beg too much to, everyday begging, guh have a seat Dora!